Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Sinful BBW 75.5
15. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
2. Toys - 212 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbian XV Review
Last Update: 05-02-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbian XV

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbian babes and lots of hard lezzie action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbianxv.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 143+ Scenes (approx. 17 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Older videos are 640x480.

Images

Quantity: 35+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 188 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, DVD feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 05-02-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-20-13 (as of 05-02-13)
Details: One video added every 1-2 weeks. Updates include a corresponding photoset or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Star Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-26-2013
70.0
Spencer
02-09-2011
66.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian XV Review by Maggie Lesbian XV

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 26, '13 , Written Apr 17, '13
Intro

Lesbian XV is a collection of hot lesbians in hardcore action. The tour immediately welcomes you to "the best 100% lesbian porn site on the internet!" There's no doubt that these preview shots are sexy. However, I also recognize them from other sites so it appears we're talking non-exclusive content. The best out there? We'll see about that.


The Pros

  Hot collection of scenes.

Lesbian XV offers up a sexy lesbian collection, with hot models who can't keep their hands off each other. It's all the stuff you'd expect, making out, going down, and lots of toys. The models are a hot mix who generally appear to be experienced at what they do.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos usually have the option of wmvs in multiple qualities as clips and full lengths scenes.
  • Members of Lesbian XV also get access to the All Porn Sites Pass network. Plenty of additional hardcore content is available in these bonus sites.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

The videos are 640 x 480 and max out at 1600k. They look OK, not great but OK. The thing is these scenes are several years old and quality is definitely stuck in the past.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $3 for 2 day's access to only the low and medium quality files. Then it recurs at $40 a month!
  • There are some banner ads in the member's area. Just about every page has a banner at the bottom. They do get distracting.
  • The whole collection appears to be non-exclusive. You won't find anything original here.
  • The navigation here is very basic. You can view the scenes in the order they were added and that is it. The site isn't all that big so it's not a huge problem, but the set-up is definitely simple.
  • Updates come every other week, so the site is growing at a slightly slower pace.
  • Only the most recent 35 scenes have photos to go with them. The rest just have vidcaps.

Bottom Line

An average collection of non-exclusive lesbian scenes.

Lesbian XV has some hot enough scenes, but overall the site didn't do much for me. With average quality material, a smallish site, infrequent updates, and non-exclusive material, there wasn't nothing here to really get me going. Membership is $30 a month, although at least that does include network access. All in all, while there are some sexy lesbian scenes, Lesbian XV is not a site I'm likely to remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring sexy women in hot lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.8MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-02-13