Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Live Cam Networ... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. Cams.com 82.5
6. My Free Cams 82.5
7. Webcams.com 82.0
8. I'm Live 82.0
9. Immoral Live 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. X Love Cam 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2803 Sites
3. Communities - 205 Sites
4. Voyeur - 193 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Live Cam Network Review
Last Update: 04-28-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Live Cam Network

Private Cams

Live Cam Network is a live video chat site featuring cute and sexy amateurs as hostesses, and based on a pay-per-minute charge.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about livecamnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $20.00 (200 credits)
Credits: $40.00 (400 credits)
Credits: $60.00 (600 credits)
Credits: $99.95 (1050 credits)
Credits: $199.95 (2250 credits)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Group chat costs around 40 credits/minute & VIP chat costs around 50 credits/minute.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-21-2012)

Show Info

Model Info: 125+ Models (about 4+ models live at a time)

Notes: 04-28-13   3:00 PM PST
Frame Rate: About 16 frames per second (max: 22 fps).

Notes: pretty smooth
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: N, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Some online models offer a cam preview.
Dates

Site Launched: May 1998
Facts Updated: 04-28-13
Listed Date: May '05

Company Info

LiveCamNetwork Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: LCN Cash

Important
  • Forum. Some models have photo galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-28-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Live Cam Network Review by Vanessa Live Cam Network

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 28, '11 , Written Mar 18, '11
Intro

Live Cam Network (LCN) doesn't appear to be a new site on the live cam scene, but it is a new one to me. It features cute and sexy amateurs as your chat hostesses on a relatively PPM charge. In fact, this is one of the cheapest live cam sites I've seen at just $1 per minute on average. Funds start at $20 bucks and up to $80 with a bonus option for $99.95 which also gives you $7 free. Online girls have free chat rooms with the option to click to go into group or VIP chat. During my review there were just 5 girls to choose from so one can only hope for quality of quality here at LCN.


The Pros

  Entertaining Live Cam Wtih Chat.

The girls here (although there are hardly very many of them) are all very hot and super ready for action. Most girls are just dieing for your attention and will do all they can to entertain you! I interaction with 2 models during my visit, sugerplum and SerenaSquirt, both were extremely hot, playful, full of energy and a lot of fun to chat to/watch!

  Free Chat & Video.

Before you pay a model for Group or VIP chat, members can chat with and view the cams of all of the models. This is a great chance to get to know the performer and what she will and won't do during a show. Of course there's a bunch of teasing going on here and not a whole lot of nudity or action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Models have profile pages with preview pics and interviews. You can also rank the girls and leave comments about them. There is also a members forum so users can interact, ask questions, etc.
  • 2-way cam options are available, live spy cams, and private VIP chats. Users can rate their chat hosts and tip them.

The Cons

  Small # of Models Listed & Even Smaller # Online Live.

This is a tiny site in terms of the number of models, and even tinier when you consider just how few are online live at any one time. During my visit the number of models ranged from 4-6; that's slim pickins! Another 20 models were listed as scheduled for today, but weren't online during my visit.

  No Model Index.

There isn't a proper model index here that lists all girls (online or not) in any sort of filtering/sortable order. They do list the girls by rank in a text-only box that links to the girls profiles, but it's hidden in the corner of the site, doesn't offer preview thumbs, etc.

  Quality Varies/Not The Best I've Seen.

As it does with any live cam site, the quality of the picture is going to depend on the chat host, their connection and your Internet connection. Most streaming quality is average at best. There are a lot of compression artifacts and pixilation noticeable. LCN quickie photos are actually a nice touch since they appear to be digital images, but they're rather average to small in size.

Minor Negatives:

  • As with any live cam site, your money goes quick! Group chats cost $3.99 per minute and VIP chats are $4.99 per minute with the option to Spy on a show for $2.49 per minute.

Bottom Line

A tiny collection of models ready & live for hot cam action.

Like I say with any live cam & chat website, you really have to be a huge fan of live 1 on 1 show's as well as have the financial backing to afford it to enjoy. Sure, it may be free to look around and even chat with the girls live before paying more to get the girl nude and into action will cost a pretty penny. The quality of anything you're going to get here for free or with a "membership" isn't worth your time compared to what you'll find on even most pay sites. With that said, this may just be the smallest online cam & chat community, but it's certainly an easy one to use with some quality models. If you've got the cash to burn, why not check this site out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live shows offered by performers around the world at a per minute rate.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
150 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Model profiles.
Active members forum.
Model photos.

Other Details: 
Free text chat with cam, group chats or VIP chats.
2-way cam option available.
Users can tip models.
Users can spy on other live chats.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Quality varies but average at best.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
98 LarryL (0) 9 08-08-07
100 dcat (0) 0 08-07-07
95 Inferno1 (1) 1 08-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"SHILLS!"
08-08-07 (14 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-28-13