Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mark Wolff 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mark Wolff Review
Last Update: 01-01-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mark Wolff

Pay Site

This is the website home of handsome model and bodybuilder, Mark Wolff, who thoroughly enjoys showing off that magnificent body of his.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about markwolff.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 78+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (All original content; some may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store, vod movies.
Other: 6 full DVDs zipped for download.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 11-26-09
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: updates at least monthly.

Company Info

MWP Ent.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Wolff Pac Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-01-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mark Wolff Review by Maggie Mark Wolff

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 1, '10 , Written Dec 28, '09
Intro

Mark Wolff is a gorgeous fitness model who has appeared on the cover of over 50 magazines, including Men's Workout, Colt, Playgirl and Men's Exercise. On his official site, you get to enjoy not just Mark's sexy collection, but also the content that he has produced of other gorgeous colleagues, as well. You'll find some photos and some videos and plenty of studs just like Mark inside.


The Pros

  All original buff-guy content.

First off, the models here are HOT! Their bodies are perfect, not overly ripped but cut just enough so that you can enjoy every incredible muscle. They're tight, they're tan, and they're smooth. The models aren't exclusive but the galleries and many of the videos are, so you'll want to enjoy them here.

  Nice-looking pictures.

The photos are generally good-quality and professional. It looks like these models know what they're doing, as do the photographers. Everything is well-lit and well-oiled to really show off the guys.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in three image sizes.
  • There are 6 full-length DVDs available for download.

The Cons

  Most videos streaming-only.

Unfortunately, most of the scenes on this site play in your browser using Flash with no download options. On top of that, the Flash player is small and the quality isn't great. I was pretty disappointed with the video collection here.

  Not a huge site.

The collection could still use some growth. There are currently 200 galleries and 78 videos. That's not tiny, but there's definitely room for a whole lot more.

Minor Negatives:

  • No zip downloads for photos.
  • There are only 5 downloadable scenes and they're all short clips in zip files. On top of that, with the download restrictions, it takes way too long to download them.
  • No information is provided for any of the scenes or models. There are no descriptions or biographies, and no file info either.
  • Some small pictures. There were a bunch in the Mark Wolff photo section that were only 600x400. They were blurry at times, as well, and some looked like scans.

Bottom Line

Such gorgeous models, it's a shame the site didn't quite keep up.

As much as I enjoyed the sexy models in this collection, overall the site is coming up short for me. It's missing a lot of important user features, in my opinion. I also was disappointed all around with the video section. For $25 a month, I think members will expect downloadable videos. If you're a big fan of photos of fitness models, it might be worth a look, but there's still room for improvement overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo and hardcore galleries and videos of buff male models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(95MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, some. There are many original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
All buff bodies.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
6 full-length DVDs zipped for download.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 999 x 666
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-23-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
11-07-11 Gay Demon 57 of 100
02-21-11 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-01-10