Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cream Pies Sites

1. All Internal 87.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
4. O Creampies 81.5
5. Amateur Creampi... 81.0
6. Creampie Angels 80.0
7. Cum Shot Surpri... 77.5
8. Creampie Thais 77.5
9. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
10. Internal Violat... 77.0
11. Girls Got Cream 76.5
12. Dripping Cream ... 76.5
13. School Girl Int... 76.0
14. Teen Pies 75.0
15. Ebony Internal 74.0

View All : Cream Pies Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lethal Creampies Review
Last Update: 01-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lethal Creampies

Pay Site

This site features really those really hot Lethal Hardcore pornstars who love getting their pussies filled with hot juicy cum.


Primary Niche: Cream Pies
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lethalcreampies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling

Videos

Quantity: 112+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: WMV format not available on all videos. HD videos are posted in MP4 (1280x720, 4100k), WMV (640x360, 2000k) and Flash (1024x576).

Images

Quantity: 97+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (exclusive Lethal Hardcore content that may be found on DVD sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Additional videos and galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 01-20-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-20-12 (as of 01-20-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The content counts haven't changed since July 2012.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-17-2012
77.0
Maggie
04-21-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lethal Creampies Review by Spencer Lethal Creampies

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 17, '12 , Written Dec 11, '12
Intro

Lethal Creampies is up for review today, and as you can probably guess, they feature some pretty standard hardcore action (with maybe a threesome scene thrown in here and there) always in ending in a creampie. I hope these girls are on birth control, or aren't scared to get into pregnant porn, as the load of cum are deposited internally into their pussy. Beyond that, everything is pretty standard. Just $10 a month gets you in the door thanks to an awesome discount, and that also get you access to over 100 bonus sites in the Massive Access network.


The Pros

  Network access included.

I'd say the best thing about the site here are all the other similar bonus sites you get access to; there are over 100 of them! In case you're looking for something a little different or have just seen everything you need to see here, there's really a lot more waiting for you if you're not too picky.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.
  • Though the scenes are pretty standard in terms of hardcore action, the creampie endings do make them at least a little different from the norm.
  • They are just over the 100 scene mark, so while it's not a huge site, I'd say that they've gotten out of their awkward small phase.
  • The latest scenes all come in high definition, which is good to see. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but it's a step in the right direction.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last update came in July, 2012, which is about five months ago at this point. Even before that, things were slowing down, so I assume their new additions are all done here at this point. Enjoy what they have at the great price, but once you've seen everything you need, I wouldn't wait around terribly long.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD videos, which aren't even in the majority, the quality takes a bit of a nosedive unfortunately. You get into older-looking material that's definitely behind the times in terms of what we are used to these days. Without new content coming, I wouldn't hold my breath for the HD video counts to really grow much.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

A decent part of their network, but the lack of updates is really hurting them here.

Lethal Creampies is better than some other sites in the network in that they have an okay-sized collection at least. The newer HD videos aren't bad, either. However, they've stopped adding new content, the theme is just so-so for me, and the older quality isn't as good necessarily. I'd mostly like to see updates resume so you can get your money's worth (which is thankfully quite cheap due to the discount). Beyond that, just enjoy the network since it offers a ton of bonus content as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action with a creampie ending.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(942MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since July, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
01-13-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
09-17-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-21-12 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
08-16-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
03-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 71.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-20-13