Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Life Selector 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Naked News 88.0
3. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
4. Life Selector 84.0
5. Spinchix 83.5
6. All Girl Massag... 83.5
7. BaDoink 83.0
8. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
9. Massage Rooms 83.0
10. Action Girls 82.5
11. POVD 82.0
12. Aziani Iron 82.0
13. Massage Creep 82.0
14. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
15. Nude Fight Club 82.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. BDSM - 207 Sites
3. Bizarre - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Life Selector

Pay Per View

This is an interactive site where you can select a character and a show and then it allows you to direct the action. Depending on your choices, the scenes can progress in various ways.

Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Sex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Credits: $9.95 (100 credits)
Credits: $39.95 (1000 credits)
Credits: $59.95 (2000 credits)
Credits: $99.95 (5000 credits)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 374+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Models: 600 models.

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 08-18-16
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-18-16)
Details: Advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

LifeSelector Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Life Selector Affiliates

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: XBQ1MZP

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Life Selector Review by A.K. Life Selector

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 6, '16 , Written Aug 19, '16

I used to love those choose-your-own-adventure books when I was younger. I would read them multiple times, making different choices each time and seeing where I ended up. Well, Life Selector is like a choose-your-own-adventure for adults with almost all your choices ending up in one hardcore pornographic situation or another. So, there really is no wrong choice when that's the outcome! The only question is whether the site itself a good choice. Well, that's what I'm going to find out!

The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Adventures

There are 374 "shows" available and most of them have multiple naughty scenes throughout. There are "quick shows" that have fewer options and "full shows" that have longer stories and more choices. Most are some kind of situation you're put into from the POV of the guy as he goes through the story, although there are also ones that have you viewing it from a third-person perspective and deciding how the scene plays out.

As an example, the first show I tried had me as a husband to a beautiful wife. I started the morning with some head and then when she went to work I decided to call in sick and order up an escort. When my wife got home she brought a friend and when we were left alone I had the choice to take things further and I did. The action ranges from watching girls masturbate to hardcore sucking and fucking and there are also shows labeled as "extreme," which add some fetish and/or D/s element into the mix.

  Easy To Understand

With all the choices and such, I could see it being a little complicated to figure out how the site works. But it isn't hard at all. Just click on a "show" and select "start game." There you go. The story streams in parts and when a choice needs to be made you get a pop-up with the selections and how much each one costs.

  Pretty Good Price

LifeSelector Works on a credit pay-per-view basis. Meaning it is free to start a show and some choices won't cost you anything. But once the choices start involving more graphic adventures it will cost you. The costs vary, anywhere from 5-22 credits. The cheapest package I saw was $10 for 100 credits.

With the first four shows I checked out, I used less than 100 credits. However, if you pick a show with lots of 20-credit choices they can add up fast. But I like that you can really check out the site and experience some sexiness in the stories for free and $10 to get going isn't bad at all.

Also, for $40 you can get 1,050 credits and although that is a good chunk of change, those credits could last you quite a while if you aren't frivolous and that could mean lots of different shows and choices over a pretty good amount of time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • According to the stats I was able to find, the videos aren't in HD. But having watched a bunch I could have sworn the streams were high-def. Needless to say, they look great so that's not an issue.
  • As you will see below, I did have an issue with navigation. However, the site does offer up some nice features that make browsing the collection easier and can somewhat help avoid any issues. First off, when you hover over the preview image you get a pop-up that gives you a little more details about the story as well as tags for all the models and lots of categories and keywords. Next, you have some drop-down filters and sorting options as well as a list of categories along the side of the page.

The Cons

  Page-Load Navigation

The site looks really good, but one issue I had with the navigation is that instead of pages, the "shows" are presented in one long list. As you scroll through and get to the bottom, the next bunch load and so on and so forth. I'm really not a fan of this kind of navigation as it makes it annoying to try and find a specific scene again (thankfully you can save your favorites). But it's even more annoying because when you check out a show and then leave you're put back at the top of the collection and have to start scrolling and loading all over again.

Minor Negatives:

  • The vids are streaming-only. I'm not sure if they could create the stories and make them downloadable with all the "choices" involved, but if they could that would be a nice addition.
  • The model index links to a girl's scenes, but doesn't give you any info or stats on her.
  • There are no bonus sites.

Bottom Line

An original concept that's quite well done.

Just because something is new doesn't make it good, but Life Selector is good. The concept of the choose-your-own-adventure porn is well presented here and I found myself spending quite a bit of time trying different shows and making different choices. There are thousands of choices to make and it's free to try it out, so why not at least head on over and see if there are any choices you want to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of streaming porn stories that change depending on the choices you make and how much you want to spend.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it appears to be exclusive.

HD Video: 
No HD videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No log or dates. Advertises weekly updates.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"What does it actually cost"
06-02-16 (3 Replies)
"Passwords stored in plain text"
06-16-14 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-23-16 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
05-31-16 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
05-11-16 x3guide 87 of 100
02-18-16 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
10-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
11-13-12 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-21-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-03-14 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
03-07-14 Porn Castle 76.3 of 100
04-08-13 Porn Adept 88 of 100
Average Score: 81.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-06-16