Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
8. Lane Sisters 80.0
9. Hard X 80.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Manuel Ferrara

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot male adult star, Manuel Ferrara, where he shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about manuelferrara.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view video and photo content, but no downloads are available without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 12-09-14 with My XXX Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Beware: Join page states trial gives only limited access.

Videos

Quantity: 235+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 171+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Pics can be resized in browser.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 309 Network Pornstars
Other: Bio, bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 11-04-14
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-14 (as of 11-04-14)
Details: Only videos are dated. Dates/counts show 1 video update each day currently; photosets update undetermined.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Open Life (82.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-14-2014
76.0
Duke
08-10-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Manuel Ferrara Review by Vanessa Manuel Ferrara

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 14, '14 , Written Dec 8, '14
Intro

Manuel Ferrara is home to sexy male French webmodel Manuel who loves sex and getting girls off with his hard cock. This is his very own space on the web for fans. This is where you can find access to all of his personal pics and videos, and other extras. Currently there are about 170 photo shoots and 235 videos to check out for a TBP reduced $14.95 for the first month (recurring at the normal price), with bonus site access as part of the deal.


The Pros

  Manuel's Original Personal Hardcore Content.

This is the official website for Manuel Ferrara. It is only here that you are likely to find all those little extras from the pornstar himself. Well, if there were any? I didn't see much but there are a decent number of images (many of which are of solo female models) and videos.

  Some Nice Browse Tools.

Getting around the site is easy thanks to some great & useful tools like tags that allow you to see scenes by category, top rated, most popular, coming soon, and recent updates. There's also a favorites folder so you can keep the scenes you like best.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Pictures are nice sized at 1280x1920 pixels and offer sharp looking picture quality/color. Older videos also look nice with bitrate speeds up to 1500k-2000k. They're not the best we've seen, but they're decent overall and nicely sized at 640x480. But the latest scenes that were added look the best offering HD specs upwards of 8000l (1920x1080).
  • Viewing features include full-length formats in 2 or 3 file/quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer. Zip files are offered for the image sets.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $15 for the first month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.

The Cons

  Updates Are Questionable.

While the date stamps on Manuel's website suggest he updates every couple of days, I find it curious that the total number of scenes doesn't appear to grow much. Photo updates are dated at all and many of the image sets aren't of Manuel even.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the latest scenes offer HD specs, the rest of the scenes here offer bitrate speeds closer to 1500k to 2000k and are starting to show their age.
  • There are no live cam shows offered here and besides a basic about me section, no scene info and he doesn't keep a blog.
  • Image galleries aren't dated.

Bottom Line

Without any sort of interaction with Manuel, this site was lackluster for me.

I have nothing against personal male performer websites, so long as they offer up any sort of personality at all, and unfortunately Manuel's did not. His about me section is as basic as you can get, he doesn't offer any sort of scene info, a blog or anything else. While the video scenes can be very nice quality, they don't make up for the fact that I have to believe you can find them elsewhere too. It would be a great boost to the sites appeal if Manual would interact with his fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of male pornstar Manuel Ferrara.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.9GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: There is likely a mix of original and non-exclusive content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MPEG = ~60MB
MP4 = ~900MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: mp4.
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Reasonably sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows offered.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
39 yr old male.
6', 187 lbs.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo male site.
Various female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Some airbrushing/touching up.
Good lighting in most images.
Good mix of indoor & outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most all = 1280 x 1920

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new scenes coming in but growth is uncertain.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-14-14 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
12-04-14 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 6.8 of 10
06-13-11 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-31-11 Porn Reviews 58 of 100
11-02-14 Porn Castle 80 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-14-14