Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lucas Entertain... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lucas Entertainment Review
Last Update: 07-25-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lucas Entertainment

Pay Site

This site indicates that it's "New York's best defense against bad porn" and it has really handsome guys as well.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lucasentertainment.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-13-13 with Lucas Entertainment.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $179.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 809+ Scenes (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 594 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 07-25-11
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-25-11 (as of 07-25-11)
Details: Two videos added each week.

Company Info

Lucas Entertainment, Inc
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Lucas Pays

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-29-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lucas Entertainment Review by Vanessa Lucas Entertainment

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 29, '10 , Written Sep 25, '10
Intro

Lucas Entertainment is home to some of the hottest male pornstars like Rafael Alencar and Jonathan Agassi, Michael Lucas and R.J. Alexander plus many more. There are more than 630 scenes currently and new content is added every 3-4 days. Unfortunately the content here is not yours to keep as there are no downloads available, but the scenes are exclusive and members get a break on price when they but actual DVDs. The price of membership is a bit steep at almost $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Lucas Entertainment Content.

While the content here may not be downloadable/yours to keep, it is exclusive at least. These are some of the sexiest, well-builts gay men in hardcore content including snowballing, rimjobs, gangbangs, fisting, farting, monster cocks, bears and more. Scenes can run more than 30 minutes in length and deliver on the sexed up goods.

  Clean Site Design.

Not only is there is a model index with bios and links to all scenes, the smart search feature auto-fills with searchable terms the minute you starting typing a keyword in. There is also a tag cloud on the main member's page that filters content by categories. All that's missing are sort features and additional filters.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lengthy content descriptions are offered for each scene. These are well-written and offer a great basis of information for users before viewing.
  • Flash streams are your method of viewing. They're nice quality and offer smooth streaming.

The Cons

  No Downloads Available.

This is a stream-only site so nothing is yours to keep. At about $30 bucks per month you would think something would be downloadable. It's almost like previewing scenes from Lucas Entertainment DVD's with a reduced price option to buy the DVD itself. These days video sites offer great quality streaming and downloading at lower prices.

  Standard Video Quality.

Obviously since these are Flash streams quality is limited but I've seen sites with near HD quality streaming and in that sense Lucas Entertainment doesn't compare. The videos look nice at about 720x400, but fairly standard overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • Lengthy streaming buffer. Maybe it's just my computer but I waited anywhere from 30 seconds to almost a minute for the scenes to buffer before streaming. Once they started to stream things were smooth sailing though.

Bottom Line

Entertaining scenes in stream-only format for fans of Lucas Entertainment Films.

Overall Lucas Entertainment is a well-done site for stream-only scenes from Lucas Entertainment films. I enjoyed the sexy studs, the hardcore sex action and the fact the streaming is easy. But in terms of value, almost $30 bucks per month for content that isn't yours to keep is a bit much. If you're fine with it, it's well worth checking out but I can't see users sticking around for too long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable video scenes from Lucas Entertainment featuring sexy male models in hardcore gay action with a variety of niche categories featured.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro-types.
Body types mostly built and sexy.

Model Info: 
More than 500 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Myspace, Twitter & Fabebook pages.
Sells content DVDs.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
Minor banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
30-45 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-03-14 BananaGuide 82 of 100
09-12-13 Gay Demon 81 of 100
05-31-11 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-13-14 Mr. Porn 88.5 of 100
05-27-13 Porn Adept 84 of 100
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-25-11