Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Life Selector 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Naked News 88.5
3. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
4. Life Selector 85.0
5. Forced Crossdre... 85.0
6. All Girl Massag... 84.0
7. Spinchix 83.5
8. BaDoink 83.0
9. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
10. Massage Rooms 83.0
11. Massage Creep 82.5
12. Action Girls 82.5
13. Aziani Iron 82.0
14. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
15. Nude Fight Club 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1274 Sites
2. Bizarre - 112 Sites

View All : Niches

Life Selector

Pay Per View

This is an interactive site where you can select a character and a scene and it allows you to direct the action. Depending on your choices, the scenes can progress in various ways, but either way you can expect some steamy sex to occur.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Sex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lifeselector.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $9.95 (100 credits)
Credits: $39.95 (1000 credits)
Credits: $59.95 (2000 credits)
Credits: $99.95 (5000 credits)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 466+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 466+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 07-14-17
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-14-17)
Details: Advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

LifeSelector Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Life Selector Affiliates

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: XBQ1MZP


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-21-2017
85.0
A.K.
09-06-2016
84.0
Maggie
04-23-2015
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Life Selector Review by Xander Life Selector

Review by Xander

Released Jul 21, '17 , Written Jul 14, '17
Intro

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to wake up in bed with Riley Reid? Or spend a day with the sexy Janice Griffith and her friends? Or maybe even sit by the pool with the gorgeous MILF Ava Addams? These are just some of the games you'll be playing on Life Selector, an interactive porn game that puts you in the director's chair of these amazingly sexy POV scenes.


The Pros

  Fun, Interactive Sex Shows

The concept works very much like a "choose your own adventure" story. The scene will start and just as something is about to happen, the video will pause and you'll have a few choices of what you'd like the woman on the screen to do. Depending on your choices, the scenes can progress very differently and lead to some fantastic sex. It's tough to decide if you want Riley Reid to suck your cock or perform a sexy striptease for you, but either choice leads to something great.

  The Credit Format Works Well With This Site

I'll be honest, I'm always a little hesitant when I see a site offering a "free" signup and then requiring credit purchases for scenes, but in this case, it works fine. Every scene you play has a plethora of choices as you progress. The first few you make are free, but as the sex progresses and starts getting hotter, you'll have to start spending a few credits. Depending on your choice, the price varies, but it's never excessively high. The other option you have is to purchase the entire scene, which unlocks all the possibilities and allows you to go through it as many times as you'd like.

  Hundreds of Scenes to Play

There are 466 different scenes here. Considering how long they are and how each one has several different outcomes, this should last you a good amount of time. The content isn't dated, so I don't know how often they update, but they advertise weekly updates. I have no reason to doubt that because every time I've visited LifeSelector, the number of shows has always increased.

  Good Features & Easy to Use

For starters, transitioning from your choices to the next scene is seamless and quick. No long load times, which I appreciated. The site itself is designed well. You have sorting options, a basic search engine, categories and tags. You can also rate them and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • These videos are streaming only, which is understandable. With so many different outcomes, I don't see how downloading would work. All the scenes are available in 720p so the streams look fantastic.
  • Some are available to pre-order, with an incentive to unlock additional choices (like a foursome).

The Cons

  Endless Scrolling

Rather than individual pages, you have to keep scrolling down and letting the items load to see everything. The reason I find it bothersome is that if you click something, then go back to the list of scenes, it brings you to the top of the page and everything has to re-load all over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • Photo sets are available, but you need to pay about 75 credits to unlock each one.
  • There is no bonus content.

Bottom Line

An original concept executed wonderfully.

I had a lot of fun with Life Selector. It's an original concept and I enjoyed experiencing the different outcomes of the choices I was making. They often led to interesting twists and turns. Of course, you can always expect some awesome sex to occur as you progress through the game. If you're not sure about committing to credit purchases, you can sign up for free and try it out first. This is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A "choose your own adventure" style of porn where you can to direct the action and experience different sexual outcomes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Bit-Rate: Unknown
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks pretty sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Photo sets cost extra!

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 854x1280 - 1280x854
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
Advertises weekly updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 21, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-21-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"What does it actually cost"
06-02-16 (3 Replies)
"Passwords stored in plain text"
06-16-14 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-17-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
05-03-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
05-31-16 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
05-11-16 x3guide 87 of 100
07-03-14 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
07-30-17 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
04-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-10-16 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-21-17