Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
6. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
7. Jizz Addiction 80.0
8. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
9. Beddable Boys 79.0
10. Teach Twinks 77.0
11. It's Your Porn 76.5
12. Straight Naked ... 76.0
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. XXL Cock 76.0
15. Boys On The Pro... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Staxus 86.0
11. Gay Room 85.5
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 506 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 287 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Lollipop Twinks

Pay Site

This site features cute gay twinks, "playful twinks love licking sweet and hard candy."


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lollipoptwinks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-10-12.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 201+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Streaming Flash is resizable in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 201+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 178 Models
Other: vidcap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 01-08-15
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-15 (as of 01-08-15)
Details: Dates show currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
88 Sites Listed
Partner: Stand Ahead

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Several other networks and their sites have free scenes that are included for full members.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-21-2015
80.0
Maggie
01-04-2014
80.0
Duke
07-12-2013
78.0
Spencer
11-25-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lollipop Twinks Review by Vanessa Lollipop Twinks

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 21, '15 , Written Jan 15, '15
Intro

Lollypop Twinks is your young cute young male gay sex site being offered by the Gay Life Network. There are just over 200 scenes here, which appears to keep them in line with the advertised weekly update schedule. These 18 & 19 year olds are young and hungry for cum. The super reduced price tag of less than $15 bucks per month doesn't hurt either.


The Pros

  Variety of Gay Twink Sex Scenes.

It's hard to say how much of this small archive of content is exclusive. Overall though, this is definitely relatively well-themed site offering twink sex content. The videos are sufficiently lengthy and really deliver on everything from classroom sex scenes to your more general content including 3somes.

  HD Scenes.

Allof the videos here offer really nice sizing, quality, and specs with 1920X1080 sizing and a superb quality picture. Even the lower quality video offerings look impressive with 640x480 viewing and up to 2000k bitrate speeds.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to several bonus sites, video and photo feeds, and stories. There's a lot of extra material to keep you busy here.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality formats.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.
  • Updates appear to be added weekly.

The Cons

  Content Doesn't Always Stick to Theme.

Although the scene info does help gives some authenticity to the site, the general feel from the content itself is a mish-mash of "generic" gay twink content. And I say generic because in general, there are plenty of niche themes being covered besides the "lollipop" theme.

  Images Are Screencaps.

I'm not sure why we list Lollipop Twinks as offering image galleries when the pics here are clearly screen caps.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are ads and up-sell links on the members area pages.
  • Quality can still be inconsistent at times.
  • Exclusivity is questionable.

Bottom Line

A variety of hot Twink scenes with some nice HD quality.

Lollipop Twinks is all about young twinks in hard, solo and group sex action, and from what I can tell, compared to some of the other Network Twink sites, these scenes stick to theme pretty well. Bonus site access also helps, as does the reduced price tag. And the HD scenes are good. Let's hope things keep moving along here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring twink men in solo &hardcore fuck scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(2.4GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: up to 7200k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1080/x1920
Quality: Nice looking HD quality.

Logging In: 
Un, pw, image verification.
Can save user/pass if desired.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages 18-?

Other Content: 
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads and.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing!
Colors can be off at times.
Can be blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 563 x 1000
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a ton depending on the set.
Some are screen caps

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Reasonably good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video with screen caps.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 21, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-08-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
03-27-14 Gay Demon 71 of 100
09-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 76.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-21-15