Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3600 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Maria Spanks Review
Last Update: 05-25-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Maria Spanks

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy and fully legal teen, Maria, who loves getting spanked as well as sharing all her photos and other content at once in this no-update site.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsSpanking

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mariaspanks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Videos (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 56 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 05-25-12
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-25-12)
Details: This site does not update. All content is available on the site.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-07-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Maria Spanks Review by Vanessa Maria Spanks

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 7, '11 , Written Dec 2, '11
Intro

Maria Spanks is home to naughty sexy teen brunette Maria and, no surprise, she loves getting spanked. She's a self proclaimed submissive slut and loves being dominated by her master. Inside you'll find roll playing, ass abuse, girl-girl scenes and more. This is a very small site with just 18 image galleries and 18 videos for $19.95 (recurring at $14.95 per month). Unfortunately there are no updates coming in at this point either but you will get access to the rest of the Porn Micros sites at least.


The Pros

  Original Young Amateur Content.

Maria Spank's site offers a decent collection of spanking/light domination fetish solo, girl-girl and even fetish themed content. Maria is not your average teen. I'd say she's a little more alternative in style but she definitely knows how to play the girl next door in solo cute dress-up play moving into spanking sessions, a few girl girl scenes and more.

  Quality Looks Good.

Images are standard 1200p, and although they could still be larger in size, overall they look good. Videos offer spectacular bitrate speeds, and are nearly HD although the sizing specs aren't always up to par and the color was somewhat washed out for me too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Price of membership drops after the first month and if you're willing to spend the extra $5 bucks, additional site access is a part of the deal.
  • ZIPs for the image sets.

The Cons

  No Bio Info, Content Info or Interaction With Maria Spanks.

Maria is a cute girl but who is she? There is no bio information listed about her in her tour or her member's area. You won't get any extras here like cam shows or diary entries, or any other interaction for that matter. No content or scene info is listed for the pics or videos either.

  Lack of Streaming & Download Options.

Videos are download only in 1 format. They are WMV in full-length, which I prefer, but there is no option for alternate formats, quality types or something for your mobile device.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a clear update schedule, there are no date stamps on the actual content itself. And based on our counts, nothing new is being added, at the time of this review.
  • Currently this is still a very small site.

Bottom Line

A small, soft spanking fetish site with simply not enough to see.

I would have enjoyed Maria Spanks much, much more if there was any sort of information offered about her on the site. For a hot, fetish-loving teen next door why not at least offer scene info and a quick bio? At least! Updates don't appear to be added at this point based on our counts, and this is still a small site with little to see. If you're interested it might be worth it to check out the Porn Micros group of sites as a whole, but I have to admit Maria Spanks disappointed me with her lack of presence and interaction.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original content of young amateur Maria Spanks in solo, girl girl and hardcore content featuring dress-up play and lots of spanking plus domination.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(345MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~12MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1440x1088
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Young female.
Petite, small tits.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male & female partners.

Other Content: 
Guest models.
Feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 1200
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(site appears to no longer update, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-17-13 Porn Castle 68.7 of 100
06-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 65.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-12