Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Live Jasmin 84.0
2. Camera Boys 80.0
3. Matures Cam 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. My Free Cams 87.5
2. Streamate.com 85.0
3. Live Jasmin 84.0
4. X Love Cam 83.5
5. Cams.com 83.0
6. Sexier.com 82.5
7. Chaturbate 82.0
8. I'm Live 81.5
9. XCams 81.5
10. Sakura Live 80.0
11. Rude.com 80.0
12. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
13. Visit-X 79.0
14. Cam Contacts 78.0
15. My Dirty Hobby 77.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Voyeur - 117 Sites
3. Communities - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Live Jasmin

Private Cams

Live Jasmin is one of the largest live sex cam sites available, with amateur performers from all across the globe offering a variety of action and ways to chat.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about livejasmin.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $1.99 (average private show price)
Credits: $27.99 (34.7 credits)
Credits: $71.99 (78.09 credits)
Credits: $101.99 (114.25 credits)
Credits: $161.99 (180.78 credits)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Show Info

Model Info: 65,000+ Models (about 1,900+ models live at a time)
Frame Rate: About 15 frames per second (max: 18 fps).

Notes: Most cams were pretty smooth.
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N

Notes: Cam2cam available.
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Free to chat with models in public room.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 12-16-15
Listed Date: Feb '05

Company Info

Duodecad IT Services
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Webmaster Empire

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-22-2015
84.0
Vanessa
06-22-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-05-2011
81.5
Maggie
05-21-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Live Jasmin Review by A.K. Live Jasmin

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 22, '15 , Written Dec 9, '15
Intro

There are probably a few girls named Jasmin on Live Jasmin, but if you were worried about being stuck only checking out chicks named Jasmin, don't worry! This quality live cam site is filled with tens of thousands of performers from a multitude of countries with all kinds of names, but with one thing in common: They want to chat with you and give you a private show that fulfills all your desires.


The Pros

  Plenty To Pick From

I visited Live Jasmin early in the morning and later in the evening and both times I was confronted with over 1,000 live cams to check out. That includes the male cams and the trannies, but the majority are females. And besides the fact that there are plenty of live performers online, the variety is also nice. From Asians to Latinas to blacks to redheads to MILFs, you shouldn't have a hard time finding multiple chicks you want to chat with.

  Easy to Find the Girl You Want

The site does offer a nice filter-search option. Use the drop-down next to the search box and you will find plenty of options to help filter your search based on everything from hair color to breast size to body type to even "willingness" - which includes such things as squirt, anal, footjob, deepthroat and dominant, to name a few.

  Generally High Cam Quality

Another one of those filters is "HD sex-cams" and I was happy to see that most of the babes appeared to be offering up HD cams. But honestly even some of the other cams looked pretty good. Although with as many HD ones as there are, you can easily only chat with those girls and be very happy. Expanding the screen to full size reduced the quality a bit, but the two smaller options are plenty big and I didn't feel the need to full screen that often.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site went through a redesign a few years back and it's looking really nice these days. The modern and clean look is appealing and the smooth tile design is a nice slick touch as well. They also offer one of my favorite live cam features, which is the ability to hover over a cam's thumb and get a preview of the girl's room. I find that I use this feature constantly to help decide who to chat with.
  • Another addition to the site is Jasmin TV. I wasn't quite sure what this was all about at first, but I did browse it quite a bit and it appears to be multiple theme channels filled with softcore Playboy-style videos of girls teasing and striping and posing. And if any of the girls in the videos happen to be live at that time there's a direct link to her cam.

The Cons

  Can Be Pricey

There isn't one fixed per-minute price for the live cams, but before you go live with any performer you're told how much she's charging. All the cams I checked out were asking 1.99-3.99 credits/minute. Then looking at what credits cost, one purchase option was offering me 28 credits for about $35, which comes to $1.25/1 credit. This makes those per-minute credit charges equal to about $2.50-$5/minute. The $2.50 is pretty good, but $5 is definitely on the high-end of the live cam spectrum.

Minor Negatives:

  • The idea of studio performers versus those who work from home is a debate that still goes on among live cam enthusiasts. Personally I prefer the work-from-home hotties, which is why I've made it a con that Live Jasmin is mostly filled with studio babes.
  • I really do like the design, but one little thing does bug me: I can't check out a girl's bio without clicking into her live cam. It seems to me that in order to keep the minimal and clean design, they've also kept as few buttons and links on the page as possible. It isn't a huge deal, but while using the hover-to-view-live-cam feature if I could also see the model's basic info and even her per-minute price it could help me even more in deciding who I want to chat with.

Bottom Line

Some of the cams are pricey, but overall the quality makes this site worth checking out.

Sure, some babes are asking $5/minute, but remember that it's free to sign up and check out all the live babes, guys and trannies. You can even chat in the public room for free before deciding to go private or not. With that in mind and the fact that there's a nice variety of beauties (some of whom are asking a lower per-minute price) and generally high cam quality, there's no reason not to check out Live Jasmin.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of beautiful babes are always online waiting to chat and perform for you live.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large variety of models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Tens of thousands of models total.
Over 1,000 online when I visited.
Ages 18-50+.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Jamsin TV themed videos.

Other Details: 
Can hover over thumbs and get instant look inside live cam room.
Cam2cam available.
Free to chat with models in public room.
Models have bios and photos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.
Models from different countries may speak additional languages.

Streaming Player: 
Flash player.
Smooth stream.
Most performers offer HD cams, but quality depends on a model's cam.
Three picture size options.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 hawk30 (0) 3 05-28-16
50 broody (0) 0 05-15-16
70 Bastard100 (2) 1 04-05-13
50 davidax (0) 4 12-18-12
90 littlejoe (23) 5 09-30-12
70 Shakermaker (15) 0 06-05-12
60 HeatherMcXxx (10) 10 08-04-10
85 Gary858 (1) 0 11-17-09
85 atrapat (112) 1 11-15-09
75 markfx (1) 2 09-29-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"new site is horrible"
10-01-16 (0 Replies)
"About the Performers"
06-14-12 (0 Replies)
"Live Jasmin Fan Club Experience"
04-30-11 (1 Reply)
"how do they make it?"
11-19-10 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
04-17-15 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
04-17-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
01-26-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
03-31-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 86.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-22-15