Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lost Bets Games 81.0
2. My Tiny Dick 67.0
3. Behind The Towe... 62.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Life Selector 84.0
2. iStripper 81.0
3. Lost Bets Games 81.0
4. 3D Sex Games 80.0
5. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. 3D Gay Villa 79.0
8. Girlvania 79.0
9. Hentai 3D 77.0
10. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
11. Spin To Swing 75.5
12. Active Dolls 73.5
13. Best Hentai Gam... 73.5
14. Flash for Adult... 72.0
15. Spicy Roulette 71.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 114 Sites
2. Communities - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Lost Bets Games

Pay Site

There's no paying back lost bets with money here. Instead the participants play a variety of games and the loser have to perform sex acts, from softcore kissing to hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lostbetsgames.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.73 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.73 (4 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 396+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 06-02-16
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-27-16 (as of 06-02-16)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Ninja Dollars Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Ninja Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-24-2016
81.0
Vanessa
04-08-2014
78.0
Spencer
03-11-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lost Bets Games Review by A.K. Lost Bets Games

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 24, '16 , Written Jun 2, '16
Intro

Lost Bets Games is a pretty original concept in which girls and sometimes guys play different games and the losers end up naked and sometimes they have to do naughty things, from softcore kissing and teasing to hardcore sucking and fucking.


The Pros

  Exclusive Strip Game Fun

It isn't original to see amateur girls naked, but what Lost Bets Games does so well is that they've created a fun and original method to get them naked. These exclusive scenes have the girls (and sometimes guys) playing everything from strip "high card" to strip darts, with most of the participants getting at least partially naked.

But the nudity is just the beginning. After the loser is determined, there are punishments involved. They can be anything from getting tickled to answering the door naked for the pizza delivery guy to licking pussy and/or sucking and fucking a guy or two. From what I saw, it seems like the older scenes have more playful punishments whereas the newer ones have gotten more hardcore and involve men more often.

  Hundreds of HD Scenes

There are currently 396 scenes and they're adding a new one each week. I downloaded multiple ones, from the oldest to the newest release, and they all offered three format/quality options with the best being an HD MP4. Now, these are 720p rather than 1080p, but I will say that they looked better than expected given the bit rates are only around 2000k-3000k, so no complaints from me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can post comments and rate the scenes.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigating the collection is all done on one "videos" page. This means lots of scrolling, which isn't my favorite thing, and there are no filters or sorting options. There's a basic search only.
  • There's no model index and no model info.
  • There aren't any photos.
  • You won't find any bonus content.

Bottom Line

An original site worth checking out.

The nudity and soft and hardcore action is great, but it's also fun to watch the games play out and enjoy all the different personalities of the participants so that it's more than just naked amateur girls. Like the girls, the videos also look very good and there's enough here to keep you busy for a while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An exclusive collection of soft and hardcore content that begins with cute girls playing games and ends with nudity and often much more.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB-600MB
WMV = ~300MB
MPG = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 24, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-24-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
66 silver (41) 2 03-09-10
72 asmith12 (124) 7 02-01-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Cancel Discount"
02-13-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-24-16