Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Les Lesbians 74.0
4. Chubby Blondy 72.0
5. Brooke Babylon 72.0
6. Touch The Body 71.5
7. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
8. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
9. Parody Bros 69.5
10. Team Busty 69.0
11. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
12. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
13. The Porn Nerd 67.0
14. Sex From Russia 67.0
15. Classic Porn DV... 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
15. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
2. Toys - 208 Sites
3. Panties - 74 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Les Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features lovely lesbian women who enjoy getting down and dirty with each other while you watch.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about leslesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day on other company sites.).
Other: Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 10-13-14
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-13-14)
Details: Updates are not yet determined; 1 scene update since August.

Company Info

Peabody Media
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-07-2014
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Les Lesbians Review by Spencer Les Lesbians

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 7, '14 , Written Oct 31, '14
Intro

Les Lesbians is our site up for review today, and this site features pretty typical one-on-one lesbian action from what I can tell. The girls tend to be pretty hot, and they have a higher-end production value than we're used to seeing on porn sites, but those are the only two things that really help them stand out from the crowd at all. They plaster that their videos are offered in 4k HD resolution, but don't listen to them! See below in the list of cons for my take on this. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus full access to the Porn Nerd Network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

There's not a ton to see here, so I think the network access is going to be a pretty big deal. There are 28 other sites included with your membership here, and I'd definitely recommend checking them out to make sure you can find a few things interesting there since there's not a ton to do around here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They don't really say anything either way, but I'm hoping the content is exclusive here since the scenes are pretty similar to each other.
  • Quality is okay here. It's still behind the curve a bit I'd say compared to the better sites, but at least videos come in HD.
  • The scenes are on the professional side, which makes them stand out a bit in terms of their style. The lesbian action is pretty straightforward otherwise.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  Scenes divided up into parts; small site overall.

I really don't like when sites split scenes into multiple parts as it causes several issues. You have to download two clips here to watch a full scene to start. It makes the site look bigger than it really is since each scene is listed more than once. And if they split their updates up as well, it makes those slower than expected. Here, though they have 34 video entries, there are only really 19 scenes or so, which is about as small as they come while still offering something exclusive.

  Download options aren't good

Each video is only offered in a single WMV option. There are no other video types, no quality options, no streaming videos, and no smaller clips. I'd love to see more options added to round things out here. Once you get to the photo galleries, it's more of the same with no zip files.

  Navigation could be better.

Things are just pretty plain here in terms of getting around the site. They have a photo and video section, but that's about it. There are no categories or way to search anything that I could find. The design is rather plain as well and makes the site feel dated. It's not a huge deal with such a small collection, but if this one ever got larger, I'd look for more options.

  Videos are NOT in 4k UHD as advertised.

They're pretty forward in their tour letting you know that their videos come in 4k ultra HD resolution. Maybe they're filmed in 4k, but they're uploaded in 720p, which is not at all the same thing. The quality is okay here, but don't come in expecting 4k videos by any means.

Minor Negatives:

  • Unfortunately, I can't find any dates on the content, or any kind of update log here. You'll have to keep a close eye out to see if and when new content actually comes, especially with how small their collection is. There definitely hasn't been any growth in the last two weeks at least.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.

Bottom Line

Some good-looking lesbians here, but I don't know that the site is very active.

Les Lesbians offers beautiful women in decent lesbian scenes, but there's really not a whole lot that really gets me excited at the end of the day here. The site is terribly small, and without any dates on anything, I'm left wondering when or how often they update here. Plus, with so much attention given to the videos in the tour, the 720p offerings are a bit disappointing once you're inside. Unless some big changes take place here, I think this one will quickly fade into the background as something that was promising but just never got the attention it deserved.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring higher-end lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not too bad.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 7, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-07-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
09-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-07-14