Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. Man Royale 83.0
5. 18 Years Old 83.0
6. POVD 82.0
7. Exotic 4K 82.0
8. Massage Creep 82.0
9. Fantasy HD 81.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
11. Casting Couch X 81.5
12. Gay Castings 81.0
13. Pure Mature 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.5
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Str8 Hell 86.0
11. 86.0
12. Sean Cody 86.0
13. Pride Studios 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2602 Sites
2. Anal - 158 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Man Royale

Pay Site

This site features handsome guys "in a diverse range of sexual scenarios" all for your viewing pleasure. Cum your heart out to the tune of these buff boys getting it on.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.12 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 03-11-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 249+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths also available.


Quantity: 249+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 265 models.

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 05-26-16
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-25-16 (as of 05-26-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia LLC
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Boy Profits

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Man Royale Review by Lola Man Royale

Review by Lola

Released Jun 20, '16 , Written May 27, '16

Do you like your men buff and ready to rumble? That's exactly what I imagine when I hear the name Man Royale. That's pretty much what you'll find inside this site. Though the boys are a little less likely to rumble and a lot more likely to fuck. So get ready to dip your sausage into some hot and horny gay action. There's ton of solo, couple and threesome action for you to cum to. Venture inside the members' area and find out just how hot it is.

The Pros

  Good Quality Content & Multiple Download Options

Check out that Full HD quality on all the videos whether you're streaming or downloading. The videos are available to be downloaded in multiple qualities and format options including MP4, MPG and WMV. There's a range of HD options to download with the highest having bit rates of 13000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. The photo sets also look good with dimensions of 1500x1000 and they can be downloaded in Zip files. Overall this site boasts some nice quality.

  A Good Chunk Of Exclusive Content & Frequent Updates

Enjoy over 249 videos and photo sets of hot gay men engaging in anal sex, BJs, rimjobs and so much more. There's a lot of cumshots, close-up shots and facials. You can also expect some hot story lines including pillow fights, handyman banging, study time turned naughty and sexy massage scenes. Overall this site should keep you entertained for quite some time. They also continue to grow with weekly updates.

  Some Good User Features & Sleek Design

You can sort by release date, popularity, views, title, date and more. The pagination is pretty nice too and you can easily get anywhere in the collection. The site also boasts some handy user features for the ultimate experience. Don't have time to check out a video today? No worries, save your favorites so you can come back to what you liked best. You can also post comments on each video as well as rate them. There are trailers and vid caps so you know what to expect before you dive in.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No advanced search engine.
  • Some banner ads.
  • Watch out for the trial! It only gives you limited access and after 1 day it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

A gay site full of royal men you'll want to bone!

Man Royale had me hooked from the get-go. Not only do you get high-quality videos of sexy gay men sticking their cocks into each other, but you also get a good chunk of it. The models are hot, the site is sleek and easy to navigate, and there are quite a few user features. What more can you want in life? Overall I would recommend signing up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore scenes that feature young gay men in solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4, MPG & WMV
Bit-Rate: 3800k-13000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 & 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search bar.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 12-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-18-16 Gay Demon 67 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-20-16