Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kelsey Obsessio... 82.0
2. Fart Fantasy 77.5
3. Fart Domination... 77.0
4. Lesbian Ass Wor... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lesbian Ass Worship Review
Last Update: 11-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lesbian Ass Worship

Pay Site

This site features sexy lesbians who are into ass-licking and other fun anal activities.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbianassworship.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming and downloading)
Lifetime: $1.00 (VOD membership - 10 tokens, unlimited previews)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 659+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 4+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusivly produced content but some videos can be found on clip store sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 140 Pornstars
Other: DVD
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 11-03-13
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-28-13 (as of 11-03-13)
Details: Video updates are random, added in batches.

Company Info

Porno Dinero
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Porno Dinero

Important
  • 9-2014: User reports download limits although site advertises no limits.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-21-2013
77.0
Maggie
10-09-2012
81.5
Duke
09-16-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Ass Worship Review by Vanessa Lesbian Ass Worship

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 21, '13 , Written Nov 13, '13
Intro

I've seen a handful of ass worshiping sites out there, but I'm not sure that I've ever seen one with the major focus of Lesbian Ass Worship (hence the name of the site). This is mainly a video site, offering close to 700 short clips of amateur looking girls worshiping and playing with other girls asses. A handful of image galleries are offered as well. Your options for membership include one at $19.95 per month for stream-only viewing or you can pay $10 bucks more and have access to downloads as well, which might be worth it since they're offered with HD specs.


The Pros

  Original Lesbian Butt-Focused Scenes.

While these are scenes taken from DVDs, they are still highly original scenes offering a large mix of model types, from amateurs to semi-pros, in ass worship scenes that include toys, licking, spanking, spreading and insertions.

  HD Scenes (For Those on Upgraded Membership).

For users who have access to the downloads, scenes are offered with HD specs (1280x720) and bitrates over 5000k these days. The color quality still looked washed out to me, but the picture quality was nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates may be sporadic, but when they do come they come in bunches, so at some point there is a lot new to see.
  • Cross-linked tags and categories help users get around finding specifics. They also have a couple of different channels, or categories, to chose from and a model index to round it all out.
  • Scene info is provided.

The Cons

  It Costs More to DL the Videos.

If you want to see HD specs and have the ability to download the videos, well then you better be prepared to dish out another 10$ per month. Otherwise it's stream-only here and the options for streaming, quality and otherwise, are not there.

  Amateurish Design & Streaming Video Quality Could be Better.

Seeing as they offer HD specs for the downloads, they could at least offer something close to or similar for the streams. And overall the design is amateur. There are some good browse options, but the aesthetic is amateur and features could be more advanced.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are very few images offered here.
  • No model information or bios.
  • Updates are sporadic.

Bottom Line

Uniquely themed scenes but I was less a fan of the site than the content.

Even with the uniquely themed content, I don't think this is a site that has made enough of an impression on me. Possibly it's the fact that users have to shell out more in order to view/DL scenes in HD. Or the fact that the design feels amateur and the quality/options for streaming just aren't there. All things considered, I wish they'd do away with the 2 options for membership and simply offer streaming and DL at one, reasonable price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stream-only or downloadable exclusive videos of cute lesbians in all butt focused girl-girl scenes with ATMs, dildos, butt plugs, and other ass fun.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(150MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: These are all original scenes but you may also find them in DVDs.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k to 2800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice quality, sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
140 models total.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Users can comment/rate scenes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(videos are updated in batches)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

60.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
55 kanaka (2) 0 03-02-14
60 littlejoe (23) 1 10-28-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-13-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
01-20-14 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
12-24-13 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
02-07-11 Porn Adept 81 of 100
01-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
12-18-13 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-21-13