Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Love Wetting 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 89.0
2. Love Wetting 86.0
3. Wet And Pissy 85.5
4. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
5. HD Wetting 83.5
6. VIPissy 83.0
7. Got 2 Pee 83.0
8. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
9. Wet In Public 81.0
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Piss Domination 77.0
13. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
14. Golden Passions 74.0
15. Piss Whore Trai... 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1289 Sites
2. Bizarre - 114 Sites
3. Squirting - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Love Wetting

Pay Per View

This site has sexy Czech babes who demonstrate the art of peeing for the camera - and for your viewing pleasure. Watch them hold it in until they can't hold it any longer!


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lovewetting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $15.00 (recurring - streaming only)
Monthly: $30.00 (recurring - streaming + downloads)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 630+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Models: 70 models.
Other: Bonus scenes, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2014
Facts Updated: 09-20-16
Listed Date: Nov '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-20-16 (as of 09-20-16)
Details: 6 video updates per week.

Company Info

WD Girls Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Love Wetting Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-23-2016
86.0
Vanessa
04-11-2015
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Love Wetting Review by Xander Love Wetting

Review by Xander

Released Sep 23, '16 , Written Sep 20, '16
Intro

What happens when you urgently need to pee, but have no bathroom or private spot available to relieve yourself? The girls on LoveWetting are about to find that out the hard way. Hailing from the Czech Republic, these babes need to desperately relieve themselves and don't care where they do it. So if the thought of watching hot girls pee in public excites you (often before they even have a chance to remove their pants), then there's no doubt you're going to enjoy this site.


The Pros

  Variety of Exclusive Pissing Scenes

A site that only has pissing scenes has the potential to get repetitive, but I can honestly say that's not the case with LoveWetting. All the videos have different angles, different locations and different girls in different outfits. Some scenes have elaborate setups featuring girls running around the city, trying to find a spot to pee until the end of the video when the payoff arrives and you watch these sexy Czech babes unleash their full bladder. Other videos just get to the point quickly with a girl pissing almost immediately. Many also have trailers you can watch beforehand. Simply put, I was never bored.

  Constant Full HD Updates

You'll be happy to know that all 630 videos are available in Full HD, with multiple streaming and download options for each. They add six videos a week and occasionally throw in bonus scenes on top of that. So by the time you read this review, they'll already have more than 630 videos for you to enjoy.

  No More PPV Credits System

The last time we reviewed LoveWetting, they were using a credits-based system where each video you viewed would cost about 5 credits. It was a system that could easily get expensive if you weren't careful. Thankfully, they've removed it and made things much simpler. You now have a choice of two monthly recurring options: $15 for a streaming-only membership or $30 for a download and streaming membership. This makes things both easier and efficient.

  Appealing Design and Layout

I always appreciate a site that looks nice. LoveWetting has an interface that's easy on the eyes, with bright colors and high-quality thumbnails for each scene. You can filter/sort them by tags, date, popularity or by model. You can also rate and post comments. Aside from some missing features (check out the cons for that), it's a relatively simple browsing experience.


The Cons

  Some Missing Usability Features

There's a couple of features missing from LoveWetting that I feel it needs. There's a lot of content on the site and it's growing rapidly, so being unable to save the videos to a favorites list is a little disappointing. The pagination also needs some improvement. There are over 100 pages of content and you can only skip ahead by about five pages at a time. The various sorting and filter options help with that a little, but you'll still have to do a fair bit of clicking to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • Personally, I enjoy a nice photo set or even some screen caps. If you're hoping to see some high-res photography featuring hot Czech girls pissing, you won't find any here.
  • There are no model bios. Like myself, I'm sure some members enjoy reading information on the girls you're viewing. Are they first-timers? Are they amateurs or semi-pros? Aside from their age, you aren't getting any other bits of info, unfortunately.

Bottom Line

A great pee-fetish site with a ton of content.

The name says it all, but there really is a lot to love about LoveWetting. If you enjoy watching sexy girls peeing you're absolutely going to love this site. They've done away with the PPV system and made things much more simple for members. Plus, considering there are six updates a week and all of it is in stunning Full HD, you're never going to run out of videos to enjoy. So sit back, relax and delight in the river of pee flowing out of these babes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive video collection of hot chicks from Prague pissing in public areas.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9MB-10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~40MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Very clear, looks great!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from slim to average.

Model Info: 
70 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Czech Republic based models.

Other Content: 
Bonus scenes.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"A real bullshit move"
12-19-16 (11 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-16 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
04-06-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-24-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
Average Score: 87.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-23-16