Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lost Bets Games 78.0
2. My Tiny Dick 67.0
3. Behind The Towe... 62.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lost Bets Games Review
Last Update: 04-08-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lost Bets Games

Pay Site

This site features "gorgeous babes in the most erotic of games ever, where the loser (or losers) end up paying back a bet in the sexiest possible ways..."


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lostbetsgames.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.73 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.73 (120 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 260+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1300k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and .wmv files also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 04-03-14
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-14 (as of 04-03-14)
Details: One episode added per week.

Company Info

Ninja Dollars Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Ninja Dollars

Important
  • Download managers are allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-08-2014
78.0
Spencer
03-11-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lost Bets Games Review by Vanessa Lost Bets Games

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 8, '14 , Written Apr 2, '14
Intro

Lost Bets Games is a cleverly themed site offering girls getting naked and wild, having to do what is asked of them because of lost bets, strip games, etc. that end up with punishments like naked aerobics, performing sex acts, opening the door naked for the pizza guys, and other humiliating, sexual things. A membership will set you back about $30 bucks per month and currently there are more than 200 videos inside.


The Pros

  Original Party Scenes.

These are original scenes where games are played and bets are made, resulting in girls getting naked, punished with having to strip down and perform sex acts, expose themselves nude in public or to the pizza guy, and even an amateur gangbang as a punishment. The originality and party theme really sets this site apart. Lengthy scene info is given with each shoot, which even further adds to the sites personality.

  HD Videos.

Most of the latest scenes are offered with HD specs as high as 3200k in MP4 format. They're not perfect, but they do look nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are added weekly.

The Cons

  Quality is Lacking at Times.

I get that these are supposed to be amateur, almost behind the scenes look into games and parties but the quality here is sometimes lacking (1100k) and can be inconsistent throughout. Not all the latest scenes are HD either.

  Site Design is Lacking.

This is a very basic set up with your old school amateurish looking tables. No categories are given and there are no real user or browse tools like categories, model indexes, search filters, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you go to the actual video page, all videos say they have HD specs even if they don't. The main member's page is much more revealing when it comes to truth in HD specs.

Bottom Line

Not without issues but the original & entertaining scenes are worth a look.

I thought this site was a lot of fun. The unique scenes and variety kept throughout was refreshing. The scenes that do offer HD specs look pretty great and updates appear to be added consistently, weekly. The quality does vary throughout, however, and browse/user tools are severely lacking, but the original scenes are definitely worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls playing games (like strip poker), where someone always loses and ends up naked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(206MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
MPG = ~200MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2400k-3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay overall.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown number of models.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video update.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
66 silver (41) 2 03-08-10
72 asmith12 (124) 7 02-01-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Cancel Discount"
02-12-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-14