Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 80.0
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2238 Sites
2. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Massive Access Review
Last Update: 03-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Massive Access

Network

Massive Access brings together a group of reality sites from the folks at Massive Dollars and gives access to the group for joining one.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about massiveaccess.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-27-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 49,818 total videos, 7,812 DVDs (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.; Formats and specs may vary across different sites with older movies having smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 20,215+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content across sites may be exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 15,150 Network Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 03-12-14
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-08-14 (as of 03-12-14)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The dates show at least one DVD/multi-scene update every day across different sites. Photo gallery updates are random. Individual network site update schedules vary.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Network Sites


Important
  • Includes some non-standalone sites. The newer galleries are hi-res and in small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-09-2013
84.5
Duke
03-13-2012
85.0
Maggie
02-22-2011
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Massive Access Review by Spencer Massive Access

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 9, '13 , Written Apr 2, '13
Intro

Massive Access is up for review today, and massive this site is indeed. They have over 100 sites under their umbrella, and you get access to all of that for just $10 a month, which is pretty incredible. Most of their sites deal with content from DVD sources, but they have a very wide variety to check out as you'd probably expect. I won't even get into all the details here, but take a look around their tour if you need to check on something specific. BTW, that $10 price tag is a special discount setup for us which saves a bundle of the usual $25 price tag.


The Pros

  Huge collection!

Forget about the 20,000 picture here, as I don't think they're a main focus at all. Instead, focus on the 48,000 scenes they have, which is on par with most similar DVD sites out there. I don't know if it's the largest, but you definitely get a lot of content for your money here.

  Tons of updates.

To get to those huge numbers, you can be sure that they add new content on a very regular basis. This past week brought over 270 new scenes online across quite a few new DVDs. That's pretty typical here, so you can always keep your eyes out for new content.

  Wide variety of material.

With so much content from so many DVDs and producers, you can bet there are a lot of different varieties of porn here. I won't even get into the basics, but here are a few of their more interesting search categories: ass to mouth, body paint, corset, dorm room, fitness wear, gloves, lapdance, police, scissoring, and towel. Towel? Maybe people like to fuck on towels.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They only charge $10 a month for access if you click through our link, which is an awesome price.
  • Some of the videos randomly come in HD here and look quite a bit better than the SD stuff that makes up the majority.

The Cons

  Content isn't exclusive.

Of course, since the content all comes from DVD material, this isn't exclusive. You can probably find most of this content on other sites out there, especially if you're a fan of other DVD sites as well.

  Most quality isn't great.

For the most part, the quality here falls short of what we see on the newest sites out there these days. With so few scenes coming in HD, the rest are just stuck behind the times unfortunately. I would hope that new scenes could come in HD, but even now, a majority of the additions do not.

  Navigation still needs work.

They have a new tagging system, and in theory this should be great, but either I'm missing something, or it doesn't operate as designed. I'm only able to pick one category at a time. Hitting the "POV" category, for example, brings up 2,000 scenes which doesn't narrow it down very much. Maybe I want POV and MFF threesomes (wooop!), but I don't see a way I can do that currently. With a site this size, they need as many navigation features as they can cram in there.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, there are only MP4 files here. Thankfully they have a few quality options, plus the streaming video, but I'd look for 1-2 other video types on a site like this.
  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Though it's not very specific, you get access to a ton of content for a very low price here.

You can't come to Massive Access and expect anything all that unique. Instead, they focus on numbers, and they definitely follow through. With a ton of content, a ton of updates, and a very low price for our users, the combination is quite good. Sure, things like quality are pretty low, and honestly the navigation doesn't live up to what they need on a site of this size, but you can probably look past that if you're coming in on a budget and just want as much porn as possible. The site could use some tweaking, but there are quite a few positives here as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD's in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(452MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = 200MB-650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few random videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but not bad either.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
272 full video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 Mystery (0) 0 07-26-12
79 rearadmiral (306) 4 11-21-11
72 Robbi81 (4) 0 10-31-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"watch for spam"
07-24-13 (0 Replies)
"NO UPDATES"
07-23-12 (0 Replies)
"Massive Change"
05-02-12 (0 Replies)
"Stolen card"
03-15-12 (2 Replies)
"Just for the fun of it ..."
03-14-12 (0 Replies)
"Network Pricing"
11-18-11 (0 Replies)
"Not 8.99. Not even 9.99 option. 14.95 actually."
02-23-11 (1 Reply)
"The price is 8.33 euros..."
02-22-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-12 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
01-20-12 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
05-05-11 Reality Porn Search 83 of 100
Average Score: 85.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-12-14