Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 81.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Dannii Harwood.... 78.0
4. Leather Fixatio... 78.0
5. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
6. With Marcello 77.0
7. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Stiletto Tease 75.0
10. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
11. Frankie Babe 74.0
12. Lucy Zara 72.5
13. Leggy Lana 72.5
14. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
4. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Chica's Place 84.5
10. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
11. Housewife Kelly 84.0
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. LeLu Love 84.0
14. Jelena Jensen 83.5
15. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1764 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 592 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Lucy Zara

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star and former Penthouse Pet Lucy Zara. Watch as she wears the sexiest outfits and shows of her gorgeous naked body.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BlondesLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lucyzara.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 133+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 8000k+, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 633+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, wallpapers, store, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 06-08-17
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-08-17)

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Bound Cash - Lucy Zara

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-20-2017
72.5
Lola
03-15-2016
74.5
A.K.
08-14-2015
73.0
Maggie
11-14-2014
73.0
Spencer
04-30-2014
74.5
Maggie
01-26-2013
75.0
Duke
05-21-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lucy Zara Review by A.K. Lucy Zara

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 20, '17 , Written Jun 9, '17
Intro

One look at Lucy Zara and there is no doubt that this babe is a hottie well deserving of her own site. But is her site worth it? Well, I remember the last time I was here there were some issues. But it's been a while so I'm very interested to see things again with fresh eyes and tell you all about it. And we have a TBP discount for you!


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo & Lesbian Content

When you sign in to her site the first thing you'll see is the choice to visit her "glamour" section or her "fetish" section. The content is exclusive no matter which one you choose and you'll see Lucy alone and with other hot chicks. There are about 100 videos and over 600 photo sets. At first count it appeared that there were more movies, but then I noticed that many of the ones in the "fetish" section are also in the "glamour" section so I tried not to count them twice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The newer movies are in 1080p.
  • We offer a TBP discount for the first month. $14.95 instead of $29.95.

The Cons

  Not Enough HD Videos & No Streaming

The older videos look pretty crappy. And while the newest ones offer 1080p files that look great, there are also slightly less recent ones that provide 720p stats with 2000k bitrates, but they don't look HD. They look okay and much better than the older ones, but they aren't up to HD standards when I use the eye test. And there is no option to stream any of the movies on the site.

  No Indication of Video Quality & Thumbnail Issues

First off there is no indication of the quality of the video before you download it. Sure, the older ones have smaller preview images that indicate crappy quality, but the newer ones are all the same size, so it wasn't until I downloaded them that I knew the quality. Also, the preview images for many of the more recent scenes are all the same image so you just have the little description to go by - and sometimes not even that. And don't forget the overlap of scenes in both sections.

  The Fetish Section

As I mentioned already, her content is split into "glamour" and "fetish" sections. However, the fetish content is very tame. I watched her "struggle" in some bondage and checked out a video of a photo shoot with another babe wearing a sexy outfit and holding a whip. I would almost call it "glamour fetish."

Minor Negatives:

  • Lucy is updating every week with either a video or a photo set (mostly photo sets). Now, the content amount numbers haven't grown as much as I would have thought, but I have been told that she did remove some content a while back - which would explain the number discrepancy. But that shouldn't be an issue going forward.
  • The pictures generally look pretty good but they aren't high-res which is disappointing - especially for a site that seems to focus more on photos then videos given the numbers of each.

Bottom Line

Lucy is still stunning, but her site still has problems.

It's easy to be a fan of Lucy Zara the babe, but not as much of Lucy Zara the site. The generally poor to average video quality, no streaming option and the not-so-great user experience keep her site from being as good as she is. If you are more photo-focused things look better with more frequent updating of image sets and just more pic sets overall. Although, with a site as focused on pics as this one I would have hoped for really high-res images - which isn't the case.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautiful Lucy in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(225MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200-300MB
MPEG = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 2000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Average to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Fortysomething blonde with big tits.
5'7"
32F-24-34
Shoe size: 5

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Other girls sometimes involved.
Based in the U.S.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent =1000x667
Older = 980x740
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(she adds a photo set or a video each week - usually a photo set)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 20, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-20-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
06-20-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
04-29-14 Porn Reviews 65 of 100
04-23-14 Adult Reviews 70 of 10
02-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
09-29-15 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
Average Score: 177.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-20-17