Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lisa Sparxxx 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lisa Sparxxx Review
Last Update: 05-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lisa Sparxxx

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot pornstar, Lisa Sparxxx, who enjoys sharing her incredible hardcore activities with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lisasparxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $20.00/mo.)

Verified 02-12-13 with Lisa Sparxxx.
Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $59.95 (non-recurring)
Lifetime: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 147+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 172+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, behind-scenes video clips and pics, live cams, store
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 1998
Facts Updated: 05-20-14
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-18-14 (as of 05-20-14)
Details: Calendar log. The dates show four updates per month. Despite the dates the counts often go down or don't change between checks.

Company Info

CurvyBucks
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Curvy Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: N4GDW9D


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-29-2014
76.5
Maggie
05-10-2012
78.5
Vanessa
10-07-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lisa Sparxxx Review by Spencer Lisa Sparxxx

Review by Spencer

Released May 29, '14 , Written May 21, '14
Intro

Lisa Sparks is up for review today, and this site follows around an amateur model named Lisa on her fucking adventures. She's a MILF-aged woman at this point, and she falls somewhere in between a petite coed and a full on BBW with some big curves, but she definitely keeps herself toned. Fans of big boobs will be in heaven here with her natural 38DD titties. Her site mostly offers hardcore fucking action, though it can vary a bit, and she's not afraid to get down and dirty with several guys at once, often black, and often without condoms. Fans who get to know her can even get lucky enough to fuck her on camera too if they play their cards right. Just $10 a month gets you in the door which is a fair enough price considering the condition of the site currently.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo site.

The fact that you probably can't find much other content of Lisa anywhere is about the best thing this site has going for it. She's super horny, and not in a fake way most of the 19 year olds are in today's porn world. This girl loves to fuck and it shows, often with several guys getting their way with her (and you could be one of them if you're lucky!).

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $10 price tag should grab some attention as it's on the lower end of what we usually see. Granted, the site isn't terribly active, but it fits in with that fact nicely.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Nothing looks all that great here. Granted, it's in an amateur market, so poor lighting and such are kind of expected, but we often see better quality these days even from similar sites, so more could be done. Videos all come in SD only, and photos are on the small side.

  Not much interaction.

What you do get is a bio to read through and some behind the scenes clips, but that's about it. She is pretty talkative and interesting even in her regular fucking videos, but I think she's missing out on giving back to her fans a bit. Back in the day, interaction was key with solo sites, and I'd love to see some cam shows, a blog, or similar added here.

  Doesn't seem to be growing.

The dates are pretty spotty as it is with nothing new added in the past month or so (and other breaks of a month or longer being the norm in the past). Even when the dates are current, the numbers don't seem to go up all that much. So if you do join and decide to stick around, keep a very close eye out to see if you're actually getting new updates here.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name. In fact, even the videos are named the same as each set has downloads called 1.mp4 and 1.wmv.
  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.

Bottom Line

She definitely loves to fuck and it shows, but her site could use some TLC.

Lisa Sparks has fun in front of the camera, and that's something you don't find too often in porn these days. However, I wish working on her site was as fun for her as fucking was as it could definitely use a bit of attention here. It's on the small side, and updates don't really seem to be coming. In that same vein, the content feels a little dated at times, at least a few years old, and could use an upgrade in terms of quality. Also missing here is much in the way of personality and interaction, which used to be hallmarks of solo sites. This might work for a peek around for a month or two, but without more activity going on, I can't imagine staying around all that long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a curvy model named Lisa in anything from solo to fucking scenes with fans.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.4MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mid-late 30's female.
Very curvy.
Brunette.
5'8"
38DD-36-48

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various boyfriends/fans involved.

Other Content: 
Behind the scenes.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in the last month or two, but even with current dates, the site doesn't generally seem to grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-29-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 Marianna 0 06-09-07
95 titlover (0) 3 05-05-07
83 SnowDude (214) 4 03-30-07
80 roseman (253) 0 01-27-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Just use the Trial"
08-29-08 (13 Replies)
"Monthly subscription price"
03-23-07 (2 Replies)
"Change in Trial Terms?"
03-11-07 (5 Replies)
"Daily Updates"
02-10-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-19-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
03-04-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
01-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-29-14