Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kelsey Obsessio... 82.0
2. Lesbian Ass Wor... 80.0
3. Fart Fantasy 77.5
4. Fart Domination... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Whipped Ass 88.0
4. GFF Members 88.0
5. Mile High Media 87.5
6. Lesbea 87.0
7. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
8. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
9. Little Mutt 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Hot And Mean 83.5
14. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0
15. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1262 Sites
2. Toys - 197 Sites
3. Panties - 67 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Lesbian Ass Worship

Pay Site

This site features sexy lesbians who are into ass-licking and other fun anal activities.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lesbianassworship.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming and downloading)
Lifetime: $1.00 (VOD membership - 10 tokens, unlimited previews)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: 10 tokens per download.

Videos

Quantity: 857+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 4+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusivly produced content but some videos can be found on clip store sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 156 Pornstars
Other: One DVD.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 12-16-14
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-16-14)
Details: Dates have been removed. Video updates are random, added in batches.

Company Info

Porno Dinero
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Porno Dinero

Important
  • 9-2014: User reports download limits although site advertises no limits.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-09-2015
80.0
Vanessa
11-21-2013
77.0
Maggie
10-09-2012
81.5
Duke
09-16-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lesbian Ass Worship Review by Spencer Lesbian Ass Worship

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 9, '15 , Written Jan 6, '15
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Lesbian Ass Worship, and I like the direction they've headed here. I don't know how much worshipping is going on here, but there's definitely a lot of ass play to be found. Most scenes have a bit of an amateur feel to them, but expect two girls going at it with a huge focus on butts and asses. It's pretty much a video site here, and while I think the content is original/exclusive, you may be able to find it on other clip sites it sounds like.

Membership is confusing. $20 per month gets you unlimited streaming videos, while $30 per month will get you unlimited streaming and unlimited downloads. Or, you can simply go the PPV route and pay per clip.


The Pros

  Fun lesbian ass play scenes.

The content here is what's going to grab people's attention the most I think. Lesbian content is a dime a dozen at this point, but when you add the ass focus they have going on here, things get interesting. There's lots of ass licking, fingering, and other play, and that's definitely the main focus of the scenes. They play with pussy as well, but it's more in passing. Good stuff!

  Decent-sized site.

They currently offers over 850 scenes online which is awesome! So many sites these days offer such small numbers, so I'm glad to see that's not the case here. Without dates, it's tough to tell how old everything is, but hopefully they continue to grow.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  Could get expensive; confusing pricing setup.

They combined a VOD option with two different monthly options depending on what you're looking for here. I commend them for thinking through all the possibilities, but it's confusing for sure. Once you figure it out, things could get expensive as well depending what you decide. I'd stick with the monthly options if you think you'll be watching a lot of content.

  Quality may need a bump soon.

Although the videos all come in HD, they are starting to show some age in terms of the quality level. They've been offering HD videos from the get go at least, but the specs have only increased a small amount. I wouldn't mind a bump in quality for the newer scenes, though they are a little better than the older ones I guess.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you opt to do the streaming version, the player is pretty small here for some reason. They do allow you to go up to fullscreen, which looks okay at least, but I wouldn't mind more functionality and options there.
  • I'm glad the streaming option is only 1 credit if you're going VOD, but it's disappointing that it disappears from your collection after just 48 hours. Burn it to memory so you don't have to pay for it again!
  • They removed all the dates from the content here, so you're left guessing now as to when updates come, or how old everything is. I think updates are still coming (according to our numbers), but it sure is more confusing now.
  • The design and navigation are pretty lackluster here. Everything just looks older and dated unfortunately.

Bottom Line

A nice collection of niche scenes, though it's starting to feel slightly dated in some ways.

Lesbian Ass Worship has a solid foundation to build from here. They have some good numbers, some great niche scenes, and everything comes in HD. The site is looking a bit dated these days though, and I think a few upgrades could help. The HD videos are starting to lag in terms of specs. The update dates were removed, so I'm not sure when new material comes. Plus, with such a large site, the navigation could be beefed up a bit. All in all, I think things look good here. As long as they can make those upgrades and keep up with the times, this should be a nice destination for years to come.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring usually two (sometimes more) girls playing with each other with a heavy focus on ass licking, ass play, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(435MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It looks like they shoot all their own content here, but you may also be able to buy the scenes on other clip sale sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k (3000k for the older ones)
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Can also purchase scenes one at a time in clip store.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
55 kanaka (2) 0 03-02-14
60 littlejoe (23) 1 10-28-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-11-15 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
01-20-14 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
12-24-13 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
01-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
12-18-13 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-09-15