Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.0
5. The Nympho 81.0
6. College Amateur... 80.0
7. Fuck The Geek 80.0
8. T&A Lesbians 80.0
9. T&A Housewives 80.0
10. T&A Blondes 80.0
11. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
12. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
13. T&A Asians 79.0
14. T&A Brunettes 79.0
15. Busty Lavender 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3594 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Logan And Vixen's World Review
Last Update: 05-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Logan And Vixen's World

Pay Site

Logan And Vixen's World is a huge amateur site that's been on Playboy TV, and both Logan and Vixen enjoy sharing their parties, pics and other delights with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about minislut.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 213+ Videos (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Some videos are in WMV (1280x720, 5000k+),
Flash (854x480) and MP4 (1280x720, 3000k). Streaming Silverlight format also available.

Images

Quantity: 1 gallery (70 pics)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network pics and videos, live feeds.
Other: Bio, ChickPass blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 05-09-13
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-07-13 (as of 05-09-13)
Details: Network calendar log. Daily updates of network or 3rd party content. The dates show 0-3 updates per month of Vixen's content. The site was recently redesigned and the counts decreased significantly. All new Vixen updates were produced years ago.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
95 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-27-2013
79.5
Duke
08-20-2011
81.0
Maggie
12-24-2010
81.0
Vanessa
05-27-2010
80.0
Spencer
11-12-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Logan And Vixen's World Review by Spencer Logan And Vixen's World

Review by Spencer

Released May 27, '13 , Written May 17, '13
Intro

Logan And Vixen's World is one of the first sites that the Chick Pass network put out oh so many years ago. This is the originating couple, and the ones behind all the amateur models they've fucked since then. I'm sure they've been swingers for decades now. Vixen is a tiny little thing, now in her 40's it looks like, and will fuck guys, girls, and groups alike. They recent underwent a redesign of sorts, and lost a lot of the content it seems. They are putting it back up, but it's still older material. The usual $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to the special discount setup for our users, plus full network access.


The Pros

  Fun hardcore swinger scenes.

The fun here always comes from all the sex these girls have. Vixen started it all for the most part, hooking up with several chicks, dudes, and groups in front of the camera. There's a decent amount of variety since she'll fuck in most any combination you can think of.

  Nice network included.

I assume if you're here, you like amateur hardcore content. As you're probably aware, this company has dozens of other girls ready and willing to do the same thing on camera (they're nearing the 100 mark, actually). There's lots of bonus content here if you're not too picky with which girl you're watching.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the content is exclusive here, as you'd expect. I'm sure some gets shared among the other amateur girls she shoots with, but that's not a huge deal.
  • Download options are always good here with quite a few video options to choose from, including two streaming videos.

The Cons

  All the updates seem to be older content now.

Though updates come (and even a little slowly at that), they're all updates from 3-8 years ago from what I'm seeing. They may be re-doing the encoding or something, but it's still old content. If you've been here before, I'm not sure how exciting it'll be to check out scenes you may have already seen.

  Not as large as I thought it'd be; recently took some content away.

There are a bit over 200 video scenes currently, which isn't bad for most sites (especially solo sites), but I thought there'd be more here since she's been around so long shooting content. We noticed a large drop in their counts here recently with the redesign, so it must have to do with that, but it still doesn't feel quite right.

  No real interaction.

I didn't see her on any of the (numerous) cam networks they link to, so I'm not sure if she does cam shows. I don't see any personal blog or anything, either. You do have a very short bio, but no real interaction with Vixen at this point.

  Quality could be better at times.

The specs are just below par for what we're used to seeing now, especially with so many sites in the HD category. Since this is older, no matter how good you try to make it, you're still stuck with quality that's not going to keep up with newer material.

Minor Negatives:

  • The navigation could be beefed up here still. With how large their sites are, some kind of category filter or search would really help.

Bottom Line

Some fun swinger content, but without the huge size, and not much interaction, and older content, this is a tougher sell right now.

Logan And Vixen's World has been around so long that my expectations here were pretty high. Unfortunately, and I assume this mostly has to do with whatever changes they made recently to the site and content, it didn't quite live up to those expectations for now. The site isn't small, but it's not as large as I thought it would be. The quality isn't terrible (they may be re-processing old clips right now), but it's not the HD that most of their newer sites have. The interaction isn't that high, either, unfortunately. It's not a bad collection, but it's more middle of the road for these guys compared to some of the other newer, or larger sites they may have. Hopefully this is fixed in time once again, though I doubt Vixen is too active these days in terms of new content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring an extremely petite housewife in all kinds of lesbian and hardcore swinger action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 8.1MB/sec.
Browser: 7.9MB/sec.
(369MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8300k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
Live cam networks are available, but I didn't see a schedule for Vixen anywhere.

Logging In: 
Only user/pass required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
43+ yr old female.
Height: 4'6"
Weight: 84 lbs
Hair: Brown
Measurements 34B-25-33

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends involved.

Other Content: 
Network blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Most sets do not have a photo gallery.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come every few weeks, but it's all reposts of older content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
03-02-12 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
10-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
08-01-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-27-13