Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Daddy 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
7. Tug Jobs 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
11. MILF Lessons 80.5
12. Magical Feet 80.5
13. MILF Soup 80.0
14. Public Invasion 80.0
15. Out In Public 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Stiletto Girl 81.5
8. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
9. Foot Worship 81.0
10. Magical Feet 80.5
11. Foot Factory 80.0
12. Leg Sex 79.0
13. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
14. 21 Foot Art 78.5
15. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Trample - 13 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Magical Feet Review
Last Update: 07-14-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Magical Feet

Pay Site

This site features hot babes, beautiful feet and some hardcore food for the foot fetish lover.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesFoot Jobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about magicalfeet.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user three (3) movie plays only! You may not download or view any other content without an upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Tug Jobs (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Trial members cannot download full length or "Big Clips". Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 183+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 183+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store..
Other: DVDs, Bangbros pic/video archives, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 07-14-12
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-12 (as of 07-14-12)
Details: weekly photo/video updates on Monday thru Feb.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-17-2012
80.5
Duke
11-23-2011
83.0
Maggie
04-07-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Magical Feet Review by Spencer Magical Feet

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 17, '12 , Written Mar 12, '12
Intro

Magical Feet is up for review today, and this site comes to us from the guys over at the Bangbros Network. This is their footjob site with girls going all in with their feet all over the guy's wieners to full completion. I don't know if I could cum from a footjob, but I've never had one like these before, either. You obviously get full network access, and our users can get in for just $18 a month which is a pretty good price for all you get.


The Pros

  Pretty unique footjob action.

The niche footjob content is what's going to sell this site most in my opinion. The girls and guys all seem to get pretty into it, and they go full force with the feet doing all the action, and the cumshots usually coming straight from the feet as well.

  Quality is good these days.

Photos have always looked good, and they finally got to a decent size these days at 2000x1333. Videos come in high definition lately, as well, and look pretty nice overall, too. I'm glad reality sites like this finally got on the quality bandwagon.

  Good-sized site.

There are over 180 scenes up right now, which makes for a decent-sized member's area. It's not the largest site in the world, but I think there's enough to actually keep you busy here for your month's membership, which is more than I can say for a lot of sites.

  Network access included.

Of course, when joining a site in the Bangbros Network, you get access to a ton of bonus sites. Our count has over 20 extra sites included. Most of the action is more generic hardcore, in other niches, but it's always nice to have other content to fall back on.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The discounted $18 price tag is nice to see here to help you get in at a lower price than usual

The Cons

  Updates are slowing/stopping.

Updates were coming in weekly for the longest time, but that's starting to change for some reason. At the beginning of this year, they started putting up a new scene every two weeks. And now, at this point, nothing has been posted in almost three weeks. I'm not sure what's going on, but I hope it's fixed ASAP.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the newer material, you get to the quality that reality sites were putting out a couple years ago. The bad news is that it's really not that good, even by those standards. At least the newer stuff looks a lot better now.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is pretty weak here and doesn't add any personality to the site at all. It's just their corporate design used on the network as a whole.

Bottom Line

A nice collection of footjob action, though the slowing updates are a bit worrisome.

Magical Feet has some pretty good scenes if you ask me. They're unique, they look good these days, they're exclusive, and they're interesting. Everything is setup pretty standard as the rest of their sites are, so there isn't a ton to talk about in terms of any new features or anything. The one problem I have right now is that the updates seem to be slowing, or stopping - I have no idea. There's a decent amount to see, though, already, so I think it's worth a look if you like the niche, or if you're already a member of the network anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls giving guys footjobs in fun fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(287MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000kbps
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Three quality options (one is in HD).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in the last seven days. Recently slowed to updating every other week, but there hasn't been anything new in about three weeks at this point.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-14 Porn Adept 80 of 100
03-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-02-11 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
01-26-11 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
01-24-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
05-24-11 Reality Porn Search 84 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-14-12