Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Love Amateurs 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Love Amateurs Review
Last Update: 05-02-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Love Amateurs

Pay Site

This site all real amateurs, girlfriends, shown in a variety of seductive scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about loveamateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring - unlimited tokens)
Tokens: $4.99 (500 tokens)
Tokens: $19.99 (2500 tokens)
Tokens: $49.99 (6250 tokens)
Tokens: $74.99 (9500 tokens)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: 100 tokens = 1 video

Videos

Quantity: 1,922+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 512x384 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 534+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Members: Over 74,000 active members.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 05-02-13
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-02-13)
Details: Updates are member driven. Looks like multiple updates each week.

Company Info

Love Amateurs Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Love Amateurs Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-19-2011
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Love Amateurs Review by Vanessa Love Amateurs

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 19, '11 , Written Jan 12, '11
Intro

Love Amateurs is a new site to the Internet but its already got more than 270 image galleries and 575 videos featuring young amateurs, girlfriend and couples in solo & hardcore sex scenes. The content here is not exclusive, but it is a nice-sized database promising advanced search features and daily updates. A membership here will set you back about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Content Fits the Theme.

Exclusive amateur content with the homegrown feel and ex-girlfriend/couples exposed theme. I'd say this is one very well-done site in terms of staying true to the theme and the amateur pics & vids makes for some truly enjoyable sex scenes that are a far cry from the norm of the "usual" porno film.

  Member Profiles & Advanced Browsing.

A few nice browse/user tools include content categories/tags along with user profiles with the ability to contact & connect with other users on the site. The overall site design is aesthetically pleasing and advanced search tools make getting around/finding specifics easy. Users can also set up their own community page, upload pics and videos to the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates often. Something new is promised daily and I think in most cases they deliver. In the last month 76 new videos were added and 65 new image sets.
  • Since there are no downloads here you're stuck with the Flash streaming, which actually looks pretty good for most videos. Definitely above average but (obviously) nothing close to HD.
  • Live cam shows provided by webcamclub.com

The Cons

  No Downloads.

Nothing here can be downloaded to your computer. Videos are stream-only in Flash format, and while I supposed you could right click and save individual images, there is no way to ZIP file complete sets.

  Quality Varies & is Average to Below.

Since the content here comes from so many various & unknown sources, it goes without saying that much of the content is average quality and below. Mostly this is true of the images, which is somewhat odd, but the video quality can look washed out, pixilated and rarely offers adequate lighting.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content may not be exclusive. We have this site listed as non-exclusive content, but I should mention that there is the possibility to upload your own content. I should also mention that somehow our user profile has a naked picture of a hot babe, something I don't think we added to our profile.

Bottom Line

A growing archive of online-only viewing amateur content.

Overall Love Amateur does a nice job at organizing amateur home vids and sex content. The community set-up is a nice touch, and I can imagine solos as well as couples having a nice time inside. But this is still such a new site, already with so much content, I wonder how they get it all and just how real/active these member's are. However, the biggest problem I have with Love Amateur is the inability to download the content, specifically the videos. Stream-only is always a bit of a let-down for us here at The Best Porn & for our users as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable amateur pics and videos from real amateurs.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Access to 6 live nude shows daily provided by Webcamclub.com.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
623 users total.
Ages from young to old.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Member profiles/community.

Other Details: 
May see some condoms.
Music in some videos possible.
User ratings.
Member profiles with ability to contact, subscribe, etc.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting, okay colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 955 x 716
Archives = 575 x 383
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges but is mostly good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 image galleries.
No new videos this week.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-16-11 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
06-28-11 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
01-31-11 Nude Reviews 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-02-13