Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spicy Twinks Cl... 80.5
2. Look At Boys 76.5
3. Teen Boys Islan... 75.5
4. Hot Boys At Pla... 75.5
5. Sperm From Ass 68.0
6. Spank Teen Boys 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Look At Boys Review
Last Update: 06-02-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Look At Boys

Pay Site

This site is filled with sexy young twinks who like to show off their hard cocks among other things.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lookatboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $36.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 27 Models
Other: member pics, bonus galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 06-02-12
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-30-12 (as of 06-02-12)
Details: The dates show weekly updates but since at least 11/2009 the video count went up by one and the gallery count went down by one.

Company Info

DiamondGays.com
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Diamond Gays

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-18-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Look At Boys Review by Maggie Look At Boys

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 18, '10 , Written Aug 15, '10
Intro

Look At Boys is a hot collection of twink photos and videos with naughty boys who can't keep their hands off their cocks. In some very sexy outdoor scenes, these young men jerk off and sometimes fuck their friends.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes with some models that were new to me, as well. The guys look young (especially Willy) but some of them are really well-hung! They stare straight into the camera as they masturbate. There are also a couple hardcore videos of the men living out their anal fantasies. What I loved was how all of the action was filmed outdoors; it gives a nice feel to the scenes.

  High quality material.

This is a great-looking collection! The videos are high definition, playing at 7300k and 1280 x 720 in size. All of the scenes are shot outdoors so they all have the benefit of bright, natural lighting. The pictures are also large (1200 x 900) and clear.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a low recurring price. You'll pay $30 for the first month and after that it drops to $20 a month. That's great for a site with exclusive HD content.
  • Videos are offered as wmvs in two quality settings.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in zip files.
  • The scenes have some really sexy, well-written descriptions that I enjoyed reading.

The Cons

  Small site.

Look At Boys is a very small site, with just 21 galleries and 12 videos. You'll see 28 models in this collection. There's not a lot of variety and just not a lot to see.

  Appears to be rotating content.

Although the updates log shows weekly updates, the site doesn't seem to be growing at all. It's been open since 2008 and there are only 21 galleries and 12 videos, and nearly all of the material online shows a date of 2010. It looks like old content is being rotated off.

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great to see more video viewing options. Additional formats and quality settings and a streaming options would be good to see.
  • There are no browse tools, although none are really needed considering how small the site is.

Bottom Line

The high quality scenes are sexy but the site is way too small.

With an original collection of hot HD content, it's really a shame that Look At Boys is so small and doesn't seem to be growing. I think the site could do really well if it were larger and more advanced. It's lacking a few features that would make the site more user-friendly. Still, I have to say that I really enjoyed these scenes. The guys are young cuties and the outdoor aspect is a nice touch. It's worth a look, it's just too bad that the site isn't living up to its potential.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo and hardcore photos and videos of hot young men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(95MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~630KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
28 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus galleries.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
All outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 Matt33 (0) 0 02-20-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-06-12 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
06-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 49 of 100
Average Score: 56.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-02-12