Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. 88 Square 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Maiko Teens

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal Japanese teens who enjoy all sort of hard and fast sex.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-15-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 187+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format (640x360, 900k) also offered.


Quantity: 187+ Galleries (avg. 425 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 187 Models
Other: straight and gay videos

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-06-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: One photoset/video update every week.

Company Info

Magnus Pictures
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Magnus Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.

Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Maiko XXX (83.0). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-15 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
06-04-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-22-12 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
02-13-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
11-21-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 05-06-13