Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Totally Brunett... 79.5
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cheerleaders Sites

1. Lovely Cheerlea... 75.0
2. Erotic Cheerlea... 74.0
3. Cheerleader Fac... 65.0
4. Teenie Cheerlea... N/A
5. Jetta Crush N/A
6. Cum Swapping Ch... N/A
7. Cheerleader Har... N/A
8. Phat Booty Chee... N/A
9. Cheer Chix N/A
10. Pom Pom Porno N/A
11. Cheer Girls N/A
12. Lightspeed Univ... N/A

View All : Cheerleaders Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Parties - 125 Sites
4. Panties - 77 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lovely Cheerleaders Review
Last Update: 06-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lovely Cheerleaders

Pay Site

Lovely Cheerleaders is a hardcore site with photos, videos, and shows featuring erotic cheerleaders.


Primary Niche: Cheerleaders
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lovelycheerleaders.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 117+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Formats are for latest movies. Mobile MP4 format also offered. Specs vary on some videos, with .wmv files on some older movies.

Images

Quantity: 221+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 06-02-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-30-13 (as of 06-02-13)
Details: Dates show a photo gallery added every other day and video added every four days. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-03-2013
75.0
Vanessa
04-30-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lovely Cheerleaders Review by Spencer Lovely Cheerleaders

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 3, '13 , Written May 22, '13
Intro

Lovely Cheerleaders is up for review today, and this is a mostly hardcore site that's focused on girls in cheerleader outfits, though you can find some solo and girl/girl stuff mixed in here and there as well. Unfortunately, it doesn't seem to be exclusive, so the content varies a bit from one scene to the next. Plus, it's on the (very) expensive side at $35 a month, but that does get you access to some bonus sites at least.


The Pros

  Fun enough cheerleader scenes.

They do stick with the cheerleading thing pretty well, which is good to see. So if you have any fantasies left over from watching all the hot girls in school doing their cheerleading practice, this could be right up your alley. Most of the content is boy/girl hardcore.

  Network access included.

You do get access to some bonus sites included with your membership here which could come in handy once you've seen everything you need to see here. There are around nine other sites included it looks like, and while they don't really focus on cheerleaders, they do have pretty similar generic hardcore porn going on.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. They don't really mention anything about exclusivity, and I take that to mean that it's pretty much non-exclusive material all around. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with anything from solo posing/masturbation to normal guy/girl hardcore scenes.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even their HD isn't the best, and the majority of the collection doesn't even come in at that good of a quality.

  Navigation is too plain.

The navigation here is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't. I'd love to see a much lower price here.

Bottom Line

As with their other sites, I just don't know if you get a good bang for your buck here.

Lovely Cheerleaders does offer up some cheerleading content that's a little different from the norm at least, but that's about as far as the fun goes. The content seems to be pretty generic, as in nowhere near exclusive. The quality is up and down a lot, and often times falls below average. Despite regular update dates, the site never really seems to grow, which makes me doubt if they do any actual updating at all. In the end, it's just well below par for what I'd hope for from sites these days, and much more reminiscent of sites we saw several years ago.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action with girls in cheerleader outfits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(720MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: Up to 1920x1080
Quality: Okay but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1100
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
05-21-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-03-13