Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Live Cam Networ... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 180 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Live Cam Network Review
Last Update: 06-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Live Cam Network

Private Cams

Live Cam Network is a live video chat site featuring cute and sexy amateurs as hostesses, and based on a pay-per-minute charge.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about livecamnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $20.00 (200 credits)
Credits: $40.00 (400 credits)
Credits: $60.00 (600 credits)
Credits: $99.95 (1050 credits)
Credits: $199.95 (2250 credits)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Group chat costs around 40 credits/minute & VIP chat costs around 50 credits/minute. Example in dollar costs: (A private 1 on 1 video chat with 2-way video option), ranges from $3.00 to $5.00 per minute.

Show Info

Model Info: 10+ Models

Notes: 06-04-14 8:45 AM EDT
Frame Rate: About 16 frames per second (max: 22 fps).

Notes: pretty smooth
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: N, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Some online models offer a cam preview.
Dates

Site Launched: May 1998
Facts Updated: 06-04-14
Listed Date: May '05

Company Info

LiveCamNetwork Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: LCN Cash

Important
  • Forum, store. Some models have photo galleries. Models follow a specific schedule for when they are available.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-12-2014
69.0
Vanessa
03-28-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Live Cam Network Review by Maggie Live Cam Network

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 12, '14 , Written Jun 4, '14
Intro

Live Cam Network is an adult video chat site with beautiful models broadcasting private shows from their homes to yours. Pay per minute to watch these hotties fulfill your every fantasy. Private shows will run you about $5 a minute to enjoy the performers shows.


The Pros

  Hot girls in private shows.

Live Cam Network offers up beautiful women in streaming cam shows. The models generally look more like pros, with great bodies and pretty faces. They're willing to please in shows that offer up plenty of masturbation and hot solo action. The ladies get personal with fans in their private shows and will do just about anything to fulfill your fantasies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is clean and attractive. It looks far more professional than most cam sites do.
  • Helpful extras include a live cam schedule, a forum, and profile pages with preview pictures for most models.
  • Viewing options include spy cam, group shows, and private shows, as well as show archives.

The Cons

  Not nearly enough models online.

There were just seven performers online during my visit. Seven! And that actually dropped to six during my visit. Two were then unavailable because they were already in shows, leaving me four to choose from. While they were all good-looking, that's not nearly enough variety.

  Navigation needs work.

First of all, is there even a model index? I could see the online models but there didn't seem to be a way to browse the other girls. There were no search or browse features either. It's not a big problem, considering how few girls there are, but if the site ever grows, they're going to need more.

Minor Negatives:

  • The prices are on the high side, even for a cam site. Expect to spend $4 a minute for a group show and $5 a minute for a private show. Things can get pricey here fast.

Bottom Line

A very small live cam site with a few pretty girls and not much else.

Live Cam Network looked good and I had high hopes for the site. Unfortunately, it just didn't deliver. The number of models is too low and the user features were lacking. Video quality was average while prices were high. There were a few freebies to check out, but all in all I can't see spending a lot of time here. There's just not enough going on on Live Cam Network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live streaming cam shows available with models worldwide on a pay-per-minute set-up.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
7 models online.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Shop.

Other Details: 
Archived shows.

Other Languages: 
Language may vary by model.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
98 LarryL (0) 9 08-08-07
100 dcat (0) 0 08-07-07
95 Inferno1 (1) 1 08-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"SHILLS!"
08-08-07 (14 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-12-14