Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Big Butt Hunt 74.0
3. Fat and Chunky 73.5
4. 1st Time Black ... 73.5
5. Spanish Fly Pus... 71.5
6. Big Butt Brazil... 69.5
7. Mama Turned Me ... 69.5
8. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
9. TT Boy 69.0
10. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
11. Whore Lore 63.0
12. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Phat Booty Hoes 78.5
14. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
15. Bootyfull Babes 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 449 Sites
2. Interracial - 266 Sites
3. Latina - 190 Sites
4. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mama Turned Me Out Review
Last Update: 08-13-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mama Turned Me Out

Pay Site

This site centers around "hot black cougars showing cute black teens how to get the most out of their fresh little snatches..."


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mamaturnedmeout.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $32.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the most recent featured video as well as video and images from two (2) pages of the latest updates. For full length videos and other features you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 05-06-13 with Angelina Valentine (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 51+ Episodes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 400x300 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 43+ Photo Shoots (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 07-26-13
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-27-13 (as of 07-26-13)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week thru Feb. none since and counts decreased.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-13-2013
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mama Turned Me Out Review by Maggie Mama Turned Me Out

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 13, '13 , Written Aug 5, '13
Intro

Mama Turned Me Out is a collection of scenes featuring cougars showing teens how to get the most out of their snatches. It's a lesbian collection with a mix of ethnic and white older/younger couples getting it on. The site is part of the Lords of Porn network which members also get access to.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche content.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring some lesbian action. The couples feature older women and younger women making out and sharing toys. There are quite a few ethnic scenes and the first half of collection definitely focuses on black lesbian couples. The moms are good teachers, showing the girls exactly how to use a strap on and lick pussy.

  Great video viewing options.

There are plenty of choices for viewing these scenes. For full-length downloads you've got mpg, wmv, and mp4. If you prefer short clips, you can download the scenes in 5 minute log segments as mp4s. For streaming, there's a full-length Flash option and streaming clips. No matter how you like to view movies, they've got you covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Mama Turned Me Out also get access to all of the sites in the Lords of Porn network. An impressive 19 sites are included, for lots more original hardcore action.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

Despite having been online for four years, the collection here is still quite small. There are currently just 51 scenes online. Each scene includes photos and videos but you can still make it through the whole site in no time at all.

  No recent updates.

Nothing new has been added to Mama Turned Me Out since last February. That's been five months with nothing new. I wouldn't hold my breath waiting for updates.

  Scenes could be sharper.

Although the video quality wasn't bad, it didn't feel at all up to today's standards either. The Flash streams were quite grainy at times. The videos were around 400 x 300 and looked completely average. It's definitely time for a quality upgrade.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a fair number of member's area ads. The most obtrusive, in my opinion, is the large table for another review site that lists the review site's categories. A quick glance might lead you to believe these are the network's own categories but they're not; they'll take you offsite.

Bottom Line

A small, non-updating collection with average quality content at best.

I really can't say that Mama Turned Me Out did anything for me. I was disappointed with the small size, lack of updates, and poor quality content. The network access helps but it's still $25 a month for a rather poor site. Some of the exclusive lesbian action may be hot, but I don't think this one is actually worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of older women teaching their younger friends the ways of lesbian sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(500MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
Zip = ~35MB
MPG = ~700MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-55.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-17-10 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
05-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-13-13