Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. My First Sex Te... 85.0
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Naughty Office 84.0
4. Doctor Adventur... 83.5
5. Riding Boots 83.5
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Big Tits In Uni... 82.0
9. POV Central 81.0
10. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
11. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
12. Uniform HDV 79.5
13. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
14. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Tranny - 512 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites
5. Nerds - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lovely Nurses Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lovely Nurses

Pay Site

This site features hot babes in various pieces of nurse uniforms to satisfy that nursing fetish guys have.


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lovelynurses.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: The specs vary on some videos. Some HD videos are only in Flash (720x400) and MP4 (1920x1080, 4100k).

Images

Quantity: 76+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-15-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: Dates show a video added every five days and a gallery added every six. The content counts basically hover around the current ones, sometimes going down between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-31-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lovely Nurses Review by Spencer Lovely Nurses

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 31, '11 , Written Jan 25, '11
Intro

Lovely Nurses is up for review today, and surprise, surprise, they feature some softcore and hardcore scenes with nurses in them. Hopefully the whole Florence Nightingale syndrome is up your alley since the nurse niche isn't terribly popular these days. Still, it provides something a little unique at least. It is part of the 18 Passport network of sites, which you get full access to for $35 a month, which is rather high.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Seriously, the network access here is one of the few reasons I'd actually join the site. You at least get access to some sites with a lot more content, and they can even offer exclusive material or HD videos at times.

  Updates come fairly often.

There's a little question mark on whether all the update dates are real here or not (see below), but if you take it for face value, things look pretty good. There were a few new photosets and videos added in the last week, and that's pretty typical here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming options are always decent with a Flash plus two WMV streaming options. Plus, they start up rather quick, and both work well.

The Cons

  Seems to be non-exclusive

Just judging by the looks of the content, things are completely non-exclusive here from what I can tell. Most of the content looks pretty dated, and generic as well. Everything from the nurse outfits to the scenes change more than I think they would if they shot their own material.

  Not a very large site.

They are under 100 photo galleries and under 100 videos as well, which is not normal for these guys. When you factor in the non-exclusive content, they really need a lot more in terms of numbers to make it worthwhile.

  Niche isn't exactly what I though it'd be.

The nurse theme wasn't what I thought it would be. The girls do wear nurse outfits, but they don't fill the role of a nurse much. What I mean is that there's not a ton of Dr. and patient roleplay or anything like that. It can be found here and there, but more often than not, it's just a girl screwing in a costume basically.

  Navigation isn't good.

There are too many confusing menu links, and not enough actual search and browse options here. There are basically just lists you have to browse through till you find something you like. There's not even a models index or anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • For the decent update schedule they have going, the actual size of the site doesn't seem to match. They should grow more than they do, so I don't know what's going on there exactly.
  • $35 is too much for most any site we come across, let alone one with non-exclusive content and not a lot to see.

Bottom Line

This one is just too basic, without enough to offer, especially for the price.

Lovely Nurses wasn't lovely enough for me unfortunately. There are a few things going on here that really hold them back. The site is definitely too small, especially since the content does not seem to be exclusive. The update dates look good, but the site doesn't grow as much as it should, which is another oddity. Quality is probably a little below average, as is navigation and the overall option. Add in a high price and a so-so niche, and it's just not a good combination. If you're already a member of the network, it doesn't hurt to peek inside, but I don't think I'd join for this one specifically by any means.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable softcore and hardcore photos and videos featuring girls in nurse outfits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(115MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'd guess it's mostly non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = 25MB-200MB
MP4 = 50MB-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-14 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
05-25-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 67.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13