Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1069 Sites
2. VOD - 302 Sites

View All : Niches

Massive Access

Network

Massive Access brings together a group of reality sites from the folks at Massive Dollars and gives access to the group for joining one.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosReality Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about massiveaccess.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 07-04-16
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 8,007+ DVDs (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 22,514+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 15,505 network models.
Other: 51,138 total scenes, vid cap galleries, user videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 07-04-15
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-25-15 (as of 07-04-15)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The dates show at least one DVD/multi-scene update every day across different sites. Photo gallery updates are random. Individual network site update schedules vary but overall count has decreased dramatically over past 2 mo.

Company Info

HOH Limited
94 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Clone Notice
  • This site's members area links to the same members area of Mega Site Pass. If a review is completed, it will be written for the source site only and this site will not be shown in the normal site listings.


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

69.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
69 rearadmiral (422) 0 12-13-14
90 Mystery (0) 0 07-26-12
72 Robbi81 (4) 0 10-31-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"watch for spam"
07-24-13 (0 Replies)
"NO UPDATES"
07-23-12 (0 Replies)
"Massive Change"
05-02-12 (0 Replies)
"Stolen card"
03-15-12 (2 Replies)
"Just for the fun of it ..."
03-14-12 (0 Replies)
"Network Pricing"
11-18-11 (0 Replies)
"Not 8.99. Not even 9.99 option. 14.95 actually."
02-23-11 (1 Reply)
"The price is 8.33 euros..."
02-22-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-16 Mr. Porn 83.5 of 100
02-10-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 86.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-04-15