Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. M2M Club 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » M2M Club Review
Last Update: 08-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

M2M Club

Pay Site

This site features sexy gay men and a good collection of gay amateur movies and other content for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m2mclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $16.95/mo.)
Monthly: $22.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 133+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 56 Models, blog.
3rd Party: Yes, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 08-17-12
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-12-12 (as of 08-17-12)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Suburbia 3X
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Suburbia Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-06-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
M2M Club Review by Maggie M2M Club

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 6, '11 , Written Jun 1, '11
Intro

M2M Club is a video site featuring real men having real sex. These are regular guys who just want to fuck. I was surprised as I went through the tour with just how regular these guys looked! They love their sex, especially in groups of two or three or even more, as they take turns sucking, fucking, and jerking together.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of gay scenes.

M2M emphasizes that their models are just regular guys, not porn actors, and that definitely is an accurate description of the guys here. They look like normal men that you'd see at Home Depot or Applebees, like neighbors and dads and friends that you've known your entire life. Here they are completely naked, often having group sex with other men. The content really does seem very real, like these are just some horny dudes living out their fantasies online.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got a pretty good-sized collection of scenes. There are over 104 videos currently online, each with around 15 minutes of content.
  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash in two quality settings and downloaded as a zipped wmv.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 1.2mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

The scenes here look OK, but they could definitely be sharper. The wmvs play at 1500k and are 640 x 480 in size. It's definitely an amateur collection, which is not a big problem because of the nature of the site. There is, however, room for improvement.

Minor Negatives:

  • No update info is provided. None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log. They advertise weekly updates, but it's hard to say for sure whether or not that is happening.
  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • I'd love to see more options for viewing the scenes. The Flash options are solid, but for downloading, you're stuck with a zipped wmv. There are no other quality settings or formats offered. There's room for a whole lot more.

Bottom Line

Though quality could be bumped up, it's still an entertaining gay amateur site.

M2M Club is doing well with their theme. The content feels authentic and it's not a niche we see a whole lot of. The price is fair enough, at $20 recurring at $17 a month. That said, there's room for improvement. Published update dates, more viewing options, and a quality boost are all needed. If you enjoy regular-looking men in gay sex scenes, M2M Club is worth a look!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring regular men in gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(130MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~135MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to larger.

Model Info: 
37 models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Blog.
One bonus site.

Other Details: 
Condoms in most scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-16-13 Gay Demon 66 of 100
01-11-11 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-17-12