Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Immoral Live 85.5
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
4. Throated 84.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
7. Open Life 82.5
8. Hard X 81.0
9. Manuel Ferrara 80.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Lane Sisters 79.0
12. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Erotica X 78.0
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2042 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 723 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Manuel Ferrara

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot male adult star, Manuel Ferrara, where he shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about manuelferrara.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view video and photo content, but no downloads are available without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 04-15-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 300+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for all movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 264+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Pics can be resized in browser.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 219 Pornstars
Other: Live feeds, forum, discounts to other sites, free bonus sites, Twitter, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 10-01-15
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-24-15 (as of 10-01-15)
Details: 1-2 video/photoset updates per week.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to My XXX Pass (89.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-28-2016
80.0
Vanessa
12-14-2014
76.0
Duke
08-10-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Manuel Ferrara Review by A.K. Manuel Ferrara

Review by A.K.

Released May 28, '16 , Written May 6, '16
Intro

Porn director and actor Manuel Ferrara has banged some of the hottest chicks in porn and his site is set up for you to check out his "work." Hundreds of hardcore scenes are available and he is still updating. And you also get access to the My XX Pass network of sites which adds plenty more porn for you to enjoy.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

Manuel doesn't star in every scene on his site but he is involved as the director of every one and his style is very hardcore and rough so if you are looking for sweet love-making this isn't the guy for you. There are some lesbian scenes but most of the action is straight banging with plenty of multiple-person scenes (MMF and MFF) and Ferrara loves filming anal sex.

  Mostly HD Videos & Hundreds of Scenes

The site got its start back in 2012 and it looks like it was at some point near the end of 2013 that they started producing HD content. So, at this point about two-thirds of the collection is HD - and that is both 720 and 1080p. The site is adding a new scene every week and currently there are 326 videos and 282 photo sets.

  Bonus Network

Enjoy access to the entire My XXX Pass network, which includes such sites as Throated and Mommy Blows Best, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't be like all those folks paying $30 for a monthly membership. Take advantage of the TBP discount price and enjoy your first month for only $15 (the membership then renews at $30).

The Cons

  Older Scenes Not HD

As I pointed out in the "pros" the most recent two-thirds of the collection is HD. Well, simple math would tell you that the oldest third of the videos aren't HD. Those are average quality, with stats around 720x400, 1200k.

  Navigational Issue

There are over 50 pages of scenes, but with only being able to jump back or forth five pages at a time, it takes a bunch of mouse clicks just to get to the middle pages which can be a little annoying. Also it can be a little confusing to get to all the Manuel content and sometimes required that I click on the sitename a second time, among the other network sites, in order to open up the full page count of Manuel Ferrara content.


Bottom Line

Site lacks personality, but good content.

There is nothing personal about the site. Manuel doesn't interact on the site or anything like that. This really just appears to be an archive for much of the porn he is making these days. And there is nothing wrong with that. If you want hardcore pornstar fucking and a nice bonus network than there is definite value here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore pornstar porn from director Manuel Ferrara.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.89MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (66%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4800k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to Pro babes.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro-level photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1280

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 28, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-28-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-16 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
03-28-16 The Lord of Porn 78 of 100
12-29-14 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
12-04-14 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
11-03-14 Porn Castle 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-28-16