Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.5
2. Unlimited Acces... 81.0
3. My Boobs.eu 78.0
4. VR Hush 77.0
5. Malina May.com 75.0
6. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
7. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
8. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
9. We Doki 71.0
10. Behind The Porn 70.0
11. Boobs Amateur.e... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.0
3. VideosZ 90.0
4. Fame Digital 90.0
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
7. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
8. Hustler 87.0
9. Devils Film 86.5
10. Jules Jordan 86.0
11. Evil Angel 86.0
12. Wicked Pictures 85.5
13. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
14. WCP Club 85.0
15. Mike Adriano 85.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 845 Sites
2. VOD - 219 Sites

View All : Niches

Lethal Hardcore

Pay Site

The word "lethal" takes on a different meaning here. Inside, prepare to watch a ton of hot, dirty and wild sex. These girls have insatiable appetites, but that won't stop them from trying to fulfill all their urges.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lethalhardcore.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $34.87/mo.)

Verified 02-03-17
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.87 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $98.87 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 672+ DVDs (approx. 180 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1600k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,950+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,923 models.
Other: 3,209 scenes, store, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 06-12-17
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-10-17 (as of 06-12-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-13-2017
84.5
Maggie
02-11-2015
84.0
Vanessa
12-14-2013
84.0
Duke
10-05-2012
84.0
Maggie
09-10-2011
84.0
Spencer
07-04-2010
84.0
Vanessa
11-19-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lethal Hardcore Review by A.K. Lethal Hardcore

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 13, '17 , Written Jun 2, '17
Intro

Lethal Hardcore is a porn studio that produces (as its name suggests) hardcore porn and they've been doing it for over a decade. This site is the best place to see their years of adult productions (thousands of scenes) and everything they will be doing going forward.


The Pros

  Loads of Exclusive Hardcore

Yes, some of what they have produced over the years can be found on other sites and much of it is available on DVDs. But it is all Lethal Hardcore company exclusive and produced. There are over 3,000 scenes and just looking along the side of the page at the category list you will find everything from anal sex to double penetration to gaping, creampies, masturbation, squirting and POV.

  Frequent Updates of HD Videos

I was surprised to see that even the oldest scenes were marked as having 1080p files, but when I downloaded them they did indeed produce 1920x1080, 5000k stats, just like the newest scenes. The same goes for the photos, which are all high-res, but the newer ones are even higher than the older ones. Looking at the dates on the scenes they appear to be adding new content 4-5 times per week!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a bunch of user features, including ratings, comments, favorites, categories, sorting options and a basic search.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination Issues

There are over 100 pages of content - YAY! But to get through all those pages you can only jump ahead or back a few pages at a time, or jump right to the last page and/or back to the first - not YAY! This makes for lots of clicks to get to the middle pages when a better layout would mean I could get to any page with only a click or two.

Minor Negatives:

  • While all the videos are HD I will say that I think maybe the older scenes have been re-encoded to HD. I don't know that for a fact, but what I do know is that although they have the same stats, the older ones don't look as good. They're still watchable, but they just aren't as bright and sharp.
  • The model index provides quick access to every scene from all the babes ,but provides no information about them.
  • You don't get any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Hardcore porn and lots of it.

There isn't anything new about what they do on Lethal Hardcore, but that isn't a bad thing. What they do is produce hardcore porn and they it very well with pros in front of, and behind, the camera. There's lots of it, the quality is high and the site is growing at a good pace. This one is well worth checking out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore action covering a variety of porn niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.66GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content can be found on DVDs, but it's all exclusive Lethal Hardcore productions.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Look good to awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000s of models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 1200x798

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(4-5 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 13, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (482) 0 10-10-16
69 ghosty (9) 0 09-18-14
86 exotics4me (589) 6 06-14-12
72 jberryl69 0 01-14-11
75 insomniacxxx (20) 4 12-25-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Too Expensive"
07-14-15 (0 Replies)
"No support - avoid"
09-29-14 (0 Replies)
"no go behaviour (additional charges)"
01-25-14 (5 Replies)
"Beware of Additional Charges"
08-28-13 (4 Replies)
"Two weeks without an update?"
03-21-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
05-22-16 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
12-17-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
10-27-14 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
08-30-17 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
07-29-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
10-03-16 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-13-17