Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. MC Nudes 90.0
4. Girls Out West 89.0
5. Viv Thomas 88.0
6. Whipped Ass 88.0
7. GFF Members 88.0
8. Mile High Media 87.5
9. Lesbea 87.0
10. PJ Girls 87.0
11. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
12. Teen Models 86.5
13. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
14. Little Mutt 86.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 887 Sites
2. Toys - 151 Sites
3. Panties - 50 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbian Dimes

Pay Site

This site features really hot ebony lesbian babes who enjoy showing you their lusty techniques in hard lesbian sex.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbiandimes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows access to pictures and streaming videos. Must upgrade for downloads!

Verified 07-04-15
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 35+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: vidcap galleries, additional pics and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 02-13-15
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-14 (as of 02-13-15)
Details: Last updates were March, 2014

Company Info

HOH Limited
94 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Important



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-18-2012
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Dimes Review by Maggie Lesbian Dimes

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 18, '12 , Written Feb 11, '12
Intro

Lesbian Dimes is a collection of lesbian scenes featuring all ebony models. As the tour says, "Our chocolate hotties are all about lickin' and stickin' each others' tight pussies." It's a hot collection with an all girl, all ebony cast.


The Pros

  Hot lesbian ebony collection.

Lesbian Dimes features sexy black pornstars in action. You'll find babes like Hypnotic, Caramel, Onyx, and Gen Tilly in these hot scenes. There are some all-girl threeways, plenty of toys, and lots of tongues in this hot set of movies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in two quality settings and iPhone mp4s. From time to time, you'll also see them offered as a wmv.
  • Members of Lesbian Dimes get access to lots of bonus sites. Over 100 sites in the Massive Access network are included! They cover all kinds of kinky hardcore themes that members are sure to love.
  • Membership is cheap! It costs just $10 a month to be a member of Lesbian Dimes and its accompanying network.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Lesbian Dimes is a small site, with just 35 scenes online. The scenes don't even have actual photos, just vidcaps, so there's not even that to boost the content count.

  Update issues.

Although it appears that updates are coming regularly, the site isn't growing at the pace you would expect. In fact, the site was actually launched in 2004 but they only have scenes dated back to late 2010. Some of the company's other sites seem to be rotating content, so that seems to be going on here, as well.

  Content quality could be improved.

The videos here definitely felt dated. They average 1000k and max out at 640 x 480 for the downloadable mp4s. You can tell this collection is a few years old because many of this network's newer sites have made the move to HD. This is an older site for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.

Bottom Line

The collection is sexy but it's too small and the content quality is dated.

Lesbian Dimes offers up some hot black lesbian scenes, but ultimately it's more of a filler site for the network. With such a small collection, no actual updates, and none of the high quality videos that offered on their other sites, there's not really enough on the site to keep me coming back. That said, though, the discount price and network access do make it worth considering. You're better off enjoying Lesbian Dimes as part of the network and not expecting it to be as strong as a stand alone site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and pictures of hot ebony babes in lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(300MB video, 50bps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Scenes may be original but unsure about exclusivity.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Mostly pro-looking.
Body types from average to athletic.

Model Info: 
69 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 63 of 100
10-19-13 Porn Castle 62.5 of 100
Average Score: 62.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-13-15