Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tug Job Honeys 77.0
2. Let's Do A Shoo... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2801 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Let's Do A Shoot Review
Last Update: 10-01-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Let's Do A Shoot

Pay Site

This site is all about hot sexy amateurs trying out for roles in steamy porn films, on their way to becoming pornstars.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about letsdoashoot.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $14.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 22+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs may vary on some videos. Most videos are posted in those listed.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 18 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 09-14-12
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-11-12 (as of 09-14-12)
Details: Almost regular weekly video updates. Most updates include a photo gallery.

Company Info

LetsDoAShoot.com Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Let's Do A Shoot Affiliates

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-01-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Let's Do A Shoot Review by Spencer Let's Do A Shoot

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 1, '12 , Written Sep 24, '12
Intro

Let's Do A Shoot is up for review today, and this site features a little bit of everything in the realm of amateur to semi-pro content. It's a pretty small site, but the models vary here and there, and you can find anything from solo to fucking (with the concentration on solo or handjob as the majority I'd say). Just $10 a month gets you in the door here now, which is an awesome price that's definitely lower than most any you'll find out there.


The Pros

  Quality is pretty good here.

The scenes vary from one to the next quite a bit, which is interesting to see, but thankfully the quality is pretty high either way. All of their videos appear to come in HD, and though it's not the best in the world, it's not for lack of trying. The specs are quite nice all around, though a few tweaks to some settings or setup may help them look even better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The $10 price tag is definitely awesome, and one good reason to join the site. You won't find too many sites offering a membership price lower than this!

The Cons

  Very small site right now.

There are just around 20 scenes (ish) for both photos and videos, which is way too small to constitute an actual member's area here in my opinion. I'd look for a lot more material going forward before I'd even remember this site on the map. Maybe it's just new and all, but I'd love to see them really get some good growth in ASAP.

  Updates are confusing at best, slow at worst.

Considering it's a small site, the update schedule was pretty important to me. I was browsing through the scenes, and noticed they hadn't updated in a few months and was disappointed. However, their main member's page shows updates coming every two weeks, and the dates were completely different than what I saw earlier, even on the same exact scenes. Something weird is going on for sure. I'd keep a close eye out to make sure you're getting updates, and that they're of new material here if you decide to stick around.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

It's not that big of a deal with such a small collection, but the site is pretty plain overall here. Once it grows more, and with such a variety of content already, I'd look for some type of category search to help find certain types of content easier. Maybe you're just here for the handjobs or something.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures could be a bit larger in my opinion. They vary in size a little, but some newer ones are coming in at 800x533 which is just too small these days.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

An okay start, but there are a few questions for sure, and they need some growth.

Let's Do A Shoot isn't off to a bad start with some cute models, fun enough scenes, high-ish quality, etc. However, the odd dating on the updates is a bit of a concern as I'm not quite sure if I believe that they're really updating or not. They definitely need some growth either way, so keep your eye out for that. The specs are pretty good for the quality and all, though I think they could tweak a few things to make them look even better. It's not bad, but I'd give it some time to grow and work out some of the kinks before I'd really start recommending it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls do anything from solo scenes, to handjobs for the most part.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0B/sec.
(970MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k or 20000kbps
Dimensions: 1280x720 or 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall, though a little blurry at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Had to enter pw twice.`

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
15 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Varies = 800 x 1200 to 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Usually adds a new scene around every two weeks, but the dates vary for identical scenes on different parts of the site.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-30-12 Porn Reviews 62 of 100
07-10-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
05-28-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-01-12