Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Comixxx Archive 80.0
2. Manga HQ 79.0
3. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
4. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
5. CG Hotties 77.5
6. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
7. Hentai Sex Club 77.0
8. Adult Comics Wo... 76.5
9. 3D Sex Club 76.0
10. Toon Gay Club 76.0
11. Digital Comix 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Manga HQ Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Manga HQ

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of manga porn in various niches, along with other adult drawn-art depictions for those into this genre.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mangahq.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows access to any nince (9) galleries each day, total of twenty-seven (27) galleries in your 3 day trial period, as well as eight (8) bonus sites!

Verified 06-02-14 with Hentai XXXtreme (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-17-2012)

Images

Quantity: 978+ Galleries (avg. 39 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
3rd Party: Yes, comics and animations, real porn video feeds.
Other: 1 full downloadable Hentai movie, changed each week.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2005
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-13 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: Log shows daily updates but the gallery count went up by 1 since Feb.

Company Info

Adult Art Network Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Art Network

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Bonus sites are only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-30-2013
79.0
Spencer
12-10-2011
78.0
Vanessa
03-15-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Manga HQ Review by Maggie Manga HQ

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 30, '13 , Written Apr 22, '13
Intro

Manga HQ is a collection of English and Japanese manga. The toon site features drawings of hardcore and fantasy porn in color and black and white. Manga HQ is part of a network of 11 adult art sites which members also get access to with their $30 a month membership.


The Pros

  Hot art collection.

Manga HQ offers up a great mix of action, as noted above. They've got a variety of styles and niches to enjoy, including BDSM, sci-fi, art, comics, and more. From hardcore to softcore, humorous to sexy, Manga HQ offers something for all Manga fans.

  Large collection.

Manga HQ has been online for 8 years and in that time they've built an impressive collection that includes more than 978 galleries with 38,000 images. That's really impressive for a niche collection like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Daily updates. Every day at least one new gallery is added to the site.
  • Images can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of Manga HQ get access to 11 bonus sites. All of the sites feature a different type of cartoon porn, for a very complete package of adult drawings.

The Cons

  Growth uncertain.

Although it appears that updates are coming daily to the site, our editors have noted that the site count has only increased by one gallery since February. I'm not sure what might be the reason, but it's something to keep in mind.

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive images that can be found on other sites. It doesn't appear that there is any original material here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos can get awfully small. Some of these images are no bigger than 600 x 400 in size.
  • All of the videos and animations come in the form of bonus content; none of it is their own.
  • The design could be cleaned up. While the navigation is functional, the look could be improved.

Bottom Line

An all-around fine manga site with plenty for fans to enjoy.

Manga HQ is a solid collection of manga scenes. There's quite a bit to see, quality is good, and updates appear to possibly be coming daily. The price is reasonable, at $30, with access to the 11 bonus sites. There's nothing here that really wowed me, it is non-exclusive and there weren't any amazing user tools, but overall it came together well enough to be worth a visit from manga fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable cartoon images featuring fantasy manga hardcore, lesbian, and solo action in a variety of niches and genres.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & animations.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some user ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1017 - 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 new comic galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
03-02-12 Rabbit's Reviews 46 of 100
10-13-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 67.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13