Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Macho Fucker 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Macho Fucker Review
Last Update: 04-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Macho Fucker

Pay Site

This site offers loads of interracial gay sex featuring ruggedly handsome amateur men from around the world.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about machofucker.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $22.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $135.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 220+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are only posted in the MPEG format. WMV video specs vary. Some of the latest videos are posted in higher specs, some as large as 1920x1080, 5000k. They're also posted in MP4 (720x400, 2100k).

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 12 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 04-04-13
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-20-13 (as of 04-04-13)
Details: One video added per week.

Company Info

Planta Rosa Productions S.L.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Macho Fucker Partners

Important
  • Some vidcaps also offered.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-08-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Macho Fucker Review by Maggie Macho Fucker

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 8, '12 , Written Oct 1, '12
Intro

Macho Fucker is a gay site featuring "submissive bottoms violated by massively hung, rough tops." Black, white and Latino men get their kicks by giving their 13 inches to horny subs. The tour offers preview pictures and descriptions of the rough action you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive gay collection.

These are all original scenes featuring big macho men having sex. They suck huge pieces of man meat and then take their massive cocks right up the ass. You'll see black tops, white tops, and Latino tops, in this equal opportunity exclusive collection.

  Good number of scenes.

This is a fairly large site, with 210 videos online. Each scene is around 15 minutes long, so there's quite a bit of hardcore here.

  Good quality videos.

I was expecting some average-looking scenes, with specs at 2000k and 720 x 400, however I really found the mp4s to look good. They were sharp and clear with good audio, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs and mp4s.

The Cons

  Basic design and navigation.

The look of the site is very simple, white text on a black background. There are no graphics or anything to make the design stand out. Navigation was also quite basic. The scenes are divided by the ethnicity of the top, but that's it. There are no further categories, sort options, or model indexes to help you get through the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here, just vidcaps.
  • There is no streaming option for the videos.

Bottom Line

The site could be more user-friendly but the exclusive hardcore collection was entertaining.

Macho Fucker fills a solid niche with a good-looking collection of exclusive scenes. The only let down for me was the structure of the site, which I felt could have been more advanced. Membership is $23 a month, which is definitely reasonable for this collection. There's room for a few site upgrades, but overall it's a site I'd recommend to fans of rough gay sex.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of macho ethnic men in gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 150MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, and Latino models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-14 Gay Demon 77 of 100
10-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-04-13