Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Jug Ticket 77.0
9. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
10. Latex Slut Show 76.5
11. Breast Safari 76.5
12. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
13. Wacky Jugs 76.0
14. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0
15. Undisciplined S... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Machines Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Wired Pussy 88.0
3. Device Bondage 87.0
4. House Of Gord 84.0
5. CD Girls 84.0
6. Sybian 1 78.0
7. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
8. Lesbian Kinkdom 76.0
9. Spin On My Cock 74.0
10. Wild Fuck Toys 73.0
11. Hardcore Power ... N/A
12. Asian Sybian N/A
13. Sex Fuck Machin... N/A
14. Hardcore Fuck M... N/A
15. Hardcore Machin... N/A

View All : Machines Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 292 Sites
2. Toys - 212 Sites
3. Insertions - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Machine Sex Slaves Review
Last Update: 09-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Machine Sex Slaves

Pay Site

This site features hot gals addicted to those crazy machines that give them satisfaction.


Primary Niche: Sex Machines
Secondary Niches: All FetishesInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about machine-sexslaves.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 122+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 96+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 109 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 09-19-11
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-11 (as of 09-19-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed since Feb.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-25-2011
78.0
Duke
10-28-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Machine Sex Slaves Review by Maggie Machine Sex Slaves

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 25, '11 , Written Feb 17, '11
Intro

Machine Sex Slaves is a kinky site featuring scenes with beautiful European models getting fucked by machines. The machines never get tired, and neither do the models as they're fucked over and over again by the sex robots. The site is part of the Burning Ticket collection so you can expect a similar set up and comparable quality levels to their other sites.


The Pros

  Great hardcore machine action.

Machine Sex Slaves main machine features a large dildo on a long rod. The rod pumps the dildo in and out of the lovely model, penetrating her endlessly. It's technology at its finest. Often two beautiful models will take turns riding the machine and pleasuring each other. I'm not sure about the exclusivity, but all of the content was new to me.

  Good-looking photos.

The pictures are huge! They go up to 2048 x 3072 in size and they just fill your screen completely. I did notice at that size you lose a touch of the sharpness, but overall they still look great.

  Several video viewing options.

Members have a few choices for watching these scenes. They can be downloaded as wmvs and m4vs. They can also be streamed in your browser using Flash, with your choice of three speeds. These are some solid options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The collection here is fairly good-sized, with 106 galleries and 120 videos. A new set of pictures and video are added each week, so the site is continuing to grow at a fine pace.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Machine Sex Slaves at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's $5 off the regular price of $25 a month, so that's a nice savings.
  • Members of Machine Sex Slaves also get access to Burning Ticket. Fifteen additional sites are included in this network, all with more hot photo and video action.

The Cons

  Average quality videos.

For the most part, video quality was just average. The scenes play at 1100k and are 720 x 576 in size. They look ok, but they could be sharper. The Flash streams are also really small. Some are better than others, but mostly these are a lot of so-so looking scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came really slowly! Even with a download manager, they were a fraction of the speed I'm seeing on other sites. Be prepared for some long download waits.
  • It would be great to see a few more browse tools. The model index and chronological listing of scenes are helpful, but categories for scenes and girls and a search tool would definitely help, as well.

Bottom Line

The kinky machine sex scenes are great; a quality upgrade would make them even better.

Machine Sex Slaves is another solid fetish site by Burning Ticket. They've got a good amount of content, some handy user tools, a discount price, and network access. What I'd really like to see is an upgrade to the video quality. Let's go HD! While the quality is more average, it's still not bad, and overall I think the pros definitely outweigh the cons on this entertaining machine site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of beautiful women having sex with machines.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unble to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 600KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(170MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
Zip = ~190MB
WMV = ~170MB
M4V = ~170MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
98 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings and comments.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2048 x 3072
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 ace of aces (179) 1 09-16-09
80 Pornbro (8) 7 09-07-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"you only have to search"
09-18-09 (0 Replies)
"once again.."
09-16-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
06-30-12 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
05-21-12 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
06-26-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-09-11 Nude Reviews 79 of 100
07-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-11