Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Macho Fucker 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 501 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 292 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Macho Fucker

Pay Site

This site offers loads of interracial gay sex featuring ruggedly handsome amateur men from around the world.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about machofucker.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
1 Year: $135.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 294+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and can be resized in browser; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 10-12-14
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-11-14 (as of 10-12-14)
Details: Dates show 1-3 videos added per week currently.

Company Info

Planta Rosa Productions S.L.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Macho Fucker Partners

Important
  • Some vidcaps also offered.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-26-2014
76.0
Maggie
10-08-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Macho Fucker Review by Vanessa Macho Fucker

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 26, '14 , Written Oct 21, '14
Intro

If you like your men Macho than Macho Fucker is a reasonably good-sized archive of hot amateurs and models in hardcore gay sex action. There are nearly 300 scenes here and multiple new additions are added weekly. I especially like the separated listings for Tops and Bottoms.


The Pros

  Original Gay Scenes.

These are your manly men types, mostly amateur looking to semi-pro, tops and bottoms and men of all ethnicity are being offered here. Basically you'll find your standard hardcore man on man gay action, but there are a few things that spice things up like cock rings, pissing, and gaping holes.

  Quality Scenes.

While the videos are labeled as HD, they don't exactly come with the proper specs associated. With that being said, the 720x400 sizing and 3200k plus bitrate speeds look really good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While there is no model index, the men are grouped into tops and bottoms, and then sub-categories can be picked for ethnicity. The videos section gives subcategories for: monsters, brutal, creampies, piss, swallow, and more.
  • Updates average 1-3 times per week. Some scene info is provided with each and models list basic stats, like penis size, which is great.
  • The price of membership drops after the first month.

The Cons

  Basic Site Design.

Even though they have a few sub-categories for their scenes, there is no dedicated model index and scenes are browsed one page at a time without the ease to skip ahead.

  Not Enough Download Options.

MP4 is your only file format here (for latest videos) and there are no alternatives either for quality or format.

Minor Negatives:

  • The Flash streaming player is quite small and the video picture looses its quality when enlarged.
  • While sometimes updates are added more than once per week, I'd say 1 time is the norm but there's no real consistency here.

Bottom Line

Macho men with large cocks & hot action but the site itself doesn't stand out.

Unfortunately I didn't find too much to say about Macho Fucker, either good or bad. That's not to say there aren't some highly entertaining scenes being offered of sexy, uaully very well-hung men being featured, but the design, quality and user features just didn't stand out as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of macho ethnic men in gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(474MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 150MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No true HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model ethnicity.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from average to built.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 26, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-26-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-25-14 Gay Demon 77 of 100
10-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-26-14