Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Drive 71.5
2. Yellow Stories 71.5
3. Funny Tranny 71.0
4. Original Mature 71.0
5. Old And Crazy 71.0
6. Teens Video New... 70.0
7. Lesbian's Guide 70.0
8. Fetish Puzzle 70.0
9. Nylon Flow 69.5
10. Teens Adventure 69.5
11. Impish Grandma 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 213 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbian's Guide Review
Last Update: 09-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbian's Guide

Pay Site

This site features cute gals who are learning the art of lesbian sex...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbiansguide.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Scenes (approx. 17 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 512x384 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 09-19-11
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-11 (as of 09-19-11)
Details: Count up by 3 since August; There's now a video added every four days. Content may be recycled.

Company Info

OctopusCash
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Octopus Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-23-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian's Guide Review by Duke Lesbian's Guide

Review by Duke

Released May 23, '11 , Written May 16, '11
Intro

Lesbian's Guide is a hardcore lesbian niche site that is part of the All Mature Week network. As the title conveys this company does have a number of mature themed sites in their portfolio and then other niches too like this Lesbian's Guide site. Here you'll find a collection of downloadable video scenes with girl/girl and girl groupsex hardcore.


The Pros

  Hardcore Lesbian Girl/Girl & Groupsex, European Content.

Content here consists entirely of video scenes. The action features sexy Euro pornstar type chicks in one-on-one and groupsex hardcore. There is some variety with toys, latex, showers so it's more than just the same thing over and over. The content is European so the dialogue in the scenes isn't in English which is fine by me but is something to be aware of.

  Network Access Included, Niche Bonus Sites.

Actually this is a big part of what they're offering. With the quantity as it is the extra content is leaned on to give members more stuff. They highlight the included sites on the join page and those match up with the sites that are linked to from the member's area.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video options are consistent with full-scene WMV and MPG files available. Preview thumbnail screen caps are also provided on each scene.

The Cons

  Small Number of Episodes, Seems Like Non-Exclusive Stuff.

The total amount of content is just north of two dozen video scenes. Really for a network niche site like this you'd like to see about two or three times that much. Not much in the way of content details except for general write ups and my impression is that this is non-original stuff although they don't have any specific details provided.

  No Longer Active/Updating, Refreshed Content Dates.

The site has been around for years and the small amount of content makes it clear they're not really actively updating. The content does have recent dates but those aren%u2019t accurate. Our TBP content fact mangers have noted that they have had the same scenes online for a number of years now.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video quality/specs are only average topping out at around 1400k or 1000k 512x384. No in-browser streaming format is available.
  • There doesn't seem to be any other lesbian content in the network. The other sites hit on other niches/fetishes like mature, nylon, anal, etc.

The other
  • Bonus sites are linked to directly from Lesbian's Guide's member's area. Login re-entry is required when visiting each site for the first time.

Bottom Line

A small lesbian niche site that's not updating anymore but is part of a network.

There isn't anything going on here at Lesbian's Guide as it is a simple collection of European hardcore lesbian video scenes. The included network is part of the equation as well. The small amount of content, average vide quality, and lack of updates are definitely negatives that hold the site down.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable lesbian video scenes with a mix of girl/girl & lesbian groupsex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500-600KB/sec.
(102MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Unsure. Seems like non-original European content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~75-125MB
WMV = ~75-125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly pro porstar types.
Thin, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
~30 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Company network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some videos with background music.
Some dialogue not in English.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no recent updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-11