Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Load My Mouth Review
Last Update: 07-18-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Load My Mouth

Pay Site

This site presents the results of cute guy, Brandon Iron, and his escapades of loading up the mouths of sexy gals with his cum.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about loadmymouth.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 4+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 77+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2006
Facts Updated: 07-18-11
Listed Date: Dec '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-20-11 (as of 07-18-11)
Details: Dates show monthly photo gallery updates but Counts unchanged since Jan.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-29-2010
83.0
Spencer
10-17-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Load My Mouth Review by Vanessa Load My Mouth

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 29, '10 , Written Jul 23, '10
Intro

Load My Mouth is brought to you by Brandon Iron. It's a cum guzzling blowjob site offering more than 607 videos and 40 image shoots for a specially reduced $19.95 per month. Brandon is just your average looking dude turned pornstar who finds girls to partake in the nourishment of his cum. As a part of the Brain Pass Network, your membership here also gives access to another 50 something sites; that's one hell of a deal!


The Pros

  Entertaining Blowjob/Mouthful Scenes.

Load My Mouth does exactly that to over 500 pornstars. Pornstar Brandon Iron of Brandon Iron Productions brings together a current total of more than 600 video scenes of hot pornstars taking cum shots to the mouth. Scenes also include lots of POV, deep throating, swallowing and other fetishes like feet and more.

  Great Site Set-up & Community Features.

The set-up here is for the complete Pornstar Network (Brain Pass Network) and offers users the ability to browse models and content by specifics, save things to their favorites, add user ratings, change preferences, communicate with other users, and lots more.

In terms of design, all videos offer content descriptions, direct to (Flash) scene preview shots, linked categories, models, ratings, comments, etc.

  Network Access.

The Pornstar Network as a whole brings together content from more than 50 or so sites at this point. Essentially there is a ton to see and do, users can easily spend hours, days, even months going through all this content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bitrates howver around 2000k-3500k offering 720x480 picture quality. They're not the best looking videos I've seen (with HD out there these days), but the quality is OK overall. Additional download options include high and low formats for MPEG and sometimes for MP4. Flash streams are also available.
  • Weekly updates are the norm for this site these days.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive DVD Studio Content.

Essentially this is DVD studio content that can be found on other Internet video sites. Essentially this is a collection of videos from Brandon Iron Production titles 50 to 1 #'s 1-4 plus others.

  Quality Could Stil Be Better.

Compared to the type of quality we're used to seeing these days, Load My Mouth is just a step behind in terms of video sizing, bitrate speeds and overall quality picture.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site set-up makes it easy to get lost, and you might find yourself looking at scenes from a different site than Load My Mouth.

Bottom Line

Weekly mouthfuls of cum with great Network access.

Load My Mouth is just another quality site from Brain Pass showcasing Brandon Ion Production DVD content with more than 600 entertaining POV style mouthful of cum scenes. Hardcore blowjobs with cum hungry pornstars, Brandon's big dick and lots slurping blowjob action. Room for improvement exists in terms of quality and consistency (to some extent). But I enjoyed this site not only because I adore cum shot content, but also because I like the Brain Pass Network as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All exclusive scenes featuring girls taking huge loads in their mouth.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(245MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I think this content is all exclusive, though the bonus DVD content obviously is not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~175MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw & pin required.
All but pin saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.
526 Pornstars.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites & community features/forum.

Other Details: 
Condoms are not used.
Many user/community features:
Favorites, bookmarks/sharing, user info, message center, preferences, etc.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Screencaps & trailers.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
ZIPs = 1600 x 1200

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene.
1 new image set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 dracken (246) 1 11-08-10
93 2 Free K (11) 1 09-08-08
91 jake07621 (41) 4 08-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"good site and value"
01-10-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-14 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
02-25-14 Sir Rodney 10 of 10
05-09-13 Porn Adept 84 of 100
12-19-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
08-15-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
07-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-18-11