Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Little Mutt 86.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 30 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Little Mutt

Pay Site

This site features young, all-natural amateur girls. If you're a porn connoisseur who loves to watch babes perform sexy, erotic, hardcore scenes, then this is the site for you.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about littlemutt.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $129.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 760+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 774+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 318 models.
Other: Forum, newsletter, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2002
Facts Updated: 06-21-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-17-16 (as of 06-21-16)
Details: About 2-3 video/photo sets per month.

Company Info

Little Mutt.com
1 Site Listed
Partner: Mutt Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-12-2016
86.5
Maggie
09-12-2015
86.0
Spencer
07-19-2014
85.5
Maggie
07-11-2013
87.0
Duke
06-15-2012
87.0
Vanessa
05-16-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-30-2010
86.5
Maggie
09-12-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Little Mutt Review by Xander Little Mutt

Review by Xander

Released Jul 12, '16 , Written Jun 30, '16
Intro

Little Mutt, a site that has been around since 2002, has an interesting mission statement on their tour. They claim to be dedicated to women and good sex and always strive to bring you the best porn you've ever seen. While it may be a bit of an overstatement, I can assure you that you will find great stuff, especially considering that you get it all for an initial TBP discount of $20!


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection of Great Scenes & Gorgeous Women

The girls on this site are absolutely stunning and have slim to average bodies, with lots of girl-next-door types. You'll find everything from solo masturbation scenes with fingers, toys or Sybian machines to incredibly erotic lesbian and straight scenes with all the hardcore fucking you could want. There are also a few fetish scenes featuring ass play, bondage, fisting and peeing and another section dedicated to massage videos. So, you certainly have a variety of great content to choose from.

  Simple Navigation and Great Pagination

The site is essentially divided into six sections for its videos and photos: solo, lesbian, straight, private moments, massage and fetish. Each one has categories within them so you can narrow your search down even more. Some of those categories even have sub-categories, so finding a specific niche that interests you shouldn't be an issue. I also found it nice that LittleMutt has pagination that allows you to skip ahead to any page on the site immediately, with no need for multiple clicking.

  High-Quality Videos and Photos

All the newest content is offered in HD. While it's not the top of the line quality these days, the video specs are still good at 1280x720, 3000k. The photo quality is also quite good with medium to high-res shots at 1600x1067 that don't blur at full screen. You can save them in Zip files. With around 760 scenes and 774 galleries, that's a ton of high-looking content to look at.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All this content for a TBP discount price of $20 for the first month.

The Cons

  Older Videos are Lacking in Quality

For a site that's been around as long as LittleMutt has, it's only normal that their older videos are going to lack in quality. They're not in HD and a handful of them can't be streamed.

  Some Inconsistencies in User Functionality and Information

There are inconsistent model biographies throughout the site. While some are detailed, others have little to no information at all. The same applies to a few scenes. Some have descriptions, others do not, and while most of them have tags, I noticed a small amount that were missing them. There's no advanced search or even a basic one and you can't give ratings, comments, or add the videos to a favorites list.

  Inconsistent/Infrequent Update Schedule

Roughly 3-4 videos and photo sets are added each month, which isn't a lot. The update schedule can be slightly inconsistent, as you'll sometimes get more than that, but sometimes as little as two.

Minor Negatives:

  • The first month is great, but it rebills at the regular price of $30.
  • The videos offer a "webcut" version of each scene, but as far as I can tell, there's absolutely no difference between it and the regular scene.

Bottom Line

Great content on a great site.

The site is user-friendly and has plenty of great videos and photos to peruse, all at a reasonable price of $20 for the first month (recurring at $30 a month). As the site continues to grow, my hope is that they'll start making videos in 4K. But for now I think you'll be more than happy with their current collection of HD scenes and high-res photos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes featuring amateur girls in solo, lesbian and straight scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3MB/sec.
(387MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-900KB
ZIP = ~55MB-90MB
MP4 = ~250MB-600MB
WMV = ~300MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp image. Looks great!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Majority are white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from slim to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Some videos have music.
Sorting options.
Categories/tags.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Quality remains at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1067x1600
Archives = 800x1200
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 12, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 14
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 elephant (85) 0 12-18-11
83 BradlyH 2 08-09-11
85 dracken (246) 6 01-13-10
75 pat362 (375) 10 10-11-09
90 Willard (12) 0 09-28-09
85 xbigvmanx (0) 1 05-31-09
82 georgemax (0) 0 04-06-09
98 ramscrota (12) 0 12-28-08
90 Goldfish (72) 1 09-07-08
87 nygiants03 (162) 1 05-23-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (14)

Comment Title / Date
"Can anyone tell me what percentage of scenes are boy/girl?"
10-15-13 (0 Replies)
"Would love to see more scenes like PM Confessions"
11-23-12 (0 Replies)
"hi def videos since...?"
09-15-11 (2 Replies)
"A masseuse with hairy hands ?"
12-06-10 (0 Replies)
"An annoyingly slow site"
08-16-10 (7 Replies)
"who is Kenney"
01-25-10 (1 Reply)
"Tattoo ratio?"
12-02-08 (5 Replies)
"Familiar and Not So familiar"
05-23-08 (0 Replies)
"Any Anal Content?"
01-23-08 (1 Reply)
"No updates since 2007/08/03 ?"
12-28-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (14)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-07-16 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
02-25-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
11-25-15 The PaySites 85.7 of 100
03-30-15 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 92 of 100
11-28-14 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 87.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-12-16