Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lusted 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2801 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lusted Review
Last Update: 01-02-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lusted

Pay Site

This site features lovely young women who love posing seductively for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lusted.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (4 mo. (non-recur))
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 200+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: newer updates are posted in the higher WMV format listed, looks like about half of the videos

Images

Quantity: 199+ Photo Shoots (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (advertised as all exclusive, but there's at least some non-exclusive content too.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 142 Models
3rd Party: Yes, videos and pictures.
Other: stories, friend galleries
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 12-17-09
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: no updates in almost a year

Company Info

Fingerstand
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Mr Adult Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-02-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lusted Review by Spencer Lusted

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 2, '10 , Written Dec 29, '09
Intro

Lusted is up for review today, and I like the name of the site! It's short, clever, and unique. The site itself is a little more generic as they focus on nude teens and hardcore sets. From what I can tell, they may not even offer exclusive content all the time, though there is at least some of it. You can get a decent preview from their tour as to what they offer, and then when you're ready to join, a simple $30 charge will get you in the door here.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

With about 200 photo galleries and 200 videos, it's not a terribly small site or anything. There's a decent amount to keep you busy and entertained. The only bummer (see below) is that those numbers don't appear to be growing anymore.

  HD content looks good.

The videos that come in high definition look better than the standard definition options for sure. It's not the best HD I've seen before, but it's a step above any other sites that only offer SD content at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • At least some of the content is exclusive here, though it's hard to tell which exactly. Some of the videos started out with audio proclaiming that they were shooting for Lusted.com, which makes it pretty obvious.

The Cons

  At least some non-exclusive content.

I mostly saw it in the photo section, which is easier to decipher for me, but there's some non-exclusive content here for sure. I don't know how much, or which is which as nothing is marked, but it's good to note.

  No longer updating.

We've seen no growth in a while, and the latest update dates I could find were from early 2009 at best. I think it's safe to say that they're not updating at this point, and I don't know if that will change at all in the future, but I'm not hopeful.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you go to download a video, it takes way too many clicks. First, click into the video section. Then, click into a video. Then, choose your quality option. Then, click the actual download link next to the streaming player. It's just too many.
  • They don't provide any scene or model info here, which definitely takes away a bit of the personality from the site and makes it feel more "corporate."
  • For some reason, the thumbnails in the video section can be quite blurry. My guess is that they're computer-generated, and not human-made or something.

Bottom Line

Decent, but average, in the end, with the lack of updates hurting the most.

It's hard to really stand out in the genre here with teen porn being pretty widespread on the internet (have you noticed?). Lusted.com is a decent destination, with some HD content and some exclusive content to check out, but never stands out a ton from the crowd. They're not small, but not big enough to be noticed. The lack of updates isn't helping their either, as you'd need at least several weekly updates to stay ahead of the crowd. Without some changes and updates, I just don't think it'll be a great destination in the long run. The content they have is okay, but not enough to sustain them as-is.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring solo and hardcore teens in action.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(421MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: No. While there may be some exclusive content here, I definitely saw some non-exclusive mixed in as well.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = 300MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad, but not the sharpest HD I've seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Un, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
142 models total.
Ages 18-26.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Fan shots.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Condoms not seen too often.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Quality varies a bit depending on the set.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1100 x 730
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small/medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in several months.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 DpornGuy (36) 0 04-20-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Site still updaing?"
10-27-10 (0 Replies)
"Question to Spencer"
01-07-10 (6 Replies)
"Help for another showcase"
12-16-09 (2 Replies)
"Anybody???"
02-04-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-02-10