Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 88.0
2. Club Filly 84.0
3. Load My Mouth 83.5
4. Lex Steele 81.0
5. Mike John VIP 80.5
6. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
7. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
8. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
9. Cover My Face 76.5
10. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
11. I Want Latina 76.0
12. FB Hotties 74.0
13. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
14. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. All Internal 88.0
2. Cum Fiesta 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
4. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
5. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
6. Throated 84.5
7. 1,000 Facials 84.5
8. We Like To Suck 84.0
9. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.5
11. Amateur Allure 83.5
12. Peter North 83.5
13. Jizz Bomb 83.5
14. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
15. Facial Fest 83.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 181 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 34 Sites
4. Bukkake - 17 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Load My Mouth

Pay Site

These sexy girls, ranging from amateurs to porn stars, love having their mouths filled with cum. Brandon Iron, the man behind the camera, gets his cock sucked dry by these gorgeous ladies.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about loadmymouth.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 14,225+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 239+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 13,404 network models.
Other: 971 scenes, behind-scenes videos, vid cap galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2006
Facts Updated: 09-22-17
Listed Date: Dec '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-06-17 (as of 09-22-17)
Details: Photo sets have stopped updating. Last video update in June.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
70 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-04-2017
83.5
Vanessa
07-29-2010
83.0
Spencer
10-17-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Load My Mouth Review by A.K. Load My Mouth

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 4, '17 , Written Sep 22, '17
Intro

The only way the Load My Mouth sitename will confuse you is if you take it to mean the girls are receiving multiple mouthfuls in a bukkake-type situation. But that isn't the case. Instead, pornstar - and very lucky man - Brandon Iron is taking on one girl at a time and providing them with a mouthful after a hardcore session.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Mostly Exclusive Mouthfuls

In fact, the number is very close to hitting four digits as it currently stands at 971 videos. There are also 240 photo sets. The scenes are simple and almost all of them are exclusive. Brandon does his thing in generic hotel rooms as well as in some pretty nice apartments/homes. There's sometimes a little chatting beforehand and then they get going. Some scenes are BJ-only, while in many Brandon also fucks the girl before providing her with his load.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

Since about 2010 the site has been making their movies available in both a 720p and a 1080p MP4, as well as a couple SD versions. As for the photos, they're all high-res, with the newer ones being of higher quality.

  Good Amount of Bonus Sites

Forty-eight bonus sites is a pretty nice number. The site is part of the Pornstar Network and some of the other sites include Pornstars Analyzed, Pornstar Squirt, Tiny Ass, Club Filly and Lube My Tits.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a simple template, but it looks OK and I had no issues with navigation. There are a number of user features, too, including sorting options, ratings, favorites, tags, comments and an advanced search.
  • With the TBP discount you can sign up for only $20/month compared to the $30 regular price tag.

The Cons

  Possibly Stopped Updating

For the photo sets, the last one was added back in 2015 so it's easy to say that they stopped updating those. When it comes to the videos, it's going on three and a half months since the last one. While that isn't long enough to say they've stopped updating altogether, it isn't good, either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Around 2010 they started filming in HD. However, the content on the site dates back to 2006, so for the first few years - and what looks to be over half the collection - the movies were SD only.

Bottom Line

Straightforward hardcore porn with a money shot in the mouth.

A guy with a camera is filming himself cumming in a girl's mouth for her to swallow. The guy is pornstar Brandon Iron and there are around 1,000 scenes to check out. The older ones are SD files, but there are hundreds of Full HD videos to enjoy and loads of bonus sites. Hopefully, the site will start updating again soon, but even if it doesn't, there's definitely enough to enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Blowjobs and sex that lead to Brandon Iron cumming in a girl's mouth.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.74GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Older = 1024x768

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was more than 3 months ago.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 dracken (254) 1 11-09-10
93 2 Free K (11) 1 09-08-08
91 jake07621 (41) 4 08-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"good site and value"
01-11-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-17 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
07-06-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
04-19-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
01-15-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
05-15-15 The PaySites 83.1 of 100
10-16-17 The Lord of Porn 82.7 of 100
04-30-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 84.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-04-17