Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia.com 88.0
2. WCP Club 85.0
3. Fun Movies.at 85.0
4. Harmony Vision 83.5
5. Pure XXX Films 83.5
6. Lust Cinema 83.0
7. Porn XN 80.0
8. Joy Bear 79.5
9. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
7. Only Blowjob 90.5
8. DDF Busty 90.0
9. Tainster 89.5
10. Pix and Video 89.0
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Stiffia.com 88.0
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Lucie Makes Porn

Pay Site

Lucie Blush is a porn director who produces ethical, sex-positive feminist porn that aims to elevate sex beyond the mechanical nature found in most mainstream porn. You'll find a lot of fun and engaging HD action that plays in straight, lesbian and fetish niches.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: For WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about luciemakesporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.94 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked when using Vendo, 1 pre-checked when using Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 11-09-17
Listed Date: Mar '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-30-17 (as of 11-09-17)
Details: Infrequent updates; no set schedule

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-16-2017
76.0
Lola
03-27-2016
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lucie Makes Porn Review by Xander Lucie Makes Porn

Review by Xander

Released Nov 16, '17 , Written Nov 9, '17
Intro

Admittedly, I had never heard of Lucie Blush and her site Lucie Makes Porn until I began reviewing her site. A quick glance at her site and I'm seeing that Lucie's goal is to create empowering feminist-friendly porn with authentic women and men and real pleasure. I was intrigued right off the bat and, without giving too much away, I have to tell you that this is one site that you can't afford to ignore. We've even set up a TBP discount for you!


The Pros

  Incredibly Authentic, Beautifully Shot Porn

Lucie Makes Porn may very well be the most original porn site on the Net. Honestly, there's a level of artfulness, beauty and incredible erotica in every one of these scenes that's almost hard to put into words. Everything from the camera angles to the close-up shots capturing the most intimate moments of these couples is fantastic. You'll find a great mix of guy/girl, lesbian, gay and even a few threesome scenes. I was also enamored with the authentic people in these films. No porn stars here. These are real, genuine individuals having passionate sex and real orgasms. Finally, I want to mention that every scene has a unique scenario. I really enjoyed one that featured two beautiful ladies entirely captivated by each other after an amazing night at a concert.

  Quality That Matches The Content

All 32 videos are available in stunning, Full HD quality. As I've already mentioned, there's a beautiful artistic layer to every one of these videos. The fact that you can stream and download them in 1080p just adds to the experience.

  Beautiful Website Design and Some Good Features

Aesthetically, the site looks elegant. So, once again, they've taken a level of care with their content that includes creating a beautiful looking website. It's easy to navigate, looks excellent, you can rate and comment on scenes and there are a few sorting options too!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take advantage of our TBP discount to get Lucie Makes Porn for only $15/month!

The Cons

  Small Collection, Infrequent Updates

At the moment, there are only 32 videos. Now, this isn't the worst amount by any means, but unfortunately, it looks like they have a rather slow update schedule. It seems like you might only get one video every month or two.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a tiny handful of videos with accompanying photo sets, but when you click them, turns out that they are just vid caps.
  • There isn't much in the way of user features. You have no tags or categories, search engine and you can't save your favorites. The site is also not mobile-ready.

Bottom Line

Allow this site to change your preconceived notions about porn.

Lucie and her team of incredible filmmakers have created a site full of exclusive, authentic and compelling erotica. It's more than just porn. It's porn making a statement, something you definitely do not see often. I can see this being a great site to join and enjoy with your partner. I'd be willing to pay full price for this one, but you won't even have to do that thanks to our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of artistic, beautifully shot erotica by Lucie Blush and other collaborative filmmakers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(550MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1080x640-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(inconsistent update schedule)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 16, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-16-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
04-18-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-27-17 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
04-12-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-16-17