Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1833 Sites
2. Young Adults - 879 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
5. Webcams - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Mad Porn

Network

Mad Porn is a network of five amateur sites presented by the folks at Revenge Bucks, giving you access to all the sites for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about madporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you get access to any section of the site and two (2) full-sized photo galleries, but you can't stream or download videos without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 720+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary between sites. Movies can be resized in-browser. Multiple bandwidths and mobile formats also available on some; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,824+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is not exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 10-08-15
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-05-15 (as of 10-08-15)
Details: Multiple daily photo and video updates. but counts sometimes fluctuate on some sites.

Company Info

Seat9 Graphics
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Revenge Bucks

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-27-2015
79.5
Vanessa
08-16-2014
80.0
Spencer
05-20-2013
80.0
Maggie
12-09-2012
81.5
Duke
10-22-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mad Porn Review by A.K. Mad Porn

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 27, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15
Intro

Mad Porn bills itself as "the internet's biggest and most exclusive user-submitted amateur ex-girlfriend sites!" It sounds good, but does this network live up to expectations? Well, that is what I'm about to find out. What I can tell you right away, before even signing in, is that there's a TBP discounted price that's a nice plus right off the bat.


The Pros

  Lots of Content and Growing

With over 700 videos across five sites you obviously won't be lacking for amateur porn to watch. And they're updating once a week with a new scene.

  Can Navigate Network and Individual Sites

Mad Porn is a network made up of multiple sites and I was happy to see that while I could browse the network's content together, you also have the option to check out each site individually via the list along the left-hand side.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with content tags and the ability to rate it and leave comments.

The Cons

  Is It Really Ex-Girlfriend Porn?

Sure, the site claims that this is all user-submitted/amateur/ex-girlfriend porn, but really? There are no write-ups, no scene descriptions (although we know those are often made up on these types of sites anyway). Sure, some of it is definitely made-at-home porn, but are the couples actually broken up? And much of it feels like standard amateur porn and not real couples filming themselves for fun.

  Exclusive?

The above uncertainty is also one of the reasons I doubt the "exclusive" claims made by the site on the tour page. While I didn't specifically recognize any of the scenes I watched as being from other sites, they don't seem exclusive or original.

  Video Quality

With very amateur and made-at-home porn I generally don't expect high-quality content and I sure didn't get any here. Obviously I didn't watch every scene on the site, but I checked out multiple ones, new and old, and they all looked average at best (some worse than others).


Bottom Line

A generic amateur/made-at-home porn network.

Yes, if you're looking for amateur girls and average-quality videos filmed on tripods and hand-helds by guys trying to fuck and film at the same time - sometimes with the TV on in the background - then you sure can find that here. But as for real user-submitted and "revenge" ex-girlfriend porn, there's nothing backing up those claims. The large collection and low discount price are appealing though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur and made-at-home scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(45MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive content.
My Opinion: It's all pretty generic amateur porn and I wouldn't be surprised if most, if not all, isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~50-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000x800
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small/medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality (some worse).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Mort (5) 3 03-02-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-29-16 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
11-16-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-10-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-27-15