Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbian Kinkdom Review
Last Update: 04-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbian Kinkdom

Pay Site

This site features really hot lesbian gals who enjoy giving each other pleasure with a variety of instruments, including those crazy dicks stuck on pumping engines.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSex Machines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbiankinkdom.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $25.18 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €54.95 / $69.35 (3 months, recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 85+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary. Not all videos are available in the Silverlight format.

Images

Quantity: 85+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (this content appears to be all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 04-05-13
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-12 (as of 04-05-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-04-2011
76.0
Duke
08-21-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Kinkdom Review by Spencer Lesbian Kinkdom

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 4, '11 , Written Jun 29, '11
Intro

Lesbian Kinkdom is up for review today, and this site features two chicks hooking up with one in charge, and the other being dominated. There's some nice femdom action, but also some sexy girl-on-girl stuff to be found. There's lots of kissing, dildo play, some oral, and of course some light bondage as well. It's part of the Pack Of Porn network of sites, and you get full access to everything for €20 a month (which currently works out to about $25).


The Pros

  Pretty unique femdom lesbian content.

I'd say the niche material here is what mostly sells the site (along with the network it's attached to, of course). They blend some dominating females with a softer, sexier side of lesbian action. The girls love each other, but want the fucking bitch to bow to their every whim, which is a nice contrast to watch in action.

  Network access included.

This site isn't the largest, so the network access could definitely come into play here. Pack Of Porn is the bonus access you get, and you can see around 13 other sites with your membership. Expect all the standard hardcore reality stuff to be available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their main content is all-exclusive here from what I can tell. I assume they shoot all their own material.
  • Updates usually come in around weekly here, though sometimes they can skip a week unfortunately.
  • The pictures actually look pretty nice here. They're a good size and are always well-lit and have nice coloring.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With just over 50 scenes currently, the site definitely needs more material. You can easily get through their current collection rather quickly, and then you'll have to move on or wait for some updates. The 100 scene mark is their next goal, though even higher numbers would be better.

  Video quality isn't great.

I was hopeful after seeing the nice-looking photos, but the videos are just pretty plain here. They are on the small side and are too compressed in my opinion. You can see lots of artifacts, especially with any type of movement in the video.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is rather plain here, from the corporate design to the lackluster navigation options. It's not a huge deal while they're still small, but if they continue to grow, some more options would really help.
  • The video downloads only come in WMV here unfortunately. They have a few quality and length options (plus the streaming), but they don't offer any other video types to round things out.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be the same as the rest, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name. Even the zip files have the same names.

Bottom Line

Some great niche scenes and a nice network, but more content and higher quality would help.

Lesbian Kinkdom does well to provide some nice niche content. The femdom action is good, and the lesbian action is even better. The niche material definitely helps sell the site, as does the extra network access. However, the site isn't huge. You could probably see everything they have before your first month is up, and then you'll be kinda stuck waiting. Updates are coming, but sometimes they'll skip a week here and there. Plus, the quality isn't great, and could definitely use an upgrade. I think it's an okay start, but given some time to grow and maybe bump up the quality, I think it could be better down the road.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring some lesbian femdom action. Expect some nice leather outfits, forced dildo play, kissing, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(674MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = 10MB-100MB
WMV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1330

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(updates vary and can sometimes be less than weekly)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-27-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
04-01-12 Well Informed Decision 81.5 of 100
02-26-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
10-05-11 Porn Castle 75 of 100
03-19-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
11-14-13 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
Average Score: 77.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-13