Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Pride Studios 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 417 Sites
2. Lesbian - 320 Sites
3. Anal - 222 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 41 Sites
5. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Magnus Muscle

Pay Site

This site features really hot hunky well-muscled men who have a large lust for each other.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about magnusmuscle.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.32  Our Price $23.32 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-17-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.32 (3 months, recurs $26.32/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 65+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 format (640x360, 900k) also offered. Some H.264 videos are 1920x1080, 3200k and Flash are 895x500.

Images

Quantity: 65+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 90 Models
Other: straight and gay videos
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 11-29-12
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-10-12 (as of 11-29-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Magnus Pictures
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Magnus Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Epic Male (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-27-15 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
12-21-12 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-29-12