Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Brooke's Playho... 82.0
3. XO Gisele 81.5
4. Lucy Ohara 81.0
5. Ivy Snow 81.0
6. Pacino Network ... 80.0
7. Amber Hahn 80.0
8. La Zona Modelos 78.5
9. Karla Spice 76.5
10. Natalia Spice 76.5
11. Sophia Winters 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2114 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
4. Webcams - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Lucy Ohara

Pay Site

This is the online home of hot redheaded cam girl Lucy, where you'll see her in solo scenes juggling her nice tits, fooling around with other girls and playing with her luscious pink pussy using various toys.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Red HeadsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lucyohara.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 335+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 192+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, vid cap galleries, live & archived shows, friend galleries, wallpaper, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2012
Facts Updated: 02-02-16
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-27-16 (as of 02-02-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update every week or two.

Company Info

La Zona Entertainment
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Pacino Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-31-2016
81.0
Duke
08-23-2014
79.5
Vanessa
01-17-2014
79.5
Maggie
09-14-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lucy Ohara Review by A.K. Lucy Ohara

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 31, '16 , Written Jan 22, '16
Intro

Given that I'm a big fan of redheads, landing on the Lucy O'hara tour page was enough to get me excited about what I was going to see. This chick is so sexy. She has great curves, a round ass and wonderful breasts with tiny nipples. And her red hair is all natural (yup, I saw the carpet). Just go in knowing that this hottie is mostly all about the solo scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive Lucy Content

All the content is filmed exclusively for her site and most of it is solo Lucy fun. This girl does more than just tease, though. She often uses her fingers and/or toys to penetrate and please her sweet pink pussy. And sometimes she even has some of her hot girlfriends join in to please and be pleased.

  All In HD

Yup, going back to the oldest scene, every video on her site is available for download in high-definition. Now, most offer up 720p, 2000k files, but the newer ones have improved to 6000k. Sure, 1080p is kind of the norm these days, but at least they are in HD.

  Live Cam Shows & Archives

Live cam shows for members is a great way to get to know a model and I was very happy to see that Lucy does shows for her members pretty much every week (she skips some weeks, but is generally pretty regular). Not only that, but she also offers an "archives" section where you can see recorded episodes of all her live shows in case you missed one - or just want to watch one again.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Her site offers all the features you want, including sorting, an advanced search, and video ratings and comments. You can even add category tags and scenes to your "favorites."
  • You get access to the Pacino Network Pass with your membership and its sites mostly focus on Latin girls.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • An "about" section would be nice, with a write up about her and where she's from and how she got into this, etc. Although her blog and cam shows do provide info, having all the basics in one easy place would be nice.
  • She has a blog that's actually fairly interesting and candid rather than just being a list of updates as some other models like to use their blogs. However, the blog hasn't been updated in a year, which is disappointing.
  • The site is still growing, but she isn't always consistent and can often go two weeks without an update.

Bottom Line

A quality site for a quality redhead.

Sure, I might have been a little biased going into the review because of my adoration for redheads. But that has nothing to do with my recommendation of the Lucy O'hara site. This chick is offering 192 scenes, all in HD and all exclusive. She also does weekly live cam shows for members and you even get a few bonus sites. You don't have to love redheads to find value in a membership here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive solo and lesbian porn featuring sexy redhead Lucy O'hara. She also does live cam shows for members.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(205MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4/WMV = ~200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to very good.

Live Cams: 
She does weekly cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White, sexy, pale-skinned redhead coed.
Busty, with a nice ass.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Other hot girls sometimes get involved.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.
Sorting options.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1064

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Quality is good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(appears to add a new scene every 1-2 weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 31, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-31-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-21-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
07-28-15 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
04-10-15 The PaySites 79 of 100
10-23-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
10-03-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
09-16-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-25-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 79.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-02-16