Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbian Tribe 80.2
2. NWorship 72.0
3. VanGoren 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Mile High Media 87.5
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Lesbea 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 810 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbian Tribe

Pay Site

Claiming to contain "the hottest hardcore lesbians on the web", this site features a variety of mostly young women as they explore all their sexual lesbian desires with each other.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbiantribe.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $52.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2200k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 80 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 07-03-17
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-03-17 (as of 07-03-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video updates per week. Photo sets are not dated.

Company Info

MVG Cash Co.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: MVG Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.2
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
07-17-2017
80.2

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Tribe Review by Satine Lesbian Tribe

Review by Satine

Released Jul 17, '17 , Written Jul 7, '17
Intro

If you're not already familiar with the Greek island of Lesbos, then here's a fun fact. It 's supposedly the first place to have made reference to girl-on-girl action through the archaic Greek poet Sappho, who wrote erotic poetry involving women. Today the island is a huge tourist attraction to the LGBT community. The reason I bring this up is because the gorgeous babes on Lesbian Tribe embody the beauty and sensuality prominent in Sappho's poetry.


The Pros

  Naughty & Nice

What I loved most about the site is the variety of lesbian action. While some people may enjoy raunchy lesbian sex, there is enough sensual loving for those who prefer something a little softer, but still hardcore. You can alternate between two gals making out on a bed of white linen against a backdrop of soft lighting and two MILFs scissoring on a living room floor. I watched a scene where a gal put a sex toy in her mouth and used it to drill a pussy. These lesbians can be quite creative in their sex acts and will keep you thoroughly entertained.

  A Decent Amount of Exclusive Lesbian Action

There are a lot of lesbian sites out there, but this one has its own content. LesbianTribe is a fairly new site and you'll find 49 movies and 30 galleries. Right now they're updating around once or twice a week with new movies, so that should help the site increase in size.

  There's More to Enjoy

With your membership comes access to bonus sites, like NWorship, Exclusive Videos, Porn Land Videos and Solo Girls.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You're given multiple resolutions for the movies. There are also three sizes of galleries to choose from when you go to download the Zip files.
  • Let's say you want to find the perfect lesbian scene that involves a redhead and a blonde, you can use the advanced search to find exactly what you need. Furthermore, if you're in the mood for a specific act you can take advantage of the various tags that come with each video.

The Cons

  Very Little HD Content

Alas, not everything can be perfect in life. While the majority of the content looks good regardless, not all of it is available in HD. The newest movies are in HD, but for the most part you're looking at SD playback. However, the photo sets contain high-res images and look great.

Minor Negatives:

  • I wish I could tell you how often the photo sets are updating, but they aren't dated.

Bottom Line

A fine site worth the visit, even if it is lacking in certain areas.

While not all the movies are in HD, they still look great and will meet your expectations when it comes to hot lesbian sex. And whether you prefer something a little softer or perhaps on the raunchier side, the good mix of scenes caters to different tastes and they like to mix it up with different sex toys. While you may not be able to pay a visit to the island of Lesbos anytime soon, Lesbian Tribe will certainly keep you sustained in the meantime.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy lesbians from teens to older babes get together for hardcore fun that often involves sex toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 904KB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~187KB
ZIP = ~27.2MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5201k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks great!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
80 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1066
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
Photo sets are not dated.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 17, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-17-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
08-16-17 FreeOnes 7 of 10
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-17-17