Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 82.0
2. Lesbians 24/7 80.0
3. All Asians 79.0
4. Asian Sex Club 75.0
5. HD Creampie 71.5
6. Filipino Fuck 70.0
7. Pink Affairs 69.5
8. MILF Relations 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.5
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. The Life Erotic 89.5
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. GFF Members 88.0
13. Mile High Media 87.5
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Lesbea 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 810 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbians 24/7

Pay Site

The name of this site basically tells you everything you need to know. Here you'll find a wide selection of gorgeous lesbians engaging in hot, passionate sex.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbians247.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.38 (non-recurring)
Payment: American Express, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 249+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)
Notes: Mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 113+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,880 network models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 06-15-16
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-16 (as of 06-09-16)
Details: No updates since March 2016.

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-17-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbians 24/7 Review by Maggie Lesbians 24/7

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 17, '15 , Written Apr 15, '15
Intro

Lesbians 24/7 invites members in to enjoy their massive collection of beauties having lesbian sex. The site includes several thousand scenes, some exclusive, some high definition, all very hot. Access to the site and its accompanying network is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy lesbian collection with some exclusive material.

Lesbians 24/7 offers up a hot collection of sexy lesbian action The scenes include kissing, oral sex, strapons, scissoring, threesomes, toys, and so much more. The models are all beautiful stars who look like they're enjoying themselves as much as we are watching them. Some of the material here is exclusive, but I'd recommend just taking the whole collection together for the entertaining lesbian package that it is.

  Good-sized site.

Lesbians 24/7 currently has 6,534 galleries and 4,379 videos online. The galleries average 180 photos each and the videos are typically 30 minutes each. There's a lot to see here, with plenty to keep members entertained.

  Some HD content.

Many of the videos here are offered as high definition mp4s. They play at 5000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. These are sharp, professional movies. The same can be said for the photo galleries. The latest images are 1920 x 1280 in size and really beautiful. Members are sure to be impressed with the quality of these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash or downloaded as mp4s in 2-3 quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The site is updated often. This week, a new gallery and video were both added to the site.
  • Members of Lesbians 24/7 also get access to the Full Network Access network.

The Cons

  Content quality ranges from SD to HD.

Quality varies a bit here. The older scenes max out at 852 x 480. The site isn't even that old yet so it was surprising to find this issue. They definitely look nowhere near as sharp as the newer ones.

  Navigation could be more advanced.

Considering the size of the site, I would have liked to have seen better navigational tools. An advanced search in particular would be helpful. Otherwise, better browse tools, like sort options, filters, and categories are needed here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all of the content here is exclusive. Some of it it, but I can't say how much is unique to the site.

Bottom Line

A huge collection of hot, high quality lesbian scenes.

Lesbians 24/7 is a hot collection with a massive number of sexy lesbian scenes. The site is great-sized and the quality of their newer material is impressive. It's not the most unique site out there, but who doesn't love hot lesbian sex?! The site is offered at $30 with network access, a great deal for this many sexy lesbians.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of sexy models in hot, lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(800MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of the scenes appear to be original but others may be found on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,658 network models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
3rd party feed.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1280
Archives = 1000 x 760
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-07-16 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
05-12-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-15-16