Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Idols 69 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
13. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
14. Japanese MILFS 80.5
15. Zenra.net 80.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 303 Sites
2. Latina - 117 Sites
3. Indian - 63 Sites

View All : Niches

Maiko MILFs

Pay Site

This site features lovely Asian MILFs who are still enjoying hard cocks and hard fast sex.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about maikomilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-15-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 207+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 3200k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format (900x500, 1400k) also offered.

Images

Quantity: 207+ Galleries (avg. 475 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (at least some of the videos are also available on DVD).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 207 Models
Other: straight and gay videos
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Magnus Pictures
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Magnus Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Maiko XXX (83.0). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-15 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
02-13-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
12-09-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13