Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mad Porn 80.0
2. Sexy Slow Motio... 79.0
3. Pawn Your Sex T... 77.0
4. LOL Lesbians 75.5
5. Busted On Film 75.5
6. Your Girlfriend... 74.5
7. Revenge TV 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 214 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » LOL Lesbians Review
Last Update: 07-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

LOL Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features hot teen amateurs, girlfriends, who are into lesbian sex and aren't shy about getting caught on camera.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lol-lesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you get access to any section of the website but you may not view or download video without upgrading to a full membership!

Verified 05-29-14 with Busted On Film (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: Beware: pre-check is in right column, after Purchase button.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-03-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 174+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (per owner, all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos and galleries, DVDs, video feeds, live feeds, personals
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 07-13-14
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-01-14 (as of 07-13-14)
Details: Dates show updates every couple of months, but counts are unchanged since 2013; The content may be rotated.

Company Info

Seat9 Graphics
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Revenge Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Mad Porn (80.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-22-2014
75.5
Maggie
07-05-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
LOL Lesbians Review by Spencer LOL Lesbians

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 22, '14 , Written Jul 16, '14
Intro

LOL Lesbians is up for review today, and I for one do not for one find anything funny about these girls having beautiful lesbian sex with each other. This is an amateur porn site where two or more girls get together doing the nasty on camera, and they stick to the basics for the most part. They say it's exclusive, though it's a little tough to tell for 100% certainty with this type of material. It's part of the Mad Porn network of sites, and you can get full access to everything for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Network access included.

They do offer four other pretty similar sites as bonus sites through their network. It's all about amateur porn, hidden cam porn, etc. here. So you should find some more content that's pretty similar to what you see here. Anything like that is good to help boost the numbers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The whole lesbian niche is pretty played out, but I guess if you're in the market for amateur lesbian porn, this could work.

The Cons

  Navigation is a little confusing at first.

My biggest pet peeve here is that it logs you in to the network first, and it's really confusing to try to figure out how to get to your specific site. It's not difficult, it's just not as simple as it should be. Thankfully, they do offer a search (as mentioned above) that allows you to narrow things down a good bit.

  Quality varies, can be bad.

This is all pretty amateur in nature, so it's no surprise that the quality is hit or miss. Many scenes come in HD, and still don't look great, but they're trying. Others are poorly lit, grainy, and just not as good as you're used to seeing from porn sites these days. It's expected, but still disappointing if it messes up you're browsing fun.

  No updates in about a half year.

The videos last updated in late 2013, and the photos stopped updating in January, 2014. Either way you look at, it's been a while since any new content was added, and even when the dates were current, we weren't sure they were actually growing. As a whole, I'd keep a close eye out, but probably don't come in expecting any new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their site is not that large here at all unfortunately. They have around 174 photo galleries and just under 100 videos, which won't take you terribly long to get through.
  • All of their video scenes are broken up into multiple parts/updates here. It makes the content counts a bit inflated overall since there are actually less scenes than you'd think, plus it makes seeing the full scene that much more difficult as you have to hunt around for the other parts.

Bottom Line

Not the most exciting lesbian site in the world, but if you love amateur lesbian, it'll work in a pinch.

LOL Lesbians just didn't quite do it for me unfortunately. The content looks pretty different in the tour than it does once inside (which is less well-lit and more amateur in nature), which isn't a great start. From there, the site isn't huge, the quality is just okay, and they don't seem to be updating anymore. I personally find some other lesbian sites more entertaining and more fresh as a whole than this one feels, though this may work for a quick peek for a month's membership before you move on (unless they turned those updates back on!).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring amateur couples in pretty standard lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.1MB/sec.
(583MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-2MB
ZIP = 75MB-350MB
MP4 = ~500MB
M4V = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 3500 x 2700
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since late 2013/early 2014.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 22, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-22-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"No longer updating"
11-29-12 (10 Replies)
"This looks like an interesting site indeed if you like lesbian amateurs"
05-05-12 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-18-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
04-09-12 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
03-27-12 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
Average Score: 79.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-22-14