Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Mutt 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Little Mutt Review
Last Update: 07-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Little Mutt

Pay Site

LittleMutt.com is elite smut of fresh, young, natural amateur girls. Well that's a hell of a lot better than rotten, old, rebuilt hagged-out broads.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about littlemutt.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 07-15-14 with Little Mutt.
Monthly: $14.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-27-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 706+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 732+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 276 Models, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2002
Facts Updated: 07-12-14
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-04-14 (as of 07-12-14)
Details: Only the videos are dated. About 1 video/photoset added per week.

Company Info

Little Mutt.com
1 Site Listed
Partner: Mutt Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-19-2014
85.5
Maggie
07-11-2013
87.0
Duke
06-15-2012
87.0
Vanessa
05-16-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-30-2010
86.5
Maggie
09-12-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Little Mutt Review by Spencer Little Mutt

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 19, '14 , Written Jul 14, '14
Intro

Little Mutt is our site up for review today, and if you've been around the porn internet for any period of time, you've probably at least heard of the site. They've been around for over 10 years, which is ancient in terms of the internet. As with most older sites, they follow some pretty vanilla niches here. You'll mostly see solo action, lesbian, and some hardcore. The girls look amateur while the scenes have a slightly more professional feel to them, which is a great combo. $15 a month gets you in the door here, which isn't a bad price at all.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

Granted, this one actually isn't as large as I would expect after 10 years of being online, but it's larger than a lot of the newer sites we see at least. Expect over 750 scenes as a whole, both for photos and videos, which should keep you busy for a decent while.

  Cute girls, fresh-feeling scenes.

It's a bit hard to describe in terms of the content, but they've done well to keep things feeling current and fresh here. The girls are cute, which is a huge step in the right direction, and they are a great mix of amateur and semi-pro feel overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.
  • They have quite a few categories available to help you narrow the content down, either by what's going on in the scene, or by model attributes.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't great.

With a site that has content going back so long, it's no surprise that the older content doesn't look nearly as good as the newer stuff. They've never been in the top 10 for quality anyway, but the older content is especially below par.

  Navigation could still be better.

Though I like the categories that they offer to filter things down, the layout could still use some improvement. Most likely it's because the site was designed years ago when their collection was smaller. Once you pick a category, they only list one gallery per row, and only seven scenes per page. It makes for a lot of scrolling and clicking around to way too many pages for my liking.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • The design has been stagnant for several years here, and it's definitely showing its age at this point.

Bottom Line

If you're not looking for anything too niche specific, they have some fun vanilla scenes here.

Little Mutt isn't breaking new ground in terms of crazy niches, or even state of the art technology. But they've been slow and steady over the years, and in that time have created a decent archive. They offer cute girls and scenes so long as you don't mind sticking to the basics. I'd say a few areas of the site could use some upgrades at this point to bring them more current, but nothing so much as to make the site unusable for any reason. All in all, though it's due for a few little changes, I think it's still worth the price of admission for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateur girls in anything from solo to hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.7MB/sec.
(488MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~60MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are slightly noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
276+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1400 x 933
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 elephant (65) 0 12-18-11
83 BradlyH (11) 2 08-08-11
85 dracken (246) 6 01-13-10
75 pat362 (367) 10 10-11-09
90 Willard (12) 0 09-28-09
85 xbigvmanx (14) 1 05-31-09
82 georgemax (0) 0 04-06-09
98 ramscrota (12) 0 12-28-08
90 Goldfish (67) 1 09-06-08
87 nygiants03 (162) 1 05-22-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"Can anyone tell me what percentage of scenes are boy/girl?"
10-15-13 (0 Replies)
"Would love to see more scenes like PM Confessions"
11-23-12 (0 Replies)
"hi def videos since...?"
09-15-11 (2 Replies)
"A masseuse with hairy hands ?"
12-06-10 (0 Replies)
"An annoyingly slow site"
08-16-10 (7 Replies)
"who is Kenney"
01-25-10 (1 Reply)
"Tattoo ratio?"
12-02-08 (5 Replies)
"Familiar and Not So familiar"
05-22-08 (0 Replies)
"Any Anal Content?"
01-23-08 (1 Reply)
"No updates since 2007/08/03 ?"
12-28-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (14)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-15-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
10-23-13 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
12-20-12 Porn Adept 92 of 100
05-21-12 Well Informed Decision 88.5 of 100
12-30-11 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
05-24-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 91 of 100
02-07-14 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
01-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 88.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-19-14