Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Hush 85.0
2. Unlimited Acces... 82.5
3. Lethal Hardcore 82.0
4. My Boobs.eu 78.0
5. Malina May.com 75.0
6. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
7. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
8. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
9. We Doki 71.0
10. Behind The Porn 70.0
11. Boobs Amateur.e... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.5
3. VideosZ 91.0
4. Hustler 90.0
5. Fame Digital 90.0
6. Mile High Media 88.0
7. Wicked Pictures 87.5
8. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
9. Jules Jordan 86.5
10. Devils Film 86.5
11. B Skow 86.0
12. Zero Tolerance ... 85.5
13. WCP Club 85.0
14. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 85.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 785 Sites
2. VOD - 217 Sites

View All : Niches

Lethal Hardcore

Pay Site

The word "lethal" takes on a different meaning here. Inside, prepare to watch a ton of hot, dirty and wild sex. These girls have insatiable appetites, but that won't stop them from trying to fulfill all their urges.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lethalhardcore.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $3.99 (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)
Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurring, streaming-only  24.99)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.98 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 685+ DVDs (approx. 180 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1600k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,649 models.
Other: 3,341 scenes, store, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 02-16-18
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-12-18 (as of 02-16-18)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
02-24-2018
82.0
A.K.
06-13-2017
84.5
Maggie
02-11-2015
84.0
Vanessa
12-14-2013
84.0
Duke
10-05-2012
84.0
Maggie
09-10-2011
84.0
Spencer
07-04-2010
84.0
Vanessa
11-19-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lethal Hardcore Review by Cyrus Lethal Hardcore

Review by Cyrus

Released Feb 24, '18 , Written Feb 16, '18
Intro

Lethal Hardcore! Sounds like an action movie from the '90s, but it's a different kind of action. The sex, blowjobs, cumshots and anal action feature lots of hot teen models, which I'm sure you'll agree is some good action! This site has been around for more than a decade, resulting in a huge stockpile of the good stuff.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Hardcore DVDs Updated Weekly

Here you'll be able to find 685 hardcore DVDs, each of which lasts around 180 minutes. That's over 2,000 hours of hardcore porn! And in case you were thinking that's too much of one genre, I'll remind you that hardcore covers a wide variety of sub-categories including, but not limited to, squirting, DPs, threesomes, gangbangs, anal, blowjobs and the list goes on and on. What's more is that the site continues to add to its massive collection once a week, which really adds value to your membership.

  Stream Through Your Roku or the Mikandi App

If you have a Roku streaming device attached to your TV at home or if you have the adult content app known as Mikandi on any number of different devices, then do I have good news for you! You're able to stream all the DVDs and scenes directly onto your device, making watching hardcore porn all the more convenient.

Other Good Stuff:

  • No shortage of user features here including ratings, comments, favorites, categories, sorting options and a basic search.

The Cons

  Downloading is Limited to Certain Membership Levels

Not every membership here lets you download content. Downloads require a more costly monthly membership. Keep in mind that the trial membership is stream-only, but it will renew into a downloadable monthly membership. Downloads are also included in the 3-month deal at $49.99.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has a limited pagination, which when used to browse across it's huge collection, can slow down your experience.
  • The model index has no information about the models. You're only able to directly access all of the model's content from here.
  • When you're browsing by scenes, you can refine your search with the help of category tags and by performer, but you can't sort by DVD title.

Bottom Line

Hundreds of exclusive hardcore DVDs and you can stream it on Roku.

By signing up to this site you'll be able to watch a veritable smorgasbord of hardcore niches across hundreds of exclusive DVDs and you'll have even more in store for you since the site updates on a weekly basis. The fact that you're not able to download the movies without paying a more expensive monthly fee does rub me the wrong way, but they do let you stream their content directly on a number of smart devices including the Roku.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All sorts of different hardcore porn featuring sexy young women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.96GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Look good to awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000s of models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 1200x798

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(4-5 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (512) 0 10-10-16
69 ghosty (9) 0 09-18-14
86 exotics4me (635) 6 06-14-12
72 jberryl69 0 01-14-11
75 insomniacxxx (22) 4 12-25-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"TOTAL RIPOFF"
10-12-17 (0 Replies)
"Too Expensive"
07-14-15 (0 Replies)
"No support - avoid"
09-29-14 (0 Replies)
"no go behaviour (additional charges)"
01-25-14 (5 Replies)
"Beware of Additional Charges"
08-28-13 (4 Replies)
"Two weeks without an update?"
03-21-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-22-18 The Lord of Porn 87.7 of 100
02-07-18 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
12-09-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
10-03-16 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
05-22-16 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
12-17-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
10-27-14 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
05-17-18 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
Average Score: 85.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-24-18