Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kelsey Obsessio... 85.0
2. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
3. Fart Domination... 78.5
4. Fart Fantasy 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. Nubile Films 90.0
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. Sapphix 88.0
13. GFF Members 88.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Mile High Media 87.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 820 Sites
2. Toys - 139 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbian Ass Worship

Pay Site

A nice ass is something to be worshiped. On this site, you're going to see tons of sexy lesbians worshiping ass as they lick them, spank them and get into all sorts of fun together.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: ButtsEbony Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbianassworship.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming and downloading)
Tokens: $1.00 (VOD membership + 10 tokens)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,363+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 4+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 222 models.
Other: Bonus DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 12-12-17
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-11-17 (as of 12-12-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos per week. Photo sets have not updated since 2013.

Company Info

Porno Dinero
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Porno Dinero

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-21-2017
83.5
Spencer
01-09-2015
80.0
Vanessa
11-21-2013
77.0
Maggie
10-09-2012
81.5
Duke
09-16-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Ass Worship Review by A.K. Lesbian Ass Worship

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 21, '17 , Written Dec 7, '17
Intro

Girl-on-girl ass action is the name of the game on Lesbian Ass Worship. I love lesbians and I love ass, so obviously I was very intrigued. And after having spent some quality time on the site, I can tell you that I've gone from intrigued to pleased. Lots of, mostly amateur, girls enjoying each other's ass? There sure is nothing wrong with that! As for the site itself, let's dig into the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Over 1,000 Tossed Lesbian Salads & Multiple Weekly Updates

While there is some dildo-in-ass play, what this site is really all about is girls tossing each other's salads. Hot, mostly amateur, chicks licking and sucking and kissing the spread-open asses of other horny girls. There are actually 1,360 scenes available and they all have 2-4 girls licking butts. And growth is good as well, with an update arriving every couple days.

  Exclusive Ass-Licking Action

There is a nice mix of black and white babes and you will also enjoy interracial action. These exclusive scenes are amateur in their productions, with the girls often looking at the camera to make sure they're in the right place, etc., but it just adds to the overall hotness. On some ass-licking sites you will see girls faking it or very lightly using their tongue, but barely touching the asshole. Not here! I was happy to see that these girls really do get their mouth and tongue on, and in, the girl's butt.

  See Everything in HD

More good news is that every movie can be streamed and downloaded and they come in 720p files with 6000k bit rates. Now, I will say that the older vids don't look quite as crisp and I would like for them to move to 1080p. However, the fact that they are all in HD is still very nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design looks a little dated, but it isn't bad and it's easy to get around. You have "channels" (which are basically the categories) and you can rate the scenes, save your favorites and leave comments. There's also a basic search.
  • Along with the monthly membership options, there is also a rental option that will cost you $0.99 and gets you 10 tokens to start. From there you can purchase more tokens and only pay for the scenes you want to watch. Depending on how much of the content you plan on consuming this could be a better option for you.

The Cons

  Downloads Require a More Expensive Membership

If you go with the $20/month membership you get unlimited streaming. However, if you join with the $30/month membership then you also get unlimited downloads. It is up to you whether or not downloads are worth $10/month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are only four small photo sets - they're solo sets with a couple ass-spreading images each. They haven't added a new set since 2013.
  • The model index links to a girl's scenes, but doesn't provide any info besides their hair color and ethnicity (which are two things you can tell just from looking at them anyway).

Bottom Line

Amateur girls licking amateur girl ass.

On some lesbian sites you will get some ass licking, but on Lesbian Ass Worship that is almost all you get. The site has chosen a niche stuck with it for over 1,300 scenes, with more being added every couple days. These scenes aren't over-produced and the girls have personality. If you don't need downloads then the price is pretty good, though the download membership is still worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly amateur girls lick each other's sweet ass.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM
(Remember that downloads come with the more expensive membership.)

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(419MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = unsure
MP4 = ~200-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 21, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-21-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 kanaka (2) 0 03-02-14
60 littlejoe (25) 1 10-28-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
09-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
12-18-13 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
08-10-16 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-21-17