Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.5
4. POVD 84.0
5. Tiny 4K 83.0
6. Exotic 4K 83.0
7. Man Royale 83.0
8. 18 Years Old 83.0
9. Massage Creep 82.5
10. Casting Couch X 82.0
11. Pure Mature 81.5
12. Fantasy HD 81.5
13. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
14. Gay Castings 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 93.5
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Tainster 90.0
7. Fucked Feet 90.0
8. Only Opaques 90.0
9. PJ Girls 89.5
10. Infernal Restra... 89.0
11. Puffy Network 89.0
12. Hog Tied 88.5
13. Only Silk And S... 88.5
14. Kink.com 88.0
15. X Chimera 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 196 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 109 Sites
4. Extreme - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Lubed

Pay Site

This site presents steamy hardcore scenes (some threesomes as well), featuring chicks whose gorgeous bodies have been entirely drenched in lube for some hot and slippery sex.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Group SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lubed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 99+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/other formats available.

Images

Quantity: 99+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 80+ models.
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 01-03-18
Listed Date: Apr '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-22-17 (as of 01-03-18)
Details: Usually 1 video/photo set update every 10 days.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-14-2018
77.0
Xander
05-03-2017
73.0
A.K.
05-09-2016
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lubed Review by A.K. Lubed

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 14, '18 , Written Jan 5, '18
Intro

Considering all the sex that happens in hardcore porn, we generally see very little lube being used. Well, at Lubed they make up for that by using so much of it in each and every scene. This is, as the tagline says, "Raw/Wet/Sex" and it is all available in high-quality pics and vids. There is also a discount you will want to take advantage of.


The Pros

  Almost 100 Exclusive Lubed-up Scenes

And by "almost 100" I mean there are 99 scenes available as I write. The scenes don't really have much of a story or anything like that. Instead they just get the girls oiled up (they do it to themselves and/or the guy helps out) and the hardcore fun begins. These exclusive scenes are well-filmed and the productions are good quality in that they take place in nice outdoor locations or clean, higher-end homes (not ugly couches on dirty studio sets). There are also some threesome scenes and I did see some anal banging as well.

  Watch All the Videos in 4K

Ya, there are SD and HD options for each video download, but they also all have a 4K MP4 file for download as well. The movies can also all be streamed in an embedded player in HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a nice template design and offers a few user features, including sorting, ratings, comments and a basic search.
  • Save $12/month off the regular price with the TBP discount and sign up for only $18/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The last updates were a week apart but it has been a little over 10 days since the last update and prior to that they had been updating with one new scene every 10 days - making the "weekly" look more like an exception than the rule.
  • The site doesn't offer tags or an advanced search. Either, or both, of which would be very nice to have.
  • For access to the bonus sites you will need to get a platinum membership for an additional one-time charge of $70.

Bottom Line

A good site filled with oiled up and horny babes.

Lubed up ladies in hardcore action fill every scene on the site. And with everything offered up in 4K you will get a great look at all of it. The site could be growing a little faster, but there is enough content to get you started and the price discount makes it all easier on your wallet as well. Throw in that onetime $70 fee and you get a whole lotta bonus action as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore action featuring oiled up hotties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(4.64GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~5GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-26000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096x2160
Quality: Sharp, 4K.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(over 10 days since the last update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 14, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-14-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

82.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
82 rearadmiral (508) 0 06-13-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks really good but needs more content"
04-23-16 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-11-16 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-17-16 x3guide 73 of 100
05-04-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-12-16 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
11-28-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 222.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-14-18