Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
3. Tory Lane.com 75.5
4. Tori Black 75.0
5. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
6. Alexis Texas 74.5
7. Jenna Haze - Je... 74.5
8. Lexi Belle 74.0
9. Eva Angelina XX... 73.0
10. Chanel Preston 73.0
11. Sarah Vandella 73.0
12. Marie McCray 72.5
13. Monique Alexand... 71.5
14. Kagney Linn Kar... 71.5
15. Breanne Benson 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2044 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 724 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Marie McCray

Pay Site

Beautiful redhead Marie explodes on screen. Check out this solo model's site where you'll find her performing alone as well as with other hot and horny babes in lesbian action.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Red HeadsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mariemccray.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, live shows, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 04-29-16
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-16 (as of 04-29-16)
Details: Photos updated 3-4 times a month, while videos are posted once a month.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-23-2016
72.5
Vanessa
09-25-2014
72.0
Maggie
08-31-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Marie McCray Review by A.K. Marie McCray

Review by A.K.

Released May 23, '16 , Written Apr 29, '16
Intro

Marie McCray broke into the porn industry back in 2007 and was nominated for an AVN award for best actress for her first film. Since then she's made over 100 movies and worked with some big companies. And for the last four years she's been producing content exclusively for her official site, which is what I'm here to check out.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

She's done a lot of porn in the last nine years, but the content on the MarieMcCray site is exclusive to the site and can't be found elsewhere. The same can be said for the photo sets and all of it consists of a mix of both solo and lesbian porn (there are a couple scenes where Marie and another hottie dominate some dude, but that's an anomaly).

  HD Movies & High-Res Images

Marie is a gorgeous chick with a fabulous body and being able to enjoy her videos in 1080p HD and her photos in high-resolution allows you to truly appreciate her hotness. Even those of you who don't like redheads will have to admit that this chick is super hot.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the entire Premium Pass network and the 20 sites therein, including the likes of Nina Hartley, Phoenix Marie and Shawna Lenee, to name just a few.


The Cons

  Not A Lot of Content

As I write this there are 55 photo sets and 33 videos. Those numbers aren't great, but what makes them more disappointing is the fact that the site has been around since 2012.

  Slow Updating

With only 33 videos added to a site in four years I think you probably assumed that updating wasn't going to be a pro. They've always been inconsistent with updating and in 2016, aside from two updates in February, she's otherwise only added one video per month. Photo updating has been better, but not great, with 2-4 updates per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • The interface is nice and clean, but there's a lack of basic features and you can't rate the scenes or leave comments. Also, the category tags are for the entire network and not Marie's site alone.
  • Her site has a link to "free webcam shows," but I don't see any info about any of Marie's upcoming shows and the "view my previous webcam shows" link takes me to a page with a blank streaming player.

Bottom Line

High-quality pornstar content, but the site is lacking attention.

Marie is a sexpot and her scenes are hot, but the site doesn't seem to be her priority. Updating is slow, her site mentions live cam shows coming soon, but who knows when and her show archives are empty. There's a lack of personality here, but access to her hot content and the entire Premium Pass network could be enough for some of you to sign up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive solo and lesbian scenes featuring a beautiful redhead.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.62B video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Slim redhead, with blue eyes.
B-cup tits.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Some lesbian scenes.
A couple scenes with Marie and another hottie dominating a guy.
Based in the US.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
No noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(1-2 vids and photo sets per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 23, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-23-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone have some feedback?"
08-20-12 (12 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-16 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
02-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
11-30-13 Porn Castle 73.8 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-23-16