Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. William Higgins 88.0
2. Str8 Hell 85.0
3. Male Feet 4 U 80.5
4. SW Nude 79.5
5. CFNM EU 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Pride Studios 86.0
11. 86.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 388 Sites
2. Lesbian - 289 Sites
3. Anal - 204 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Male Feet 4 U

Pay Site

This site is all about gay men's feet. If you're into the foot fetish, this a good place to get your dose.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 1,104+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 1,487+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)


Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site..
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 08-20-15
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-06-15 (as of 07-06-15)
Details: 1 photoset and/or video update almost every day.

Company Info

Cygnet Entertainment
5 Sites Listed
Partner: William Higgins Cash

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Male Feet 4 U Review by Vanessa Male Feet 4 U

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 11, '15 , Written Aug 26, '15

You like men and you like feet, so Male Feet 4 U should be an easy choice for nonexclusive content featuring men and their feet. There's quite a bit to see here, too. More than 1,100 videos and close to 1,500 galleries for the initial price of about $25 bucks, recurring at $19.95 per month thereafter. This is mainly softcore content, so you won't find things like footjobs and ball-trampling here, but you will find a lot of sexy naked men showing off their feet.

The Pros

  Unique, Quality Productions

These are some very unique foot-fetish scenes featuring studly, mostly well-built men ages 18-30 in original foot porn, including close-ups, massages, toe-playing and more, as well as masturbation and sex with other men. The scenes never get old. There's some real creativity and thought put into the productions, but it's mostly softcore material if I'm being honest.

  HD Videos

A good chunk of the collection (all the latest videos) offer nice-looking HD specs for both the MP4 and WMV formats. Bitrate speeds top out at around 2700k for the older clips, so there's some room for improvement, but overall they look nice and the newest clips look amazing with 1080p HD sizing and specs. Images look nice, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus content includes re-mastered sets and members can make requests for sets (at an extra cost).
  • Zips are offered for the image sets. Images are offered in multiple sizes.
  • New scenes and image sets are updated 4x per week.
  • Scene info is given for each shoot.

The Cons

  Lack of User & Browsing Options

There's a major lack of browsing features here. There's no model index, no content categories or scene tags, and just a simple search box to aid in finding specifics, which clearly isn't enough to browse this archive of more than 1,000 videos. Page numbers are limited as well, which makes it a pain to get to the oldest sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • Along with the lack of a model index, there's no information about the models here.
  • MP4 is the main file format these days. There are no alternate download formats.

Bottom Line

An updated site design would better show off this foot-fetish content.

While I like the idea of male foot-fetish content, I wish there were more info about the guys and better browsing features. The content is certainly unique, though. I mean, how many male foot-fetish sites do you see out there, really? The quality of the videos is very nice, updates are often and the drop in price after the first month is some good incentive to get inside. I just wish the site were more dynamic to browse.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, original photos and videos of sexy young men showing off their feet in solo and duo gay scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(846MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Semi-exclusive.
My Opinion: Content is original, but may be found on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all newer videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bitrate: 2600k and 5100k+
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080 - 2560x1440
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types mostly athletic & sexy.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Remastered sets.
Member requests.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400x1000
Archives = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 new image sets
4 new video parts
(on par with previous updates).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 11, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-11-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-22-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
12-17-14 Gay Demon 81 of 100
07-22-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 78.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-11-15