Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Young Throats 79.0
3. Try Teens 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth 77.5
5. White Teens Bla... 77.0
6. Hardcore Youth 76.5
7. Girls Got Cream 76.5
8. Analyzed Girls 76.5
9. Double Teamed T... 76.0
10. Make Teen Gape 75.0
11. Teens Try Black... 74.0
12. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
13. Defiled 18 74.0
14. Brutal Invasion 73.0
15. Seductive 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Make Teen Gape Review
Last Update: 04-06-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Make Teen Gape

Pay Site

This site features really hot, fully legal teen gals who love getting it up the ass until that ass gapes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maketeengape.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 960x540 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 600 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 04-06-11
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in almost a year.

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-22-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Make Teen Gape Review by Maggie Make Teen Gape

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 22, '10 , Written Jul 16, '10
Intro

Make Teen Gape is a hardcore site featuring videos of hot European teens having anal sex and then showing their gaping assholes to the camera. Some of these girls look so cute and innocent, you'd never guess the pounding that they can take. This is a collection that will appeal to fans of teens, anal, and gaping holes alike.


The Pros

  Hardcore teen content.

They've got a great-looking collection of models who actually look like real 18 and 19 year olds. They don't shy away at all from anal sex, and the girls seem to love spreading their cheeks wide at the end of the scene to show just how gaping their hole really is. I'm not sure if the scenes are exclusive or not, but my guess is that they are. This is a very hot, hardcore collection that sticks to the theme nicely.

  Good-looking pics and vids.

This is a high quality collection of photos and videos. The pictures go up to 1280x853 in size and they're very sharp and well-lit. The videos play at over 3000k and are 960x544 in size. I was impressed all around with the bright colors and good-looking content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good video viewing options. Each scene can be downloaded as clips in 4 quality settings for wmv or downloaded as a full-length wmv in the broadband setting.
  • Members of Make Teens Gape get access to several teen bonus sites, along with the Jerk-Off Pass Network. There's lots more hardcore teen content to enjoy on these sites.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Make Teen Gape is still a small site. There are currently just 26 scenes online. It's a new site, having only been open 8 months, but there's still not as much as I would expect to see and not enough to keep members busy for long.

  No update dates.

There is no update log and none of their content is dated. According to our content counts, it looks like they're adding a scene every week or so, but I can't say for sure.

  No actual HD content.

The tour advertises high definition video but I sure couldn't find it anywhere. I checked out all their newest scenes but couldn't find anything bigger than 960x544. The videos look good, but they're not technically high definition, as advertised.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. None of these girls have any biographies or info provided beyond their names.
  • Videos only play as wmvs. There are no other format options.
  • No zip downloads for photo galleries.
  • Downloads came slowly. They were much slower than what I've been seeing on other sites today, even with the download manager. It can take quite a while to download these scenes.
  • Navigation could be improved. Only 2 scenes are listed per page! That means you have to scroll and click your way through the collection 2 scenes at a time.

Bottom Line

The videos are wild but the site is still really small.

Make Teen Gape has some potential, with good-looking hardcore videos in a very kinky niche. The thing is, there just aren't very many scenes online yet and I'm not sure what kind of update schedule they're actually keeping. The site could also use some work in terms of user-friendliness. For $30 a month, I would expect a bit more. The scenes are hot, though, so if the thought of cute teens getting their asses pounded sounds good to you, check out Make Teen Gape. Let's hope there's more to see at future visits.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of teens left with gaping holes after anal sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 130KB/sec.
(600MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
26 models total.
Ages 18-22.
Mostly Russia-based.

Other Content: 
MET live cam feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium wmv player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 dracken (246) 1 08-27-11
69 BadMrFrosty (56) 4 03-11-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-15-11 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
03-10-11 Porn Adept 73 of 100
12-02-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
11-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-06-11