Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mad Porn 80.0
2. Pawn Your Sex T... 77.0
3. LOL Lesbians 76.0
4. Busted On Film 75.5
5. Your Girlfriend... 74.5
6. Revenge TV 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2803 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mad Porn Review
Last Update: 03-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mad Porn

Network

Mad Porn is a megasite network of amateur sites presented by the folks at Revenge Bucks, giving access to all included sites for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about madporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you get access to any section of the website but you may not view or download video without upgrading to a full membership!

Verified 12-05-12 with Your Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $24.84  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-17-10.
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Per owner, Upgrade to full membership before trial expires and get $15 discount!
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 743+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary between sites and older movies may have smaller/different specs. Mobile formats are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 941+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 300+ Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, video feeds, live feeds, personals
Other: Bonus videos and galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 03-02-14
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-28-14 (as of 03-02-14)
Details: The dates show multiple daily photo and video updates. but counts sometime go down on different sites. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

Seat9 Graphics
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Revenge Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-20-2013
80.0
Maggie
12-09-2012
81.5
Duke
10-22-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mad Porn Review by Spencer Mad Porn

Review by Spencer

Released May 20, '13 , Written May 11, '13
Intro

Mad Porn is up for review today, and this is a network of six sites currently all under one roof. These include Busted On Film, LOL GFs, LOL Lesbians, Pawn Your Sextape, Revenge TV, and Your Girlfriends. The only real theme that they have going is that they offer up content that's more amateur or homemade than some, and they even say it's user submitted, though that's pretty tough to tell from my vantage point. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, which isn't too bad overall.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

The overall size of the collection is definitely a big plus here. There are around 940 photo galleries up currently as well as 740 videos or so. Those are spread out across all the sites, but if you aren't too picky, there's enough to keep you busy for a while here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have a category selection to help you narrow the types of content down a bit at least. It's not the most robust in the world, but it's a start.
  • A few of their videos come in HD here and look decent. My only complaints are that there aren't more of them, and that they're difficult to find.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

This one actually varies a bit from one scene to the next, but as a whole, I'd look for a quality bump very soon. The HD videos that are up (that are pretty difficult to pick out) aren't the best, and they don't even make up a majority of the updates these days. Photos are up and down a lot as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure exactly, but I'd guess that there's a good bit of non-exclusive here. Nothing is noted as being exclusive, so if they do have some, it'd be nice if it were labeled as such.
  • Updates do come mostly, but the sites don't appear to grow that much sometimes. It's tough to tell for sure, but keep a close eye out to see if you are actually getting new content if you decide to stick around.
  • The ads they have in the member's area clutter things up more than I was hoping for. I don't mind a random one or something, but too many ads for already-paying members just takes away from the experience.

Bottom Line

There's some okay content here, but a few upgrades would go a long way.

Mad Porn has a decent collection overall, and if you like what you see in the tour, you should have an okay time once inside. Everything is pretty standard overall, so it's tough to complain too much, but there is some room for improvement. As a whole, I think the quality could be better here. The same could be said for navigation a little, though on both accounts, it's definitely not the worst out there. Overall site growth seems to be a bit of a question mark since the updates are current, but the overall count goes up and down a bit, and doesn't really grow as much as it should. It's probably worth a look here, but how long you stick around may be determined by your love of the content, and a close eye kept on actually receiving new material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore, mostly amateur/homemade in nature.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(183MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-1MB
ZIP = 10MB-50MB
WMV = 75MB-300MB
M4V = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1400
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(updates come around weekly, but site never seems to grow all that much)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

60.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
60 Mort (5) 3 03-02-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-16-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
09-05-13 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
12-10-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
04-26-12 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
07-29-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 79.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-02-14