Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Live Jasmin 82.0
2. Camera Boys 80.0
3. Matures Cam 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. My Free Cams 85.0
3. Kink Live 84.0
4. LeLu Love 84.0
5. Streamate.com 83.0
6. I'm Live 82.5
7. Cams.com 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. XCams 81.5
13. Voy Zone 81.0
14. Angelina Castro... 80.5
15. X Love Cam 80.0

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3524 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2749 Sites
3. Communities - 183 Sites
4. Voyeur - 182 Sites

View All : Niches

Live Jasmin

Private Cams

Live Jasmin is one of the larger live sex webcam sites available, with European performers who offer a variety of action and chat.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about livejasmin.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $1.99 (average private show price)
Credits: $29.99 (28.99 credits)
Credits: $69.99 (68.99 credits)
Credits: $99.99 (98.99 credits)
Credits: $159.99 (158.99 credits)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Show Info

Model Info: 64,578+ Models (about 1,800+ models live at a time)

Notes: 03-07-14 12:15 PM EST
Frame Rate: About 15 frames per second (max: 18 fps).

Notes: Most cams checked were pretty smooth.
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N

Notes: Some rooms offer two-way audio.
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 03-07-14
Listed Date: Feb '05

Company Info

Duodecad IT Services
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Webmaster Empire

Important
  • Clone sites of Live Jasmin may have slightly different pricing. Non-nude chats are free. Pre-recorded VOD videos available for $.99/minute.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-22-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-05-2011
81.5
Maggie
05-21-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Live Jasmin Review by Vanessa Live Jasmin

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 22, '12 , Written Jun 18, '12
Intro

Live Jasmin is a live cam show site and somewhat successfully offers one of the largest collections of hot European babes ready and waiting for action. Most cam sites we look at are pretty small, but not this one! Currently there are more than 57,000 registered "performers", of which 1,900 were online live during my visit. From our records, that's a little more than the norm here, as we've clocked around 1,600 models live at any one time. There are a couple of options for membership, one of which is called TopMembership. This grants you access to the VIP section that gives users the ability to vote for and rate their favorite performers. It also gives a few more advanced membership features like personalized search options, cam2cam, and more. From what I can tell credits can basically be considered the same as dollars. As in, 1 credit = $1. The average price of a 1-on-1 private cam show is $2.99 per minute, so be prepared to watch your money go fast!


The Pros

  Large Cam Site/Lots of Models Live.

While not the largest cam site out there, the fact that there were more than 1,900 models to choose from online while I was writing this review was a definite plus. Not to mention that there are many cuties to be found throughout (boys and girls). The bulk of the models are female, but you will also find a nice selection of men, as well as different niche groups: MILF, lesbian, fetish, couples, 3somes, groups, trannys, shemales and more. They also offer a small collection of non-nude live cams and pre-recorded videos for about $1/minute.

  Simple & Easy to Browse Design.

The site design is smooth and offers all of the main video chat categories easily accessible on the main page. Click on a category and you are given even more filters, including: race, age, build, etc. Models are listed along with some bio information & preview images. You can also add the models to your favorite's folder.

An advance browse feature allows members to search for models based on categories like age, ethnicity, build, price, cam quality, ratings, language, and more. You can add one or more of these terms to your search box for specific model results. Cam-2-cam chats are also available to TopMembers at no extra charge.

  A Few Nice User Features & 2-Way Cam.

Once in a chat, whether free or private, you have the ability to increase the video size. This of course, also decreases the actual picture quality, but at least the option is there.

There is also a 2-way video option available, but I didn't find a whole lot of information on how to set this up and whether or not you're per minute cost is more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Many models were available for Free Chat. These girls were equally as hot and flirty, but obviously you'll get further with them in private.
  • Live chat and model preview cams are free. This gives users the ability to get a good sense of what a model is really like on cam, as well as the ability to chat with them live along with other registered users.
  • Live cam shows can be very entertaining. I also enjoyed the quality of the performers. All that I checked out were young and extremely sexy! The amount of quality couples online live was also refreshing to see.

The Cons

  Some Features Are Almost Too Simple.

Model bios are often times really short and uninformative. I also found it curious that many models listed the same answers for their main host profile, turns ons and turn offs. It kind-of makes you wonder who really is writing these profiles? There is no schedule listed for any of the models either (possibly unless you are a TopMember, and no way to contact them for future show scheduling.

Site design, pricing and user features could be better presented/explained. I found Live Jasmin to be somewhat tough to figure out. Getting started might take some browsing, reading, trial & error to figure out, but eventually users should get used to it all.

  Live Cams Are Expensive.

Expensive! The price per minute of cam shows is anywhere from $1.99 to $3.99 per minute. Remember, 1 credit = $1. I started with 15 credits and was down to 12.22 in almost no time at all! I had to leave credits for the other reviewers or I probably would have been able to watch my model almost achieve orgasm (she was using a toy). Make sure you pick your 1-on-1 chats wisely or you just might end up at the poor house!

  Cam Quality Ranges.

Quality can range depending on a number of factors including lighting, quality of the models equipment & surroundings, etc. Picture quality is definitely lost by doubling the size of the stream.

Minor Negatives:

  • At times I would try and join a chat to have it tell me that the model was no longer online and other times the features here felt too simplified for a truly dynamic experience.
  • They don't provide any bonus structure for buying more credits at once.

Bottom Line

An enjoyable time, just make sure you can afford the ride!

Overall I enjoyed my time here at Live Jasmin, but then again the money wasn't coming from my personal account. I don't know how users can afford to spend $2-4 per minute on porn, but I suppose the need for live 1-on-1 action is a definite for some, otherwise there wouldn't be sites like this to review! And quite a site it is! This appears to be a nice-sized live cam site with many registered performers. Only a very small percentage of these were online live during my visit, but there is still a nice selection nonetheless. Getting around might take some time getting used to, and I probably would stay away from the expensive member up sells that I mentioned in my opening paragraph. To get your bang for your buck, Live Jasmin is a site that you should pick your performer wisely and have the skills to get them naked and into action for your personal enjoyment.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Variety of live cam show content, bringing users a selection of hot action where models are ready to perform and deliver to your every desire.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
57,000 models total.
1,900 online during my visit.
Ages 18-mature.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Model images/preview pics.
Pre-recorded videos.

Other Details: 
2-way cam action available.
Able to "surprise" (tip) models.
Free group chat with many models.
Model profiles and preview images/videos.
Favorites.
Background music for most cams.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
Models from different countries may speak additional languages.
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Hungarian.

Streaming Player: 
Flash player.
Smooth stream.
Quality depends on models cams.
3 picture size options.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Bastard100 (2) 1 04-05-13
50 davidax (0) 4 12-18-12
90 littlejoe (23) 5 09-30-12
70 Shakermaker (15) 0 06-05-12
60 HeatherMcXxx (10) 10 08-04-10
85 Gary858 (1) 0 11-17-09
85 atrapat (112) 1 11-15-09
75 markfx (1) 2 09-28-09
72 ace of aces (179) 4 04-29-09
88 turismo (55) 0 05-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"About the Performers"
06-14-12 (0 Replies)
"Live Jasmin Fan Club Experience"
04-30-11 (1 Reply)
"how do they make it?"
11-19-10 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-14 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
03-28-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
08-19-13 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
03-31-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
02-09-11 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
Average Score: 87.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-07-14